Sex Phobia That Has No Remedy!

Date: 21-07-2010 2:13 pm (13 years ago) | Author: John F Kennedy
[1] 2 3 4
- at 21-07-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
I met this lady in a party hosted by my friend and had drinks with her, along the line in our chat she told me that she has always had phobia for sex even till now and  does not think anyone can change that in her. Immediately she said that I withdrew and do not need  someone else to tell me that she is the wrong choice for a good relationship that will not lack sex. Though she told me that it was not as a result of abuse or molestation coz I tried to inquire if she was raped as a child.   Could any one please give more green lights on what could have  led to this  sex phobia attitude! I know some people do things by choice, but this one pass choice matter!

Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 21-07-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
then she inherit from one of the member in her family.

Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 21-07-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
may be na curse

Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 21-07-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
Lol...don't mind me

I can really tell what might be the cause
she take it as one of her hobby
or her sexdrive don't have AC to kool it down.

Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 21-07-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 21-07-2010 02:13 PM
I met this lady in a party hosted by my friend and had drinks with her, along the line in our chat she told me that she has always had phobia for sex even till now and  does not think anyone can change that in her. Immediately she said that I withdrew and do not need  someone else to tell me that she is the wrong choice for a good relationship that will not lack sex. Though she told me that it was not as a result of abuse or molestation coz I tried to inquire if she was raped as a child.   Could any one please give more green lights on what could have  led to this  sex phobia attitude! I know some people do things by choice, but this one pass choice matter!

dont u ever repeat dis again... dont u no that sex is also important in a relationship? even thou ppl say its not good

Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humblej at 21-07-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
@ Hopea, Please tell us , we would like to know, probably it will help  her to start enjoying sex

Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peax12 at 21-07-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
Maybe she imposed the phobia on herself. It all has to with the mind. She is a 'Nymphomaniac'. Tell her to get a job or get something to keep her mind busy. If she ain't doing anything to keep her mind busy, then she's always gonna have that feeling every time. Its also good you pulled out of thinking she might be a perfect lady for a long term relationship. She is prone to contact lots of STDs cos whenever the urge comes, she wanna fulfil that urge immediately and so doesn't care who gives it to her!!! Bros, you better run cos there is big big fire on the mountain!!!
Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- humblej at 21-07-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-07-2010 02:22 PM

dont u ever repeat dis again... dont u no that sex is also important in a relationship? even thou ppl say its not good
100% agree with u that sex is very important in a relationship

Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 21-07-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
U never enter there thats why she dey make noise
as long as she no be virgin again... try go 360 degrees
inside that hole, then she go turn to nympho by force

sexphobia my ass... she never jam correct ojolojolo  Grin
Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 21-07-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: peax12 on 21-07-2010 02:26 PM
Maybe she imposed the phobia on herself. It all has to with the mind. She is a 'Nymphomaniac'. Tell her to get a job or get something to keep her mind busy. If she ain't doing anything to keep her mind busy, then she's always gonna have that feeling every time. Its also good you pulled out of thinking she might be a perfect lady for a long term relationship. She is prone to contact lots of STDs cos whenever the urge comes, she wanna fulfil that urge immediately and so doesn't care who gives it to her!!! Bros, you better run cos there is big big fire on the mountain!!!
Bros, me don run already coz I can't proceed into a relationship that lacks absolute sex

Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bhl72 at 21-07-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-07-2010 02:20 PM
Lol...don't mind me

I can really tell what might be the cause
she take it as one of her hobby
or her sexdrive don't have AC to kool it down.

Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 21-07-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago)

that could be an indirect invitation

Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 21-07-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
no idea

Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 21-07-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
huh Huh??

Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 21-07-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
@humble
even though I love sex talk
doesn't means I know too much
this her wahala dey too much for me

Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 21-07-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
huy huy Huh??

Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 21-07-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
Sup love?

Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 21-07-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-07-2010 03:24 PM
Sup love?
am cool angel just dat i missed u

Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 21-07-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
I missed you too

Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Agatex at 21-07-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
some many pple have phobia for different tins, i dont see hers to be abnormal, there are many things that causes sex phobia in a woman: 
              1 - Being too religious 
              2 - Been raped or molested as a child
              3 - misinformation from parents or peers on sex eg. if a man touches you, u ll become pregnant
              4 - from peers eg. sex is really painful.
              5 - medical problem eg frigidity
              6 - Fear
              7 - Has not met somebody who can make her feel like doing it.

E.T.C  you can add your own.
Posted: at 21-07-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4

1. Woman, Tracy Smeers Allegedly Raped And Murdered By Friend's Boyfriend (Photos)

2. French Football Sensation, Kylian Mbappé Announces Departure From PSG After Seven-Year Spell

3. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

4. NSCDC Arrests Suspect, Afolabi Ojo For Alleged Rap3 Of 4-Year-Old Pupil In Ekiti State

5. Actress Dorcas Fapson Opens Up On How Man Didn’t Date Her Because She Lost Her Mom As A Kid

6. 45-Yr-Old Woman Faces Consequences After Confronting Husband's 21-Year-Old Mistress

7. Police Arrest Five Suspected Rap!sts For Defiling Six Minors In Nasarawa State

8. EFCC Apprehends 64 Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Osun State Raid (Photo)

9. Gombe Court Sentences Fraudster, George Habu Nuhu To Six Months Imprisonment

10. Muslim Man Criticised After Sharing Photos Of Him & His Christian Wife Praying In Different Way

1. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

2. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

3. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

4. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

5. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

6. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

7. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State

8. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

9. How to Resolve Wike, Atiku Face-off - Bode George Wades in on PDP Crisis

10. "Don’t Look At My Legs. I Can Handle A Woman" - Physically Challenged Nigerian Man Brags