Another Scandal Rocks Ambrose Alli University (Page 2)

Date: 22-07-2010 8:01 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ben orhbarday
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 15
- sophiebaby at 23-07-2010 09:38 AM (13 years ago)
i couldnt watch the videao.. what are u guys talking abt

Posted: at 23-07-2010 09:38 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eddybabs at 23-07-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago)
me too pls what's the video all abt?
Posted: at 23-07-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 23-07-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
ask them oooo  ..... i am still looking to see what is going on here ....
Posted: at 23-07-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mr-magic at 23-07-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
i strongly advise they both go to church for marathon deliverance sessions! how una see am?
Posted: at 23-07-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- eddybabs at 23-07-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago)
for where u see the video??
Posted: at 23-07-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 23-07-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
-
Quote from: mr-magic on 23-07-2010 10:47 AM
i strongly advise they both go to church for marathon deliverance sessions! how una see am?

see weting? ......
Posted: at 23-07-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 23-07-2010 11:05 AM (13 years ago)
na wao
Posted: at 23-07-2010 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- greatawo at 23-07-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
Please the video is not there again. Can somebody mail it to my box
[email protected]

thanx
Posted: at 23-07-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 23-07-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
why admin remove the video na wen i never watch-am?
abeg who get the link make im give me make i watch

Posted: at 23-07-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- emmyluv01 at 23-07-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
normal, its our culture and tradition in our present stage of academic...
Posted: at 23-07-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ify4life at 23-07-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 23-07-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- greatawo at 23-07-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
abeg send the thing to my email. No send  link oooo. cos the link too is not working. just send the video. Thanx
Posted: at 23-07-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 23-07-2010 10:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fireman on 22-07-2010 09:12 PM
well what do you expect instead of lecturing the man has made a complete mockery of himself and his profession.It serves him right.

well said
Posted: at 23-07-2010 10:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingsinho at 24-07-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago)
most people doing holy than thou if u study abroad u'll agree with me that such things like lecturer embarrassing students.. why wud a man as old as this harrased a gurl old enough 2 be his daughter? i have a frnd that cries evry day on the phone telling me what her lecturer asking her to do just for him to approve her project this a gurl that has gone through the school to her final year wud u say she is dumb? people here shud grow up and stp all dis self righteousness and face reality that this man deserves this..
Posted: at 24-07-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- key677 at 24-07-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago)
that girl his a shame to woman hood, she think she is disagree the man , but she his a ashowo
Posted: at 24-07-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kingsinho at 24-07-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: key677 on 24-07-2010 10:18 AM
that girl his a shame to woman hood, she think she is disagree the man , but she his a ashowo

can somebody stop criticizing the young gurl? im sure if she were to be ur sista dat a lecturer compel doing that u sure b singing anoda song..
Posted: at 24-07-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ROSSIAFAM at 24-07-2010 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
Men what he did was too bad of him, if they had an agreement of him passing the girl after the whole show, he would have keep to his agreement as we all know... agreement is agreemnet ooooooo
Posted: at 24-07-2010 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- hdeeman at 24-07-2010 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
i will say that am happy with what they did to him, while am in school, i nearly fall a course in my 3rd yr becos of a stupid lecturer want to have sex with my girl,i tried all i can, to see it is not possible, he told my girl that as long as  she is in this school, she will never pass his course unless she agree on his demand.
when the result came out my girl did well, i pass too, i was so happy that we get away with it.
but when i graduated, was when i reliase that the bastard later had my girl,
i confronted her, she cried bitterly and told me that she don,t want to fall.
what pains me the most is not that she had sex with her, but this girl is someone who took her academic career very serious
Posted: at 24-07-2010 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettychy at 24-07-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: key677 on 24-07-2010 10:18 AM

HAVE U EVER BEEN THREATENED WITH UR FUTURE B4?

HAVE U EVER BEEN SUBJECTED TO AN UNMERITED, UNJUSTIFIABLE, CONFUSED & HELPLESS SITUATION BY JUST A MAN, WHEREBY UR FAMILY & FRIENDS ´LL BE WATCHING BUT COULD DO NOTHING?

DO U KNOW WHAT IT MEANS TO PULL A WOMANS VIRTUE TO THE DUST AGAINST HER WISH IN THIS 21ST CENTURY?

HAVE U EVER BEEN IN A MESS; U TRY THINKING BUT COULD NOT FIND UR BRAINS?
Posted: at 24-07-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Macxaint at 24-07-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
O boy u dey stupid o! u nor fit post witout u nor put d name of d school, Those of una wen dey post this rubbish in order to spoil de name of dis great university una go receive double of dis disgrace. Jobles pple make una go find beta tin do; idiots
Posted: at 24-07-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 15