Another Scandal Rocks Ambrose Alli University

Date: 22-07-2010 8:01 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ben orhbarday
[1] 2 3 4 ... 15
- at 22-07-2010 08:01 PM (13 years ago)
Insert Quote
hey guys i want o know if what the girl did was right or wrong , our sources said the man refused to pass her after doing it with her previously and now he came again, but this time he met his water loo .pls if u were the lecturer what legal advise would you give him and if u are the student what legal advise would you give her too ,

Posted: at 22-07-2010 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fireman at 22-07-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
well what do you expect instead of lecturing the man has made a complete mockery of himself and his profession.It serves him right.

Posted: at 22-07-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Miss_precious at 22-07-2010 09:52 PM (13 years ago)
lmaoooooooooooo....as i see ekpoma i be wan fear...d babe no resemble who dey school self...locie

Posted: at 22-07-2010 09:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 22-07-2010 09:58 PM (13 years ago)
Make he shara shara

Posted: at 22-07-2010 09:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chudy1800 at 22-07-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
Shoo see disgrace,I like that a big lesson to others like him.
Posted: at 22-07-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- hammerdick at 22-07-2010 11:26 PM (13 years ago)
waz up precious
Posted: at 22-07-2010 11:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dally007 at 23-07-2010 12:56 AM (13 years ago)
O .M.G..What a disgrace....Its this a true scene or one of this cheap Nollywood production.
Posted: at 23-07-2010 12:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 23-07-2010 01:05 AM (13 years ago)
gosh!!! this is so very disgusting.

serves him right..
Posted: at 23-07-2010 01:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 23-07-2010 01:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dally007 on 23-07-2010 12:57 AM
O .M.G..What a disgrace....Its this a true scene or one of this cheap Nollywood productions.

u saw a man's little JT shamefully dangling and u re still asking if this is true?
Posted: at 23-07-2010 01:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- popo2009 at 23-07-2010 01:09 AM (13 years ago)
What crime did he commit...sex??
is that why they are treating him like a criminal, asking him to
go naked, signed double cheques, kicking him around like a kid.
The girl herself must be sick in head for arranging such scenery.
Posted: at 23-07-2010 01:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 23-07-2010 01:13 AM (13 years ago)
yea right!!!

serves him right........ hssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 23-07-2010 01:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ndjoe at 23-07-2010 03:33 AM (13 years ago)
nice one pls more shows from the lecturers
Posted: at 23-07-2010 03:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cayico at 23-07-2010 04:13 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 23-07-2010 04:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nice9ija at 23-07-2010 04:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hammerdick on 22-07-2010 11:26 PM
waz up precious

sharap them the talk of something serious here, and you are trying to waz up precious?? she go do you the same thin if you no take time loi
Posted: at 23-07-2010 04:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nice9ija at 23-07-2010 04:51 AM (13 years ago)
what the lecturer did was not good. but at the same time this girl look like a prostitute, i mean this man is a family man
think of how his wife and kids will feel after seen this video there are so many ways to treat thin like this,is not fair atoll
this man is a big time fool,WAF{
see his small working material and he cant even control it, anyway i just feel for his family. 

Posted: at 23-07-2010 04:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maiyo at 23-07-2010 05:42 AM (13 years ago)
  DAT NA PRICE 4 AN IRRESPONSIBLE ACT BY THE TEACHER  .DAT GIRL NEED GO YABA FR BRAIN CHECK.ASHAWO KOBO BOBO , SHI'UR  HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS.

Posted: at 23-07-2010 05:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Miss_precious at 23-07-2010 05:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 23-07-2010 04:41 AM
Quote from: hammerdick on 22-07-2010 11:26 PM
waz up precious

sharap them the talk of something serious here, and you are trying to waz up precious?? she go do you the same thin if you no take time loi

looooooooooool Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-07-2010 05:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sizzlingsofi at 23-07-2010 06:37 AM (13 years ago)
The girl is very primitive and the guys there r cot boy's  they all r illiterate .  Those are not student's they r just there to complete the number's of the student in school , they just want to obtain the lecturer bcz the man is a fool . And the girl is not even shamed of herself .
Posted: at 23-07-2010 06:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pmudias123 at 23-07-2010 06:42 AM (13 years ago)
This is unbelievable!!!!wow.....what the educational system is come to in Nigeria. When I went to Ife back in the days, instructors do it and I'm sure they still do

While the girl and her gangs are not to be praised, the prof should be fired instanta as an example to the rest of the bad eggs

Its just a shame......
Posted: at 23-07-2010 06:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Eucharia at 23-07-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago)
ewoooo what a shame a family man, and this girl is a prostutite she is not even ashame of herself she thought she is only disgrcing the man she is disgracing her self too. anyway the man deserved it and the stupid she goat 
Posted: at 23-07-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 15

1. Who Be Your Papa? – Nollywood Actor, Emeka Ike Blasts Alleged Son Who Left School For Music

2. What I Ordered Vs What I Got: Nigerian Lady Shares Video Of Wig She Purchased For N135k

3. Lady Left In Shock After Her Father’s Side Chick Shares Loved Up Video Of Them

4. Controversial Singer, Brymo Queries Tiwa Savage Over Lyrics Of Her Song With Simi

5. Police Apologise Following Mix Up Of DJ Switch Alleged Arrest

6. Edo Commissioner, Uyi Oduwa-Malaka Stripped Of Chieftaincy Title For Disrespecting Monarch

7. Give Your Partner Any Style He/She Wants In Bed, Don't All Spirituality Kill Your Marriage -Man

8. How Car Detached From Tow Truck Crushes Woman To Death In Anambra

9. EX Anambra Gov Obiano Loses Bid To Stop N40billion Money Laundering Case

10. Man, John Timothy Arraigned For Allegedly Stealing N1.2m From Dead Man’s Bank Account

11. Commissioner DJ Wysei Remanded in Kirikiri Till May 8 Over Alleged Assault on Police Officer

12. BREAKING: EFCC Officially Declares Ex Kogi State Governor, Yahaya Bello Wanted

13. Truck Driver, Obiefile Nwagha Arrested As Police Intercept 1,040 Wraps of Indian Hemp in Lagos

14. VIDEO: Lady Tackles Pastor David Ibiyeomie For Demanding 20% of Members' Salaries As Offering

15. Infamous 'Womb Raider' Bags 50yr Jail Term After Ripping Out Baby From a Heavily Pregnant Teen

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

8. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

9. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks