Hello, when you are talking about most popular, most influential, most controversial, Replymost anything, there ought to be a time frame within which one can make judgment. Leaving it open, will include artistes of yesteryears. at a time, i know it was Majek Fasek, at a time again, it was Felix Liberty again at a time, it was the agbami himself, Fela. Even from the list on ground, some of them had a time they were most popular, so please give a time frame. emcy. emcy
2face has it and then Psquare follows, even the smallest Nigerian child knows about this two ReplyBoniface Akanimohwww.marryquickly.comAdding meaning to every relationship through wise counsel...www.marryquickly.com/subscribe.htm
na solid ... who dey dault am? Reply
if u say good they are all good, but most popular Nigerian musicial that people who are non nigerians know and they are so crazy about their music are 2 face and psqure.... Reply
p-square no1 Reply
2 baba Reply
NOBODY BUT 2BABA............ THE ONLY NAME WEN CARRY BABA IT SELF.........OMG.... I GET TOUCH...............CHAO! Reply
Quote from: vicenzo1 on 18-10-2010 07:41 PM 2 baba Yes ..........................
my vote goes to idibia 2face Reply
I think most of them are popular Reply
p squuare Reply
give em 2 ps. Reply
tubaba na im b d no 1 make i yan d koko, infact dem no near where im dey haba Reply
Why you you vote for me? Reply
tu face Reply
none of them ReplyA smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
r u guyz still on diz matter its 2BABA no 1 can even giv dat a 2nd tot. Reply
Tuface, P- Square, 9ice, D banj and wande cool Reply
2face Idibia ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure