Phil2 at 23-07-2010 06:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmmmm...we call ds destiny child Posted: at 23-07-2010 06:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
i feel sick
You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you Posted: at 23-07-2010 06:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
1413 at 23-07-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago) (f) Reply |
nice9ija at 23-07-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) thank god she still alive Posted: at 23-07-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ucynice at 23-07-2010 07:37 PM (14 years ago) (m) WHAT THE WOMAN DID IS EXACTLY THE SAME THING YOU USE TO DO BEHIND A CLOSED DOOR. YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN? ABORTION AND BORN TROW-AWAY NA DE SAME THING SO PLEASE STOP BLAMING THE WOMAN BECAUSE NO BODY IS BLAMING YOU OF THE ONCE YOU PUT IN TOILET. Posted: at 23-07-2010 07:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Ucynice at 23-07-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) SPIRITS OF NEWBIE. PLEASE STOP CAUSING THE WOMAN BEFORE IT WILL REFLECT BACK IN YOU. WHAT SHE DID IS THE SAMETHING WITH THAT ABORTING DO ALMOST EVERY MONTH. Posted: at 23-07-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Ucynice at 23-07-2010 07:44 PM (14 years ago) (m) look at yeye people, why den no dump money or car 4 dat dustbeen,den go dey dump a girl of a year and some months .o boy boof dem..
OGA TALK WAITING CONCERN YOU. THAT GIRL WAY YOU DE CARRY GO DO ABORTION NA THE SAME THING. Posted: at 23-07-2010 07:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Ucynice at 23-07-2010 07:45 PM (14 years ago) (m) This's just cruelty. Some people should not be having babies. I understand not being able to take care of her. Actually, i don't. Some people shouldn't be bringing children into the world if they know they can't take care of them. I don't care what kind of unforeseen problems come your way after the child is born. You gave birth to her, you take care of her. And if you can't, fine. But there're other ways to go about giving her up rather than treating her like garbage and dumping her in a sack WITH REFUSE...IN A CANAL. Haba. She was trying to kill that child. What more can i even say? Some people have no heart.
BRINGIN BABY TO THE WORLD IS BETTER THAN DOSE UNCOUNTABLE BABYS YOU USE TO PUT IN TOILET. AMIBO. Posted: at 23-07-2010 07:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Ucynice at 23-07-2010 07:47 PM (14 years ago) (m) na waooooooooooooooo. beautiful baby like this na him person get mind throwaway
DOSE ONE YOU USE TO ABORT DO YOU KNOW IF THEY WILL FINE PASS THIS ONE. BUSY BODY Posted: at 23-07-2010 07:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Ucynice at 23-07-2010 07:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) if u knw u can nt cater 4 a child dont even bring he/she in2 dis world 4 suffering anywy pple r wicked wat a poor child.
YOU, IF YOU KNOW THAT IF YOU CARRY BELE YOU NO GO BORNAN MAKE YOU NO GO CARRY AM GO DO ABORTION. Posted: at 23-07-2010 07:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Ucynice at 23-07-2010 07:51 PM (14 years ago) (m) *some people wey never get dey steal baby,some dey go to mallami and babalawo and do many rituals/juju make dem get.... *people wey get the priviledge to have the baby dey trowey their own for dust-bin....this world na wa ooo
*no wonder my bible tell me say the heart of man is full of evil and wickedness.Even God,regreted ever creating human.
**Abeg...even if the owner no want am,is it not better to take this child directly to the motherless babies home instead of throwing him,her in the dust been?...THIS IS PURE WICKEDNESS and God must surely pay the doer back..
OGA EVEN YOU WAY DE TALK NO BI ABORTION TABLET FULL YOUR BACK SOO. Posted: at 23-07-2010 07:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Ucynice at 23-07-2010 07:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) too bad, but why
EXACTLY THAT SAME REASON WAY DE CARRY YOU GO ABORTION. Posted: at 23-07-2010 07:52 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Ucynice at 23-07-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago) (m) wicked mother is not good
WICKED DAUGHTER IS NOT GOOD TOO Posted: at 23-07-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Ucynice at 23-07-2010 07:56 PM (14 years ago) (m) The believe in the supernatural source of evil was never necessary; men alone are quite capable of every wickedness. Could this still be called wickedness? Isn`t it more than that? Even the devil moves around in human bodies & we all are men.
But hei, we all boil at different degrees depending on how hot the fire is! And like they say, " A confused man borrows an ear from the Devil" Should we blame this "evil woman/man" alone forgetting that many were turned evil in our beloved society by the evil we call government? God `ll save us!
YOU ARE MY SISTER FOR BIAFRA I ENJOY YOUR WAY OF COURAGE Posted: at 23-07-2010 07:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Ucynice at 23-07-2010 07:56 PM (14 years ago) (m) Thank God this child was found still alive.
YOU LOOK SO INNOCENT AND I KNOW THAT YOU CAN NEVER DO A THING LIKE THAT. Posted: at 23-07-2010 07:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Ucynice at 23-07-2010 07:58 PM (14 years ago) (m) Wickedness to d core! that person if found is not fit to live cos its attempted murder to an innocent soul. No matter d circumstances even if u can't take care of d baby, it could hv been better u take her to a motherless baby home.
WHY YOU DE TALK LIKE THIS NOBI THE SAME THING WITH ABORTION Posted: at 23-07-2010 07:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Ucynice at 23-07-2010 07:59 PM (14 years ago) (m) May God mercy
YOUR OWN PROBLEM BE SAY YOU NO GET GIRL FRIEND. Posted: at 23-07-2010 07:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 23-07-2010 08:39 PM (14 years ago) (m) yes it look so that the mother can no longer take care of the little baby , but throwing her to the canal as a waste is the highiest crime a mother can commit against her child , but what about all the charity organizations spreads across the country ? if she her self can survives why not her fdaughter? she is a criminal , and GOD will expose her where ever she might be now Posted: at 23-07-2010 08:39 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 23-07-2010 08:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) wickedness of the highest order
o yes Posted: at 23-07-2010 08:40 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
meeki at 23-07-2010 08:55 PM (14 years ago) (m) @Ucynice...see as u just dey quote everybody here...na only you want post for this topic? na food e be? i tire for you ooo Posted: at 23-07-2010 08:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |