Baby Dumped In Canal Rescued (Page 3)

Date: 23-07-2010 2:19 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- XxSkyGurlXx at 23-07-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Posted: at 23-07-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-07-2010 09:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: meeki on 23-07-2010 08:55 PM
@Ucynice...see as u just dey quote everybody here...na only you want post for this topic? na food e be?
i tire for you ooo

who be that one sef Huh?Huh?Huh??/
Posted: at 23-07-2010 09:10 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Star4u at 23-07-2010 09:17 PM (13 years ago)
Why has human conscience become so cold in this 21st century? I want 2 believe that the person who did this 2 dis baby is not the mother bcos i can't fathom how/why after going tru the rigours of childbearing a mother would like 2 murder her child in this cruel way. Anyway, the 'case file' dey 4 d hand of baba God.javascript:void(0);
Sad
Posted: at 23-07-2010 09:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 23-07-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 23-07-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- meeki at 23-07-2010 09:23 PM (13 years ago)

@Ucynice...see as u just dey quote everybody here...na only you want post for this topic? na food e be?
i tire for you ooo

[/quote]

who be that one sef Huh?Huh?Huh??/
[/quote]

na which one self?
Posted: at 23-07-2010 09:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-07-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago)
no vex so ----- doh
Posted: at 23-07-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- princedafe at 23-07-2010 10:20 PM (13 years ago)
tis happen all the time

big deal
Posted: at 23-07-2010 10:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Laaw at 23-07-2010 11:06 PM (13 years ago)
Whoever did this should have given the baby to a orphanage. In the US we have places to drop children off at when hard times hit a family. This is sad, but a victory for the child.
Posted: at 23-07-2010 11:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 23-07-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmm.....  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 23-07-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Umbrella at 23-07-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
pikin childless couples dey look for
na wa o!
may God forgive the mama sha
Posted: at 23-07-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 23-07-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago)
THANK GOD they found d child alive!

D parents betta pray 4 forgiveness...
Posted: at 23-07-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aliaaz at 23-07-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago)
Eyah

Posted: at 23-07-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Regenesis at 24-07-2010 12:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ucynice on 23-07-2010 07:45 PM
Quote from: Regenesis on 23-07-2010 05:57 PM
This's just cruelty. Some people should not be having babies. I understand not being able to take care of her. Actually, i don't. Some people shouldn't be bringing children into the world if they know they can't take care of them. I don't care what kind of unforeseen problems come your way after the child is born. You gave birth to her, you take care of her. And if you can't, fine. But there're other ways to go about giving her up rather than treating her like garbage and dumping her in a sack WITH REFUSE...IN A CANAL. Haba. She was trying to kill that child. What more can i even say? Some people have no heart.

BRINGIN BABY TO THE WORLD IS BETTER THAN DOSE UNCOUNTABLE BABYS YOU USE TO PUT IN TOILET. AMIBO.

I've no clue what AMIBO, so i'm not gon' bother with that, but it's probably for the better 'cus you don't want me getting started with you  Grin. About your comment, no one said anything about abortion. I'm pro-life, so that wasn't what i was getting at. Some people just like twisting things and putting words in your mouth. I was referring to not getting pregnant when you know you can't take care of a child. Read between the lines. Cheesy

Posted: at 24-07-2010 12:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pp1973pp at 24-07-2010 12:28 AM (13 years ago)
May God help all of you.
Posted: at 24-07-2010 12:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jokedeo at 24-07-2010 01:02 AM (13 years ago)
What a wicked world.what some people are crying everyday and night to  God to give them,if  possible for them to use millions of money to get it,they are ready. some people get it without even asking for it at all.God knows best.
Posted: at 24-07-2010 01:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 24-07-2010 01:38 AM (13 years ago)
Poor Innocent Child
God forgive whoever that did this
This is wickedness that can stiffen an ear
Posted: at 24-07-2010 01:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- logten at 24-07-2010 01:42 AM (13 years ago)
bet me she'll turn out to b da president's wife...
Posted: at 24-07-2010 01:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amycable at 24-07-2010 04:29 AM (13 years ago)
let us not focus our attention on d so called mother of this child (or whoeva it is that pepetrated this evil act), rather let us focus all our attention  on d miracle child. who knows how long she was in that sack (till 3pm), with heaps of rubbish, in a canal, without food, water, or even fresh air? how many adults can survive such condition? let alone a little baby? lets watch out for this little angel, she is a destiny child, i have a feeling that she'll impact her generation in a very wonderful way, n d devil is trying 2 play a little trick on her through d mother, but tank God, it didnt work out 4 him. meanwhile God will bless those good samaritans that went out of their way to rescue this little angel.
Posted: at 24-07-2010 04:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 24-07-2010 04:54 AM (13 years ago)
amen
Posted: at 24-07-2010 04:54 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- maiyo at 24-07-2010 04:57 AM (13 years ago)
wickedness? understatement some people will start burning in hell even before they die. in not what is the meaning of that.
Posted: at 24-07-2010 04:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. This is Unacceptable - Comedian Seyilaw Calls Out President Tinubu Over New CBN Policy

2. UPDATE! Ekiti Varsity Students Caught on Camera Bullying Classmate Have Been Expelled

3. Nigeria Lady Shares Man’s Hilarious Reaction After Turning Down His S3xual Advances

4. VIDEO: Man Shares The Disgusting State of a Hostel Room in University of Nigeria Nsukka

5. I Was Ripped After Ordering Azul And Empty Bottle Was Delivered In Kenya - Portable Laments

6. NFF Opens Up On Why Finidi Got Super Eagles Job

7. Real Madrid v Bayern Munich: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe