meeki at 25-07-2010 07:17 PM (14 years ago) (m) lol Posted: at 25-07-2010 07:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kayfem at 25-07-2010 07:19 PM (14 years ago) (m) Never Posted: at 25-07-2010 07:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
meeki at 25-07-2010 07:23 PM (14 years ago) (m) .. Posted: at 25-07-2010 07:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kayfem at 25-07-2010 07:35 PM (14 years ago) (m) wen craz no enter my head how will go chop or make hungry fire everybody for house i go ask her if thats what she wants no wahala Posted: at 25-07-2010 07:35 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
meeki at 25-07-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) no comma,no fulstop Posted: at 25-07-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
she can get all d best ass in d world, if she is not d type of cheatin, she wudnt
Maybe you do not know that the Persistence and Sweetness of a man towards a girl, be it married or unmarried is somewhat very effective. Sorry to sound sexist but women are so very emotional and somewhat easy to win over. They do not know when a man is just trying to hit and run or stay. so u neva meet any smart, educated, selfrespected, woman who can stand for wht she want ? Posted: at 25-07-2010 07:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ceejay58 at 25-07-2010 07:54 PM (14 years ago) (m) i pass Posted: at 25-07-2010 07:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
meeki at 25-07-2010 07:55 PM (14 years ago) (m) c all ya 2mao !! Posted: at 25-07-2010 07:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Kennee at 25-07-2010 08:02 PM (14 years ago) (m) Well, if he is a young Donald Trump......i will gladly do it. Otherwise, he can kiss my a**.
 May l see dat A** pls?  @kennee, na jeje trouble sleep wey you wan wake am up! I don't have the strength for cat fights....lol No naaa, nobody go Fight yu, just Come
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 25-07-2010 08:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ceejay58 at 25-07-2010 08:04 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmm.. peeping Posted: at 25-07-2010 08:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 25-07-2010 08:53 PM (14 years ago) (m) BS isnt devorce 2 much ?
If he's not reasonable, No! hmmm a shame how people take divorce in their mouth so fast these days...A thousand kisses to U for Ur sensibility. U too much! U wey come be oyinbo dey yarn like this I wonder wetin these other chics come dey yarn. Bittersweet U dey fall hand now no be small. Posted: at 25-07-2010 08:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
BS isnt devorce 2 much ?
If he's not reasonable, No! hmmm a shame how people take divorce in their mouth so fast these days...A thousand kisses to U for Ur sensibility. U too much! U wey come be oyinbo dey yarn like this I wonder wetin these other chics come dey yarn. Bittersweet U dey fall hand now no be small. Everybody with their own principles! You really don't know me at all,so
Live and let live! Posted: at 25-07-2010 09:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
BS isnt devorce 2 much ?
If he's not reasonable, No! hmmm a shame how people take divorce in their mouth so fast these days...A thousand kisses to U for Ur sensibility. U too much! U wey come be oyinbo dey yarn like this I wonder wetin these other chics come dey yarn. Bittersweet U dey fall hand now no be small. Everybody with their own principles! You really don't know me at all,so  By the way, when you'll be addressing to me next time,please do it in normal English! Thanks!
Live and let live! Posted: at 25-07-2010 09:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Onye_Ocha at 25-07-2010 09:42 PM (14 years ago) (f) Umm, NO. Men come and go, but your job stays... Posted: at 25-07-2010 09:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Umm, NO. Men come and go, but your job stays...
Truthfully, Jobs come and go as well.
I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!! Posted: at 25-07-2010 10:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
yamo29 at 25-07-2010 10:09 PM (14 years ago) (m) i guess you should think about it.and if he worth doing it for. Posted: at 25-07-2010 10:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
BS isnt devorce 2 much ?
If he's not reasonable, No! hmmm a shame how people take divorce in their mouth so fast these days...A thousand kisses to U for Ur sensibility. U too much! U wey come be oyinbo dey yarn like this I wonder wetin these other chics come dey yarn. Bittersweet U dey fall hand now no be small. Everybody with their own principles! You really don't know me at all,so  By the way, when you'll be addressing to me next time,please do it in normal English! Thanks! And about divorce issue, that's why is better to not rush entering in a marriage,the courtship to last a few years(around 3), in order to see who are you dealing with, and to see what to expect from!
Live and let live! Posted: at 26-07-2010 07:20 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 26-07-2010 08:49 AM (14 years ago) (f) quit my sweet job becos of which man.. when i quit the job after some months he'll start calling me names..i hate asking my man for money for this money for that.... i love my job.. no man can tell me to quit.. xcept i decide to
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 26-07-2010 08:49 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bomsiluv at 26-07-2010 09:12 AM (14 years ago) (f) quit my sweet job becos of which man.. when i quit the job after some months he'll start calling me names..i hate asking my man for money for this money for that.... i love my job.. no man can tell me to quit.. xcept i decide to
You are correct sophie. I won't do dat. Posted: at 26-07-2010 09:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 26-07-2010 09:38 AM (14 years ago) (f) berra
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 26-07-2010 09:38 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |