Quitting your job cos your man asked you to (Page 10)

Date: 24-07-2010 1:00 am (14 years ago) | Author: Blah Blah Blah!
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 16
- xter at 27-07-2010 11:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 27-07-2010 10:49 AM
Quote from: xter on 27-07-2010 10:40 AM
Stil waitin 4 dat moneybag woman who wil ask me to stop workin

heheheeee !! keepwaitng
maybe i shld wait 4 u

Posted: at 27-07-2010 11:09 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 27-07-2010 11:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 27-07-2010 11:07 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-07-2010 10:48 AM
Quote from: xter on 27-07-2010 10:44 AM
See attack!

Come on!
I do not attack anybody!
Do I? Undecided
Neeeeeh!
u didn't, u're just about to

I hope it's no need of,because I let my armour home!

Posted: at 27-07-2010 11:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 27-07-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago)
Ok, maybe. But is dat ur pix?

Posted: at 27-07-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 27-07-2010 11:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 27-07-2010 11:16 AM
Ok, maybe. But is dat ur pix?

Are u the only one here who doesn't know who is that girl?  Undecided

Posted: at 27-07-2010 11:20 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 27-07-2010 11:23 AM (14 years ago)
My question needs a direct ans....yes or no

Posted: at 27-07-2010 11:23 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eddybabs at 27-07-2010 11:25 AM (14 years ago)
passing and looking for someone who's gonna quit her job for me.....
Posted: at 27-07-2010 11:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 27-07-2010 11:26 AM (14 years ago)
lolz

Posted: at 27-07-2010 11:26 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 27-07-2010 11:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 27-07-2010 11:23 AM

Nop

Posted: at 27-07-2010 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- may1982 at 27-07-2010 11:29 AM (14 years ago)
It really depends on the nature of the work before a guy will advice his partner to quit her job.
Posted: at 27-07-2010 11:29 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eddybabs at 27-07-2010 11:30 AM (14 years ago)
still looking for one..........
Posted: at 27-07-2010 11:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 27-07-2010 11:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-07-2010 10:42 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-07-2010 10:36 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 25-07-2010 09:13 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 25-07-2010 09:00 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 25-07-2010 08:53 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2010 05:07 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 25-07-2010 04:47 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2010 04:46 PM
BS isnt devorce 2 much ?

If he's not reasonable, No!

hmmm a shame how people take divorce in their mouth so fast these days...

A thousand kisses to U for Ur sensibility. U too much! U wey come be oyinbo dey yarn like this I wonder wetin these other chics come dey yarn.

Bittersweet U dey fall hand now no be small.

Everybody with their own principles!
You really don't know me at all,so Lips Sealed

By the way, when you'll be addressing to me next time,please do it in normal English!
Thanks!
Dear u r on Naijapals and friends.... u cant ask nobody to not speak their pidgin  Wink

Did I ask u that?
I asked only him because I had troubles understanding him,and only when he addresses to me,and if he wants to,
of course,in order to avoid misunderstandings,but if he's difficult for him to not spoil the English, there is no problem!
It was a personal request, because it seems that he's able to!  
lool u cant aks me, i no dey speak pidgin  Cheesy
wht u mean with 'spoil' d english ?  Cheesy

Posted: at 27-07-2010 11:40 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 27-07-2010 11:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 27-07-2010 10:48 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-07-2010 10:17 AM
Quote from: onyiis on 27-07-2010 10:08 AM
but if he is asking that as a result of his personal feeling , i'll resist him
u mean when he get d feelin u dont spend too much time with d family

but u dont feel so, then u resist him?

No that's not what i mean , i love my family even more than my carrer . i mean if he feels i am getting more influential than him in my choosing carrer or something like that
oh ok gotcha  Smiley
Posted: at 27-07-2010 11:41 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- peax12 at 27-07-2010 11:42 AM (14 years ago)
You guys are clowning for no just reason... there is a room for switching careers. She might have switched her career from being a banker to being Timaya's girl friend. After all you can make a career out of being someone's boy friend...(Ashawo!)
Posted: at 27-07-2010 11:42 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 27-07-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 27-07-2010 11:23 AM
dont worry u r not d only 1 who dont knw...
Posted: at 27-07-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 27-07-2010 11:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on 24-07-2010 04:28 AM
I wouldn't quit my job for no one. I love my independence too too much and don't have to listen what any man says.

I C  Shocked

Posted: at 27-07-2010 11:46 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 27-07-2010 11:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-07-2010 11:40 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-07-2010 10:42 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-07-2010 10:36 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 25-07-2010 09:13 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 25-07-2010 09:00 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 25-07-2010 08:53 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2010 05:07 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 25-07-2010 04:47 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2010 04:46 PM
BS isnt devorce 2 much ?

If he's not reasonable, No!

hmmm a shame how people take divorce in their mouth so fast these days...

A thousand kisses to U for Ur sensibility. U too much! U wey come be oyinbo dey yarn like this I wonder wetin these other chics come dey yarn.

Bittersweet U dey fall hand now no be small.

Everybody with their own principles!
You really don't know me at all,so Lips Sealed

By the way, when you'll be addressing to me next time,please do it in normal English!
Thanks!
Dear u r on Naijapals and friends.... u cant ask nobody to not speak their pidgin  Wink

Did I ask u that?
I asked only him because I had troubles understanding him,and only when he addresses to me,and if he wants to,
of course,in order to avoid misunderstandings,but if he's difficult for him to not spoil the English, there is no problem!
It was a personal request, because it seems that he's able to!  
lool u cant aks me, i no dey speak pidgin  Cheesy
wht u mean with 'spoil' d english ?  Cheesy

I know a couple of Nigerians who don't speak it at all!
They say that it's a spoiled English, so it's their word!
How come u speak it?U took it so easier from your...?
Really now, I don't have anything against it,moreover, I love that accent a lot, but I just have some issues to understand it sometimes, so especially on important conversations, I ask ppl to make it clearer!
Hope u understood me!

Posted: at 27-07-2010 11:46 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 27-07-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 27-07-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 27-07-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago)
me i dey scater d pigin

Posted: at 27-07-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 27-07-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago)
Bsweet, i think its time we see ur real pix,we might just be chattin wit a software robot since

Posted: at 27-07-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 27-07-2010 12:07 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 27-07-2010 12:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 16