strictly 4 girls

Date: 24-07-2010 2:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: luro olubukola
- at 24-07-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago)
can u hav sex with a guy all in the name of being attracted to him "not in love with him"

Posted: at 24-07-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 24-07-2010 03:21 PM (14 years ago)
If I ave a sex with a dude that I am not inlove with...I m up to something.
But even though I want to hammer from him,there are still other ways of doing it without having sex with him.
It doesn't makes any sense
have sex with a guy you not inluv with...

Posted: at 24-07-2010 03:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qunodinga at 24-07-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bukunolami on 24-07-2010 02:59 PM
can u hav sex with a guy all in the name of being attracted to him "not in love with him"

Gurl...that's prostitution ...............cos it is lust.
Posted: at 24-07-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 24-07-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago)
Everything is prostitution
sleep with your bf..Prostitu
yea yea yea yea yea yea tea yea yea

Posted: at 24-07-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qunodinga at 24-07-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago)
@HOPEA.....she said having sex with a guy.....not b/f....abi?Huh?
Posted: at 24-07-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Regenesis at 24-07-2010 05:48 PM (14 years ago)
Nope.

Posted: at 24-07-2010 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 24-07-2010 05:51 PM (14 years ago)
That's FLIRTING/PROSTITUTION
Posted: at 24-07-2010 05:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 25-07-2010 01:23 AM (14 years ago)
poster yes, we can..

i mean u and i.....  Wink
Posted: at 25-07-2010 01:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 25-07-2010 08:33 AM (14 years ago)
Casa-ceejay

Posted: at 25-07-2010 08:33 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blesyn003 at 25-07-2010 09:11 AM (14 years ago)
Thinking
Posted: at 25-07-2010 09:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 25-07-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago)

Many girls do it. So so many.
Posted: at 25-07-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 25-07-2010 11:34 AM (14 years ago)
hin no concern me cos i no be girl............
Posted: at 25-07-2010 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eletiko at 25-07-2010 01:48 PM (14 years ago)
I'm a man and this doesn't mean that I can't contribute when it comes to girl's talk. We learn day by day.

It's not really bad. It is very necessary for us to look into this thing called love. You might feel love for someone, yet you are not in love with him. Going to bed with a guy may mean that you feel love for him. Sex is like a journey, after having it you feel accomplished. Before sex, some things are involved...................It isn't a crime but the abuse of it is baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaddddddddddddddd.
Posted: at 25-07-2010 01:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- silviabells at 25-07-2010 01:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 24-07-2010 03:44 PM

b/f of guy they are all same thing coz u are not merry to any of them.

ALL FORNICATION.
Posted: at 25-07-2010 01:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 25-07-2010 03:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 25-07-2010 01:23 AM
poster yes, we can..

i mean u and i.....  Wink

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 25-07-2010 03:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tantabanana at 25-07-2010 08:45 PM (14 years ago)
what luv gat to do wit it?
Posted: at 25-07-2010 08:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jochuks at 26-07-2010 12:24 AM (14 years ago)
Yes it possible bcos u don't love ppl immediately u see them.U first get attracted b4 u love them and sex may occur b4 u develop love.
Posted: at 26-07-2010 12:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- neossha at 26-07-2010 12:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: silviabells on 25-07-2010 01:58 PM
Quote from: qunodinga on 24-07-2010 03:44 PM

b/f of guy they are all same thing coz u are not merry to any of them.

ALL FORNICATION.
lolz
Posted: at 26-07-2010 12:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 26-07-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 24-07-2010 03:32 PM

Gurl...that's prostitution ...............cos it is lust.

gbam

Posted: at 26-07-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 27-07-2010 09:19 AM (14 years ago)
@Eletiko, i think u ar the only real person here. Everything should just have limits. for u to be attracted to som1, there's already a chemistry,  Love may set in after the contact has been made.  Belive me, most pple that make love for the 1st time, arnt in love with each other, dey do it for money, attraction, lust etc... so babe, u arnt entirely wrong.
Posted: at 27-07-2010 09:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac