Why Do Christians Discriminate?

Date: 26-07-2010 5:29 pm (13 years ago) | Author: DoGood DoGood
- at 26-07-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
"Why do Christian Discriminate? If you have accepted Christ as your Lord and Savior, you can be sure you are a Christian. You are not a Christian because you go to church, or because you do good things. The Bible says "If you confess with your mouth, 'Jesus is Lord,' and believe in your heart that God raised Him from the dead, you will be saved" (Romans 10:9). Christ came to die for our sins, so that "To all who received Him, to those who believed in His name, He gave the right to become children of God" (John 1:12) visit www.houseofrainbow.org God Bless. "

Posted: at 26-07-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Laaw at 26-07-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
Explain yourself.
Posted: at 26-07-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tantabanana at 26-07-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago)
because most of them dont know God, they are just pushed by frustration and the need to make living.
Posted: at 26-07-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Laaw at 26-07-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago)
Discriminate against who?
Posted: at 26-07-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- priceless87 at 27-07-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago)

How do you mean?@poster
Posted: at 27-07-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- grace4sure at 27-07-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
best kn 2 dem. as 4 me my God no be man made.
Posted: at 27-07-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abadu at 27-07-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
WHAT ARE U TALKING ABOUT POSTER?
Posted: at 27-07-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mubaji at 28-07-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MrDoGood on 26-07-2010 05:29 PM
"Why do Christian Discriminate? If you have accepted Christ as your Lord and Savior, you can be sure you are a Christian. You are not a Christian because you go to church, or because you do good things. The Bible says "If you confess with your mouth, 'Jesus is Lord,' and believe in your heart that God raised Him from the dead, you will be saved" (Romans 10:9). Christ came to die for our sins, so that "To all who received Him, to those who believed in His name, He gave the right to become children of God" (John 1:12) visit www.houseofrainbow.org God Bless. "

na una sabi
Posted: at 28-07-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schegzy at 28-07-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
It is because...
Discrimination is part of christianity, to me...christianity means hatred.
Christians discriminate to the extent of discriminating themselves.
A religion of God should teach how to love one another, not to discriminate.
Well, I'm happy I don't serve my God in a discriminative society.
Posted: at 28-07-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 29-07-2010 08:22 PM (13 years ago)
Inemx fire in your house. Help!

Posted: at 29-07-2010 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Inemx at 30-07-2010 08:13 AM (13 years ago)
THE TEMPLE OF GOD AND THE TEMPLE OF BAAL HAVE NOTHING IN COMMON
Posted: at 30-07-2010 08:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jade1341 at 8-08-2010 01:26 AM (13 years ago)
Because they are suddenly so caught up in being holy that they don't realize that they are not god, they are mere humans who cannot judge others.
Posted: at 8-08-2010 01:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chik001 at 8-08-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: schegzy on 28-07-2010 03:10 PM
It is because...
On the contrary; Discrimination and hatred is not part of true Christianity. Discrimination is human problem not The Church's'.
Posted: at 8-08-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 14-08-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 14-08-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ify4life at 19-08-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on 14-08-2010 09:10 AM
passing
were udey pass dey go

Posted: at 19-08-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- democrazy at 19-08-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
Yeah!!! good question!!! why do they discriminate?

Most will act like........"what you mean?", "a good christian dont discrinimate" , "jesus accepted both the jews and gentiles"....etc

BUT

They go ahead and say......"preach the gospel to the world so they may be saved"

Now tell me as a reasonable person...............who needs saving?

JESUS SAVES ---- what a laugh hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!

So like the other post in nolitics...........they go to an islamic convention and shout that the Muslims should change their ways and follow Jesus christ as their saviour................OR else what?Huh? ..............................do you even understand what discrimination is? do you know how you can divide a child from his parent?

Look closer at your believes!!!!
Posted: at 19-08-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 19-08-2010 12:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ify4life on 19-08-2010 12:21 PM
Quote from: prince316 on 14-08-2010 09:10 AM
passing
were udey pass dey go

i dey go wait for u na, for that place when u say make i for dey block u lol
Posted: at 19-08-2010 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 19-08-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
who dey fight..........

Posted: at 19-08-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dolphinkate at 20-08-2010 02:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: schegzy on 28-07-2010 03:10 PM
It is because...

You have not met true christians yet, that s why u got that impression.  The bible is not teaching how to discriminate. I think the usa president obama gives currently a good excample for a good christian. He allows muslim ppl to build their mosque in NY, exactly where muslim terrorists attacked the world trade center in 2001. Where is the discrimination now? True christians r very peaceful and tolerant.
Posted: at 20-08-2010 02:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omoluv10 at 20-08-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago)
my own suggestion about this matter Huh? Huh? Huh?
decriminate means separate  Huh? Huh? Huh?

so why descrimination in this matter is about the christian giving difference name to church and they are not practise the same activities like moslems
Posted: at 20-08-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming