2010 naijapals Mr Hansome and Miss Beautiful

Date: 27-07-2010 6:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Isaac Sunday
[1] 2 3 4 ... 16
- at 27-07-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago)
Wow! Recently some gals and guys have been disturbing,"Freesmile! Who is the most Handsome or most beautiful on naijapals!".

So Finally am goning to make it a wide opinion and by the end of December we will crown our first most beautiful or Handsome pals here!, who are the dudes and chicks on Naijaplals dat are the most Handsome and Beautiful? so post whosoever you think deserve dat award on this forum!

Pls do not nominate any one that uses animation or impersonate anybody on this site! and all post should be accompanied with one or two pics of that person. so ladies and gentlemen the floor is open to you all! Kiss Grin Grin

No shy for here o! you are free to nominate me or do you how much gals trip for me!

Me I nominate myself for Mr. Handsome but for the ladies I nominate...? wait let me hear what other guys choose b4 i start pointing.. Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 27-07-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Freesmile at 27-07-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago)
 I'm still waiting for you guys n gals, pls Ajanni don't nominate your self for Mr. Handsome o! becos as for me Ajanni you are Ugly and faceless... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-07-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 28-07-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago)
Brb

Posted: at 28-07-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bismack at 28-07-2010 01:15 AM (13 years ago)
Hiding my face seriously
Posted: at 28-07-2010 01:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pkingx at 28-07-2010 04:56 AM (13 years ago)
confusion!

Posted: at 28-07-2010 04:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Freesmile at 28-07-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
All dis faceless guys, pls drop the mask and show your true face. Ladies you are also not left out. I wan see dat your face!
Posted: at 28-07-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Freesmile at 28-07-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
I will say, most dudes that hide behind the mask are shy and ugly, for example: nametalkem guy u dey ugly, Ajanni u no get photocopy at all.....
Posted: at 28-07-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexy_error at 28-07-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Freesmile on 27-07-2010 07:06 PM
I'm still waiting for you guys n gals, pls Ajanni don't nominate your self for Mr. Handsome o! becos as for me Ajanni you are Ugly and faceless... Grin Grin Grin

THAT IS THE OPPOSITE.....THAT DUDE IS A DON.
Posted: at 28-07-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 28-07-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Freesmile on 28-07-2010 02:31 PM
I will say, most dudes that hide behind the mask are shy and ugly, for example: nametalkem guy u dey ugly, Ajanni u no get photocopy at all.....

a beg i no wan laf ooo

Posted: at 28-07-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bismack at 28-07-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
Ok,4 d females,its......
Posted: at 28-07-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 28-07-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
i'm out of here

Posted: at 28-07-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 28-07-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
wait i have to dominate you.........as the most 'handugly' in NP
Posted: at 28-07-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mykelly at 28-07-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
Okay!
Posted: at 28-07-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 28-07-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Freesmile on 27-07-2010 06:42 PM
Wow! Recently some gals and guys have been disturbing,"Freesmile! Who is the most Handsome or most beautiful on naijapals!".

So Finally am goning to make it a wide opinion and by the end of December we will crown our first most beautiful or Handsome pals here!, who are the dudes and chicks on Naijaplals dat are the most Handsome and Beautiful? so post whosoever you think deserve dat award on this forum!

Pls do not nominate any one that uses animation or impersonate anybody on this site! and all post should be accompanied with one or two pics of that person. so ladies and gentlemen the floor is open to you all! Kiss Grin Grin

No shy for here o! you are free to nominate me or do you how much gals trip for me!

Me I nominate myself for Mr. Handsome but for the ladies I nominate...? wait let me hear what other guys choose b4 i start pointing.. Huh? Huh?

Who be dis one??  Undecided

Posted: at 28-07-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bismack at 28-07-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
I wonda oh,e be like BLACK MARIA!
Posted: at 28-07-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr-World at 28-07-2010 09:15 PM (13 years ago)
I norminate Blings_is_back,Hopea23,Divine_Project,Moneyinbrakemi and host of others

Posted: at 28-07-2010 09:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 28-07-2010 11:47 PM (13 years ago)
Yu dey like Nominations sha dis boy

Posted: at 28-07-2010 11:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mr-World at 29-07-2010 12:23 AM (13 years ago)
bad belle i go wound u ooo

Posted: at 29-07-2010 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 29-07-2010 08:42 AM (13 years ago)
i nominate kennee and Mr world
Posted: at 29-07-2010 08:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 29-07-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
STILL LOOKING TO SEE THE MOST HAMSOME  IN NAIJAPALS
Posted: at 29-07-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 16