Some women could be so callous.. WTF!!! (Page 5)

Date: 28-07-2010 3:24 am (14 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- sweetrae at 28-07-2010 07:18 PM (14 years ago)
hmm...isn't this wat they say 'love' is all about?
i applaud d guy for lovin' his cheatin' wife-to-be...
Posted: at 28-07-2010 07:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 28-07-2010 11:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 28-07-2010 07:18 PM
hmm...isn't this wat they say 'love' is all about?
i applaud d guy for lovin' his cheatin' wife-to-be...

Heh!!! you applaud... ma waooo. When she will give him STD, I'll see if you are going to continue to applaud him.

Posted: at 28-07-2010 11:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 28-07-2010 11:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 28-07-2010 06:01 PM
Typicalman, wetin dey happen for yonder. Abeg put ur gun down. I beg UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU. 

Nothing much... Just got back from work... and taking a break before i get on this conference call. How you day.

Posted: at 28-07-2010 11:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 28-07-2010 11:50 PM (14 years ago)
shitter!

Posted: at 28-07-2010 11:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 29-07-2010 01:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 28-07-2010 11:50 PM
shitter!
I was ight when I said you have no life. I have gone to work and back at my house and you are still on naijapals... I even took about an hour to do a conference call and back, you are still on here. Goes to show how much life you have little  boy.

Posted: at 29-07-2010 01:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 29-07-2010 01:25 AM (14 years ago)
abeg make i begin run....   dis place be like Iraq
Posted: at 29-07-2010 01:25 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 29-07-2010 02:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 28-07-2010 03:24 AM
   So my wife was telling me today how her classmate/friend told her that she cheated on her Fiance, and that the guy knows and is being patient with her because she's been that way before she met him... And that's why she loves him so much.. because of the patience the dude is having on her changing her slutty/hoish behavior... What kind of crap is this. This dude na correct mumu oooo.

Tm84 what the heck...who cares abt that chic..thats just 1 out of millions  Grin

Posted: at 29-07-2010 02:34 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 29-07-2010 07:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 29-07-2010 01:21 AM
shitter!
I was ight when I said you have no life. I have gone to work and back at my house and you are still on naijapals... I even took about an hour to do a conference call and back, you are still on here. Goes to show how much life you have little  boy.
Bros u don vex me. Make una take time, here no be for bingo.
Posted: at 29-07-2010 07:21 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 29-07-2010 07:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 28-07-2010 06:54 PM
Treasure2 nothing dey happen lol i come dey bow 4 u oh but u know say d guy 4uck up sha
If he phyuk up, make u sef phyuk am down. I dey provoke oooooooooo.  By the way wetin be this mumu picture wey u take dey provoke eye sef?
Posted: at 29-07-2010 07:28 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 29-07-2010 07:31 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 28-07-2010 11:17 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 28-07-2010 06:01 PM
Typicalman, wetin dey happen for yonder. Abeg put ur gun down. I beg UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU. 

Nothing much... Just got back from work... and taking a break before i get on this conference call. How you day.
Bros i dey kampe.
Posted: at 29-07-2010 07:31 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 29-07-2010 07:44 AM (14 years ago)
see love !

Posted: at 29-07-2010 07:44 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 29-07-2010 07:54 AM (14 years ago)
peeping

Posted: at 29-07-2010 07:54 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 29-07-2010 09:06 AM (14 years ago)
see jealousy hhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
Posted: at 29-07-2010 09:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 29-07-2010 09:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 28-07-2010 12:35 PM
please u guys should stop this funny display
Nne i see say this guy na ur pal, make u sef dey talk to am.
Posted: at 29-07-2010 09:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 29-07-2010 09:23 AM (14 years ago)
what can i say...the guy chop somethin...

Posted: at 29-07-2010 09:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 29-07-2010 10:14 AM (14 years ago)
shitter!
see dis typical monkey,u're stil on conference callin when pple have upgraded to e-presence.many thanx to those who got ur ass outta dis country in a 'cocoa sack', words even had dat u're crippled or y is ur leg locked into dat chair and by d way where's ur wheelchair or u cant afford one 4 ur crippled self? and u talk bout workin,if dat gutter cleaning job of urs is wat i have to do  i'd prefer to stay jobless.......and let me advice u,stop sendin ladies messages. last night,one of d beautiful gals here called and told me how u've been disgracin urself....stop dis shameful act,dis gal are mockin u big time!

Posted: at 29-07-2010 10:14 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 29-07-2010 11:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 29-07-2010 10:14 AM
shitter!
see dis typical monkey,u're stil on conference callin when pple have upgraded to e-presence.many thanx to those who got ur ass outta dis country in a 'cocoa sack', words even had dat u're crippled or y is ur leg locked into dat chair and by d way where's ur wheelchair or u cant afford one 4 ur crippled self? and u talk bout workin,if dat gutter cleaning job of urs is wat i have to do  i'd prefer to stay jobless.......and let me advice u,stop sendin ladies messages. last night,one of d beautiful gals here called and told me how u've been disgracin urself....stop dis shameful act,dis gal are mockin u big time!

Let's look at both of our pictures and see who is a direct replica of wild monkeys. The thing about you is that you LIE too much. No female called you because I haven't even been on this naijapals since last year until 3days ago. Shows how much of a scumbag you are. Little boy... grow some penis after which you are fit to even say a word to me. Now you are still a child who doesn't know what this world is all about. 1. you neva marry, 2. you do not own any properties of your own, 3. you probably haven't completed any higher Education not to talk of masters, 4. you haven't taken any leadership role anywhere in your miserable 19 years of life. When you achieve any of these, then come back and I will be glad to talk to you.

Posted: at 29-07-2010 11:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 29-07-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago)
Tell me ur edu levels....to GOD be d glory i have my h.n.d and u think i'm under 20? I'm 25 blind bat! U shldn't die thinkin bout me, i'm a Don u're a dog.........u just came back 4rm cleanin toilet and u rush here? Hahahahaha......i've achieved wat i wanna achieve ; to make u restless and angry...believe me i'l goad u to death!

Posted: at 29-07-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 29-07-2010 12:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 29-07-2010 11:58 AM
Tell me ur edu levels....to GOD be d glory i have my h.n.d and u think i'm under 20? I'm 25 blind bat! U shldn't die thinkin bout me, i'm a Don u're a dog.........u just came back 4rm cleanin toilet and u rush here? Hahahahaha......i've achieved wat i wanna achieve ; to make u restless and angry...believe me i'l goad u to death!

that makes it even worse. A 25 year old boi always on naijapals chatting his life away. your mates have careers and I'm sure it is about 12.13 or 1.13 pm in nigeria now. Your mates are out there at the offices being productive and you are at a Cybercafe being useless. The people wey do this to you, I hail them. I do not need to tell you my Edu levels. You can tell alot about a man by the way they carry themselves and by the way they Dress. Do some profile check and compare... miserable boi.

Posted: at 29-07-2010 12:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 29-07-2010 12:23 PM (14 years ago)
If u cant tell then u're a lousy stark dodgy illiterate! And i guess internet is sumtin new to u, no wonder u wear ur xmas dress in ur pix just to look good. I'm in my own office where i can even sleep,is it ur father's? Ur prob is dat u came 4rm a family of servants where they serve til death

Posted: at 29-07-2010 12:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8