xter at 29-07-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago) (m) If u cant tell then u're a lousy stark dodgy illiterate! And i guess internet is sumtin new to u, no wonder u wear ur xmas dress in ur pix just to look good. I'm in my own office where i can even sleep,is it ur father's? Ur prob is dat u came 4rm a family of servants where they serve til death
Maybe you need to take that Stevie wonder shades on to really see there is no christmas dress here. but then I do not have to respond to ignorant statements you just made... And Geez who sleeps at their father's office? have you no home.. oh yeah you do not have a father I 4got... and please enough with this whole you are managing your father's business crap. First of all you have elder brothers and you are probably the last son. So now the last son is managing father's business when the elders are there to do that. Ol boi stop the lieing and deceptiveness. This is one thing about you... you have no home, you have no family, you pick pockets and the money you steals goes down the drain at the cybercafe's. Now that is real talk. Do not give me that excuse of 'you can sleep at your father's office. Lamest excuse of a low life I've ever heard. u have a family and u cant tell bout dem,aren't u proud of dem? U makin noises bout cafe,is dat where u are? All u have been doin is cry bout my georgous family. If u hate ur family so much bcos they're so poor why not commit suicide afterall none of family is worth mentioning to u cos they are some pple in asylum or livin a ridiculed life.why not throw some light into ur life and lets wat u really are? Wit ur palm wine tapper of a father and a slut of a mom i guess u really gat nothin to say bout dem or ur own miserable and sorry life Wow! Are you that upset that you have resorted to calling my parents names... Aggghhh! That shows the kind of person you are BIG BOI my foot. Thanks for showing us all how uneducated and uncivilized you are. Add immature to that as well. Do not worry... I will off to my career in a couple of minutes and I bet you are still going to be in the cafe wasting your life. My son you are a mistake to human kind. wat do u understand by d term "career"? Whats ur field? U wont tell hahahaha ur idiocy is legendary and i guess u're disillusioned by niggas like me wow! U wanna know? U gat nutin called career. Or is it dat gutter-cleaning job u call career? Hahahaha no wonda,if ur father can make a career out of palmwine tappin and ur mom 4rm being an ashi its good u 4lowed their footsteps......u know i dont pity u,i only pity ur children if u can have 1
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 29-07-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 29-07-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago) (f) ooops !!! too difficult to separate
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 29-07-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
If u cant tell then u're a lousy stark dodgy illiterate! And i guess internet is sumtin new to u, no wonder u wear ur xmas dress in ur pix just to look good. I'm in my own office where i can even sleep,is it ur father's? Ur prob is dat u came 4rm a family of servants where they serve til death
Maybe you need to take that Stevie wonder shades on to really see there is no christmas dress here. but then I do not have to respond to ignorant statements you just made... And Geez who sleeps at their father's office? have you no home.. oh yeah you do not have a father I 4got... and please enough with this whole you are managing your father's business crap. First of all you have elder brothers and you are probably the last son. So now the last son is managing father's business when the elders are there to do that. Ol boi stop the lieing and deceptiveness. This is one thing about you... you have no home, you have no family, you pick pockets and the money you steals goes down the drain at the cybercafe's. Now that is real talk. Do not give me that excuse of 'you can sleep at your father's office. Lamest excuse of a low life I've ever heard. u have a family and u cant tell bout dem,aren't u proud of dem? U makin noises bout cafe,is dat where u are? All u have been doin is cry bout my georgous family. If u hate ur family so much bcos they're so poor why not commit suicide afterall none of family is worth mentioning to u cos they are some pple in asylum or livin a ridiculed life.why not throw some light into ur life and lets wat u really are? Wit ur palm wine tapper of a father and a slut of a mom i guess u really gat nothin to say bout dem or ur own miserable and sorry life Wow! Are you that upset that you have resorted to calling my parents names... Aggghhh! That shows the kind of person you are BIG BOI my foot. Thanks for showing us all how uneducated and uncivilized you are. Add immature to that as well. Do not worry... I will off to my career in a couple of minutes and I bet you are still going to be in the cafe wasting your life. My son you are a mistake to human kind. wat do u understand by d term "career"? Whats ur field? U wont tell hahahaha ur idiocy is legendary and i guess u're disillusioned by niggas like me wow! U wanna know? U gat nutin called career. Or is it dat gutter-cleaning job u call career? Hahahaha no wonda,if ur father can make a career out of palmwine tappin and ur mom 4rm being an ashi its good u 4lowed their footsteps......u know i dont pity u,i only pity ur children if u can have 1 Abokie metusah... you are very lucky that someone on this site pleaded for me to not finish you yet.. If not you would've been out of here crying your eyes out... onye ofe mmanu. A word is enough for the wise. now i am going to go run a company and when I come back in the next 10 hours, I do not want to see you on here. Make friends outside of naija pals and learn how to respect people.
I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!! Posted: at 29-07-2010 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 29-07-2010 01:35 PM (14 years ago) (f) They no fit pursue you, return to ur house. Enyi gi Nwoke bu onye isi nagbaka. [/quote Ha abuo mejoro maka na a si gi mara ogbu mma gi gboo ya ogu site na isi They are on there own. Posted: at 29-07-2010 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 29-07-2010 01:38 PM (14 years ago) (f) i tire oo Posted: at 29-07-2010 01:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 29-07-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago) (f) @typical u be correct guy Posted: at 29-07-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
tsin at 29-07-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago) (f) hmn d guy is just a ***
for utmost fun, visit www.naijahouse.com Posted: at 29-07-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
xter at 29-07-2010 01:46 PM (14 years ago) (m) If u cant tell then u're a lousy stark dodgy illiterate! And i guess internet is sumtin new to u, no wonder u wear ur xmas dress in ur pix just to look good. I'm in my own office where i can even sleep,is it ur father's? Ur prob is dat u came 4rm a family of servants where they serve til death
Maybe you need to take that Stevie wonder shades on to really see there is no christmas dress here. but then I do not have to respond to ignorant statements you just made... And Geez who sleeps at their father's office? have you no home.. oh yeah you do not have a father I 4got... and please enough with this whole you are managing your father's business crap. First of all you have elder brothers and you are probably the last son. So now the last son is managing father's business when the elders are there to do that. Ol boi stop the lieing and deceptiveness. This is one thing about you... you have no home, you have no family, you pick pockets and the money you steals goes down the drain at the cybercafe's. Now that is real talk. Do not give me that excuse of 'you can sleep at your father's office. Lamest excuse of a low life I've ever heard. u have a family and u cant tell bout dem,aren't u proud of dem? U makin noises bout cafe,is dat where u are? All u have been doin is cry bout my georgous family. If u hate ur family so much bcos they're so poor why not commit suicide afterall none of family is worth mentioning to u cos they are some pple in asylum or livin a ridiculed life.why not throw some light into ur life and lets wat u really are? Wit ur palm wine tapper of a father and a slut of a mom i guess u really gat nothin to say bout dem or ur own miserable and sorry life Wow! Are you that upset that you have resorted to calling my parents names... Aggghhh! That shows the kind of person you are BIG BOI my foot. Thanks for showing us all how uneducated and uncivilized you are. Add immature to that as well. Do not worry... I will off to my career in a couple of minutes and I bet you are still going to be in the cafe wasting your life. My son you are a mistake to human kind. wat do u understand by d term "career"? Whats ur field? U wont tell hahahaha ur idiocy is legendary and i guess u're disillusioned by niggas like me wow! U wanna know? U gat nutin called career. Or is it dat gutter-cleaning job u call career? Hahahaha no wonda,if ur father can make a career out of palmwine tappin and ur mom 4rm being an ashi its good u 4lowed their footsteps......u know i dont pity u,i only pity ur children if u can have 1 Abokie metusah... you are very lucky that someone on this site pleaded for me to not finish you yet.. If not you would've been out of here crying your eyes out... onye ofe mmanu. A word is enough for the wise. now i am going to go run a company and when I come back in the next 10 hours, I do not want to see you on here. Make friends outside of naija pals and learn how to respect people.
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 29-07-2010 01:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Treasure2 at 29-07-2010 01:51 PM (14 years ago) (f) @typical i hail ooooooooooo. U too much. Abeg na for which school u go, make me sef go dere, because this kin big big oyinbo wey u talk here me i no sabi am. Posted: at 29-07-2010 01:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 29-07-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago) (f) @typical i hail ooooooooooo. U too much. Abeg na for which school u go, make me sef go dere, because this kin big big oyinbo wey u talk here me i no sabi am.
my sister i tire oo, the grammar sef dey nag me for head like say im wan gimme headache Posted: at 29-07-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 29-07-2010 01:57 PM (14 years ago) (f) what can i say...the guy chop somethin...
No be lie u talk oooo bros, abi na wich e chop? Posted: at 29-07-2010 01:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
@typical i hail ooooooooooo. U too much. Abeg na for which school u go, make me sef go dere, because this kin big big oyinbo wey u talk here me i no sabi am.
haha. it is not a big deal... But Jacksonville State University. jacksonville AL will be your best bet.
I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!! Posted: at 29-07-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 29-07-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago) (f) @typical i hail ooooooooooo. U too much. Abeg na for which school u go, make me sef go dere, because this kin big big oyinbo wey u talk here me i no sabi am.
my sister i tire oo, the grammar sef dey nag me for head like say im wan gimme headache This one na National Assembly type ooooo. i tire no be small. No let this pple wey want bite there toungue give u headache. Posted: at 29-07-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 29-07-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago) (f) @typical i hail ooooooooooo. U too much. Abeg na for which school u go, make me sef go dere, because this kin big big oyinbo wey u talk here me i no sabi am.
haha. it is not a big deal... But Jacksonville State University. jacksonville AL will be your best bet. abeg na where dis one dey gimme address sharp sharp make i come go Posted: at 29-07-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 29-07-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) (f) @typical i hail ooooooooooo. U too much. Abeg na for which school u go, make me sef go dere, because this kin big big oyinbo wey u talk here me i no sabi am.
my sister i tire oo, the grammar sef dey nag me for head like say im wan gimme headache This one na National Assembly type ooooo. i tire no be small. No let this pple wey want bite there toungue give u headache. i don use hand hold ma head and i don send the headache back to ppl wey wan send am come b4 Posted: at 29-07-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 29-07-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago) (f) @typical i hail ooooooooooo. U too much. Abeg na for which school u go, make me sef go dere, because this kin big big oyinbo wey u talk here me i no sabi am.
haha. it is not a big deal... But Jacksonville State University. jacksonville AL will be your best bet. which one be jacksonville, abi na the jackson wey we sabi wey dey dance like electric, Bros that kin oyinbo go sweet me well well if i sabi am. Posted: at 29-07-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 29-07-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago) (f) @typical i hail ooooooooooo. U too much. Abeg na for which school u go, make me sef go dere, because this kin big big oyinbo wey u talk here me i no sabi am.
my sister i tire oo, the grammar sef dey nag me for head like say im wan gimme headache This one na National Assembly type ooooo. i tire no be small. No let this pple wey want bite there toungue give u headache. i don use hand hold ma head and i don send the headache back to ppl wey wan send am come b4 u sef no sabi somethin, make u command dem, holy ghost .............., that one na u knw. Posted: at 29-07-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 29-07-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago) (f) hehehehehehee Posted: at 29-07-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 29-07-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago) (f) i dey come Posted: at 29-07-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 29-07-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago) (f) ok! i dey wait Posted: at 29-07-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |