mba mba mba de5 , my brother mba, sincerlly speaking just about 16 minutes ago i spied on you and i see say you are still sleeping , its good now that you are now awake , my stand should not suprise you in particular any way , you knows me well before now , and you are in the positions to even introduce me to others , the disagrements between me and you is not principle and not enimnity , thats how i take it from my side any way , if i made a comments that is not all that go down well with you , its with my sincerity any way and thats life so , doh Reply
oboy see ekwenche makke una take am easy oo abeg una. Reply![]()
@Ajanni. I totally agree with you. Reply
O BOY MAKE UNA SEE GUNS ReplyFROM MARK 9 GO REACH MARK 32. THEN AJANNI DEY THERE DEY MAKE MOUTH
old , nicetobi , try to be nice ooo. and make you no play with fire so , mark or david , even if its mark 99 or 1000, blood is thciker than water so , from my said i regards it as wasting of time using AK45 there so many -------------------------------- ok ? Reply
Remember not only did Sam Edem ( former NDDC Chaiman) burn N280Million ReplyHe also paid N820million to the fetish doctor who did the rubbish for him. If this money was spent on developmental project believe, Militancy would have reduced
that is true Reply
Biko oh Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 31-07-2010 09:47 AM old , nicetobi , try to be nice ooo. and make you no play with fire so , mark or david , even if its mark 99 or 1000, blood is thciker than water so , from my said i regards it as wasting of time using AK45 there so many -------------------------------- ok ? LOL. u even dey fear gun.even if na AK-0.5, E GO STILL KILL its victim
you never get am so , we have a conveniency weapons much more effectives and more easier to use and to carry than the so call AK47 , and that apart , you ever seen AK47i Reply![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 30-07-2010 08:39 PM Im in full support of what this guy's are doing phyuk Nigerian Government phyuk the President aswell this is just a good oppotunity 4 we the Nigerian youth to join hand's with this guy's to fight this so called Government instead of hiding behind our PC and be saying bullshit ....If all Nigerian youths will stand up for there rights all over Nigerian this so called leaders will stop looting our future and start thinking of how to better the conditions of the mass.
You guys, try to be wise as the serpent. Some people has started advising you to first kill your brother Jonathan. The Bible said we should be as wise as the serpent. ReplyLet us grab what belong to us and keep it. Jonathan is there to keep it for us. Thank you
go guyz Replynaija is busy paying thos in the national assembly more dan Obama 2 steal more money n bake gaint cakes just pick de guys out n deal with dem wen u start.