please explain what is he to you if not a friend and the same time not your enemy or do you mean he dont exist anymore

Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-08-2010 09:18 PM Quote from: ORAXGEORGE on 1-08-2010 08:16 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-08-2010 07:50 PM he's not my enemy but no friend either please explain what is he to you if not a friend and the same time not your enemy or do you mean he dont exist anymore ![]()
nope....only if they were nasty to you ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: onyiis on 2-08-2010 11:11 AM well i dont have an ex really CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: ORAXGEORGE on 2-08-2010 08:14 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-08-2010 09:18 PM Quote from: ORAXGEORGE on 1-08-2010 08:16 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-08-2010 07:50 PM he's not my enemy but no friend either please explain what is he to you if not a friend and the same time not your enemy or do you mean he dont exist anymore ![]() wht she found afta u left her...But i cudnt get close to her again, cuz it means trouble...
no .. Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Dranatomy on 2-08-2010 11:14 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-08-2010 09:18 PM Quote from: ORAXGEORGE on 1-08-2010 08:16 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-08-2010 07:50 PM he's not my enemy but no friend either please explain what is he to you if not a friend and the same time not your enemy or do you mean he dont exist anymore ![]() ![]() so of course things wud b different then...i dont hate him and i can give him hello/bye but tht is it, he is not a friend
Not at all. Reply
some ex r wicked sha...try look for troubles..somtimes its not easy to seperate with peace Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 2-08-2010 01:03 PM some ex r wicked sha...try look for troubles..somtimes its not easy to seperate with peace some of them neva find peace even, they keep huntin u in ur next relationship and so on
Quote from: esonu on 2-08-2010 11:22 AM Quote from: onyiis on 2-08-2010 11:11 AM well i dont have an ex reallydont u believe me ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
or dem donno dem ex xdxdx Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
peeping ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Every Nigerian singles who r natured should say somethin here Reply
Is ur ex ur enemy? If galfriend,no. If na ex president,yes.....yar adua vex me b4 he pack ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
passing and looking for my x Reply
Shey xter? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 2-08-2010 10:39 PM Shey xter? PUAAAAAAAAAH!!!!!!! I BE GAY?
How i go know? U fit be gay na! ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Mr poster the answer is NO even if u guys broke up in bad way Reply
i dont hate ma exex...still love them all ReplyWoman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs