It's so easy 2 4get...but not me
O my daze... Reply![]() now who the f*ck r u? ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstint on 1-08-2010 04:01 AM :'( :'( :'( :'( nO i HAVE LOST OOOO Dumb a$$ go & look 4 trouble elsewhere...plonker! I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 1-08-2010 04:06 AM Quote from: PreetyInstint on 1-08-2010 04:01 AM :'( :'( :'( :'( nO i HAVE LOST OOOO Dumb a$$ go & look 4 trouble elsewhere...plonker!Shut your gay ass up I know your gay you like girls. You have pictures of womens ass and Bosom . You know your ugly thats why you wont use your own pictures. Ugly faggot It's so easy 2 4get...but not me
![]() Ok i'm Gay who cares? ![]() & i thought all this PreetyInstinct beef was so last year? ![]() Sorry 2 dissapoint u but i'm so over it! ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
This is so pathetic! Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 1-08-2010 04:24 AM ![]() Ok i'm Gay who cares? ![]() & i thought all this PreetyInstinct beef was so last year? ![]() Sorry 2 dissapoint u but i'm so over it! ![]() Lmao I dont care realy unlike you I have a life Im just doing this because Im bored and its funny I just came home once again unlike you that has been online ALL DAY. So sorry hunny Im not beefing you your just a good laugh for me. UglyInstinct ![]() It's so easy 2 4get...but not me
Look @ dis sorry case... Reply![]() U call internet cafe ur home?foool! I wonder y i even gave dis assinine attention i should have carried on ignoring. Psttt! I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Lmao you should know about internet cafe since your there 24/7 to come online. I bet you dont have any real friends the only friends you have is your pals lol you are so sad I feel sorry for you ugly fool ReplyIt's so easy 2 4get...but not me
Ok thanx 4 shedding more light into ur sadist life. Reply![]() NEXT! ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
NAIJAPALS ADMIN, d_guy...i blame you for ugly incidents like this...it occurs on this forum every now and then and you guys just sit there and do nothing to have this whole unfriendly act cubbed ...its such a pity! am a member of many other forums (though not social network sites) and you definitely cant see stuffs like dis. ReplyIt makes no sense setting up a website of this caliber and setting it to AUTO-PILOT mode...damn! its not good for business. D_GUY i hope you read this!!!!!!!!!!!!! VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
Wetin be all dis na? So e possible make i see anoda xter here... dis place no dey make sense ooo ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
2 prettyinstinct? Now, this is not good. ADMIN where art thou? Delete the duplicate jor. Reply
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 1-08-2010 05:16 AM Ok thanx 4 shedding more light into ur sadist life. ouch ouch ouch!!! Wtf?! ![]() NEXT! ![]()
Quote from: xter on 1-08-2010 09:51 AM Wetin be all dis na? So e possible make i see anoda xter here... dis place no dey make sense ooo me i no dey against relative IDs, after all every1 got a right to choose u kno u r 'xter' now some1 else culd come n take 'xter9' ...but dats not d issue...d issue na this ugly verbal exchange ...e no make sense at all. If u r into online business, u go kno say NP makes a lot of money off dis site by way of adverts and google adsense...they should employ more hands and get atleast 5-10 forum administrators when go dey oversee crazy stuffs like dis. VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
Quote from: Harnon on 1-08-2010 12:25 PM 2 prettyinstinct? Now, this is not good. ADMIN where art thou? Delete the duplicate jor. u must understand this, theres no online law dat says there cant b 'Harnon' and 'Harnonn' in one particular site...check the prettyinstinct thing, u will see theres slight diff in d 2 IDs...the issue at hand is the language use and verbal attacks. VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 1-08-2010 05:16 AM Ok thanx 4 shedding more light into ur sadist life. ![]() NEXT! ![]() Okay thanks for making yourself seem sad.. do you need more light? It's so easy 2 4get...but not me
leave preety alone now, since dat she is now two, i will f*ck one in the morning after breakfast and f*ck the second one after dinner @ nite..... Reply
Quote from: luvvy on 1-08-2010 02:08 PM leave preety alone now, since dat she is now two, i will f*ck one in the morning after breakfast and f*ck the second one after dinner @ nite..... When 'll you keep f*ck and pick spoon?
Preety come here and explain urself why re u now 2? Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost