what pride ? She will have her pride if she walk away i think
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-08-2010 01:54 PM Quote from: divineproject on 2-08-2010 01:46 PM This one is not hard...........she has only one option - WALK AWAY....kill whatever feeling she had........... hmmm walk away seems d best solution... but for her tht means, swallow ur pride...u understand ?what pride ? She will have her pride if she walk away i think "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-08-2010 01:54 PM Quote from: divineproject on 2-08-2010 01:46 PM This one is not hard...........she has only one option - WALK AWAY....kill whatever feeling she had........... hmmm walk away seems d best solution... but for her tht means, swallow ur pride...u understand ?What pride has she got left?..........she didnt even find out about the man before she jumped into his bed............if she likes herself, she better swallow that stupid pride and walk away...........why bring the man's wife into this issue?....she MUST NOT tell her ooo, it is not necessary....she allowed herself to be played, walk away and save the rest 9 (out of the 10 stitches dat could follow if she remains).......... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
painful,but true Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-08-2010 01:39 PM This is what happend to my friend... My friend met a guy in d gym and after a couple of times tht they talked they set a date on a saturday...they went shopping, to d movies and rily had their fun, so they ended up in d bedroom.... after d sex they go to d kitchen and all of a sudden he tells her he is married... Now she rily hav mixed feelings cuz she kinda likes him, but at d same time she is so furious tht he lied... Shud she just go her own way and forget abt him, try to convince him leave his wife or tell d wife wht he did? Are yu sure he told her he was Single form d Start, or she just Assumed? Well, there's no more Pondering 2 do here, she has to Face another Direction WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
She gottta go mehnn ReplyPlus something tells me he shags a lot of other single girls even though he's married. Someone needs to expose his ass or play him at his game,
Quote from: Umbrella on 2-08-2010 05:51 PM She gottta go mehnn Plus something tells me he shags a lot of other single girls even though he's married. Someone needs to expose his ass or play him at his game, Oya make yu take the Job na ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
EWWWWW no frigging way lol Reply
she should call his wife nd tell on him Reply![]()
His wife probably knows sef Reply
And is too insecure to leave him Reply
or she really just dont give a damn!...lol Reply
or she's doing the same thing as her husband lol Reply
lol...true dat! Reply
Quote from: Umbrella on 2-08-2010 05:57 PM EWWWWW no frigging way lol Come on yu'll be helping a Sister out WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE