| ||||||
Other countries like Ghana are working hard to make life ok for their citizens, while Nigeria is busy breaking record of WORLD LARGEST ReplyCAKE. I think the person who brought this idea does not have a sense of direction. Abi na cake be light, or road? na wa 4 politicians.
| ||||||
For me, i think its a great occassion that requires great celebration. Do not forget it is Nigeria's GOLDEN JUBILEE (GJ) been anchored by our new President GOODLUCK JONATHAN (GJ). See the relationship of the occassion to the president's name Reply
| ||||||
another way of looting the nation's wealth. that money can even serve the children in orphanage better. bad leaders. Reply
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Another way of saying we r giant of no where, n largest for nothing. at 50, we can still show de world that, there is enough national cake for the previllage few. Bravo 9ja. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Why do we have to waste our money to celebrate 50 years which was unfruitful? its not even worthwhile to celebrate the Golden Jubilee. Reply
| ||||||
Rubbish Reply
| ||||||
This is a great madness. We have a lot of people suffering in this country, what is our business about baking the largest cake. Is it for the birthday of the country who has attained the age of 50 without crawling; this is senseless. If the House has nothing to do, they should get out and do something else. People are suffering while they want to celebrate nonsense. Please, stop it if it is a joking.
| ||||||
I hope to get a piece of that cake sha Reply
| ||||||
Just hope that the cake gets to as many people as possible and also that, in the nearest future it can accomplish what it symbolised. Reply
| ||||||
i know that this particular cake will cost the money that will be enough in building all the health in different state but the govt. want to waste the money they will use in helping the nation on cake that them alone will eat. bull shit Reply
| ||||||
national cake national disgrace. people with no innovation. to be called a fool would have been a praise may be. Reply
| ||||||
HEWOOO, MY GOD, What kind of country is this . full of selfish and illtrate leaders, Other countries are busy building land marks and world tallest towers, creating job for its citizens,, and this foolish poeple are not ashamed to even say they building the world largest cake. NIGERIANS SORRY....I wonder if nigerian youth has an organisation that brings them together,, because this calls for a big protest Reply
| ||||||
maybe they think am also a fool. an not, they shall pay dearly for all their actions. Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: eyevee on 2-08-2010 09:59 PM Nigeria to unveil worlds largest number of its citizens who have never tasted a cake in their entire lives becos they are 2 POOR!!! Correct. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
| ||||||
big agege bread naim dem dey call cake? Reply
| ||||||
having the taste of this NOAH'S ARK SIZE CAKE Replyshould have been good to me and my stomach, but is only for the greedy big guys,
| ||||||
I came across this video, and decided to share it. I am so happy that despite the bashing of the Nigerian Nation, by some Nigerians, many Nigerians around the world are happy to showcase the beautiful aspect of our Nation. If Nigerians are quick to run down the country, how can we then expect foreigners to view the country in positive light? It’s absolutely impossible! As for me, no matter where i am, i am proud of my Nigerian roots, and i would say it to whoever cares to listen. God Bless Nigeria, and her beautiful people! Replyobject width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Ks9ncDQLfK0&hl=en_GB&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Ks9ncDQLfK0&hl=en_GB&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object> FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
| ||||||
FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!