Son replies: I start cleaning the toilet.
Dad asked: How does that help you?
Son: I clean it with your tooth brush.
Son replies: I start cleaning the toilet. Dad asked: How does that help you? Son: I clean it with your tooth brush. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
posted b4 ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
nne, abeg cool your anger... Replyposted b4.... ![]() na old skool.
hmmmm Reply
make unah pity her nah ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Posted b4 or not am still laughing Reply
hehehhehehee Reply
too funny Reply
am laughing posted b4.... Replyseee........... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
kris u dey craze wella ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: just2sexy on 3-08-2010 05:02 PM kris u dey craze wella ![]() ![]() ![]() bros, your own kolo don enter semi final.... ![]()
ur own nah final ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: just2sexy on 3-08-2010 05:45 PM ur own nah final ![]() ![]() ![]() J2S.... ![]() what about xter? ![]()
funny dude Reply
chie de boi na yeye son ooooo... nice one ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
thx jare ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 4-08-2010 09:37 AM thx jare you're welcum.... ![]()
lolz ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
hmmmmm....... Reply
bee bite u,....? Reply