As a guy what will u do if u catch your girlfriend pants down with another girl? (Page 2)

Date: 04-08-2010 8:40 am (13 years ago) | Author: Ikenna Okparaku
- docreala at 4-08-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
abiii
Posted: at 4-08-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 4-08-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  4-08-2010 11:58 AM
since u were phyukingly hungry u could have hungrily phyuked her mercilessly

Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
how you take enter here
Posted: at 4-08-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 4-08-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on  4-08-2010 12:10 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on  4-08-2010 11:58 AM
since u were phyukingly hungry u could have hungrily phyuked her mercilessly

Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
how you take enter here

through window..... no be u open am for me?
Posted: at 4-08-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mykelly at 4-08-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
@ poster,If you cant change her,,who will?
Posted: at 4-08-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 4-08-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mykelly on  4-08-2010 12:23 PM
@ poster,If you cant change her,,who will?

then u will
Posted: at 4-08-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 4-08-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on  4-08-2010 11:42 AM
Oc.

If you love somebody,
Set her free...
In fact, all living creatures deserve to be free!!

I dont understand. Pls could U clarify?
Posted: at 4-08-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Austinerapido at 4-08-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
i ll lock back phyuking door, enjoy d scene. dat is phyuk!!!!! d two n at d end call off d relationship.
Posted: at 4-08-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 4-08-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: RuggedDJ on  4-08-2010 08:40 AM
I came back from lectures yesterday and was phyukingly hungry, i decided to go to my girlfriends room to demand for food. When i got there i knocked there was no reply but i discovered that the door was locked with key, so i felt she wasn't around so i used the spare key i collected from her table the previous day to open her door and lo and behold she was pants down with another girl. I angrily left the room and since then she has been trying to reach me but i can't talk to her. What do i do.

There's nothing worse than a Bisegxwal Partner

If yu Love her, then Leave the relationship cos she won't stop Cheating

But if yu don't Love her, stay and have fun

Posted: at 4-08-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 5-08-2010 01:30 AM (13 years ago)
okz
Posted: at 5-08-2010 01:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- samchukwuma at 5-08-2010 02:54 AM (13 years ago)
bross u just get 2 girl,carry go no slack ooooooo
Posted: at 5-08-2010 02:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bismack at 5-08-2010 03:42 AM (13 years ago)
Hmm
Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- justloveme at 5-08-2010 11:42 AM (13 years ago)
YOU SHOULD HAVE INVITED ME NOW?
Posted: at 5-08-2010 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 5-08-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
maybe he forgot
Posted: at 5-08-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- charleszzn at 5-08-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
I came back from lectures yesterday and was phyukingly hungry, i decided to go to my girlfriends room to demand for food. When i got there i knocked there was no reply but i discovered that the door was locked with key, so i felt she wasn't around so i used the spare key i collected from her table the previous day to open her door and lo and behold she was pants down with another girl. I angrily left the room and since then she has been trying to reach me but i can't talk to her. What do i do.

Its a matter of opinion, and your own xter has a person. when i met my wife she swings both ways. but of course i pretend that i didnt know. But i still got married to her and i am having the best of marriage. I think the concern here should be is she with other men?. . . if she is with a woman, i really don't see a threat there, but then this is my liberal opinion.
Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solojaro at 5-08-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
There is a reason why she is doing or had done it. Pls. try and talk with her and find out why, Then you can help her out of it.
Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 5-08-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
Which other reason pass say she Like Man and Woman?

But wait oo, Oga Poster, did yu see dem 'Doing' each other or they were just Naked?

Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 5-08-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmm.
Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 5-08-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  4-08-2010 11:35 AM
I'd probably talk to er about it and what I find out will help me decide what I'll do. I  would rather find my girl pants down with 200 women, if she wants, than with some man.
Posted: at 5-08-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Dranatomy at 5-08-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
@justloveme..you knows dranatomy is a trouble finding medic...for how long wil that blow job pic remain in ur prof 
Posted: at 5-08-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fire3rda at 6-08-2010 12:49 AM (13 years ago)
A niGGa gone jump right in the bed & get dat noise up out both of em...
Posted: at 6-08-2010 12:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming