YOU NO TRY AT ALL

YOU NO TRY AT ALL ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Idoko on 24-12-2007 03:04 PM BROS, YOU NO TRY AT ALL ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
try what....? Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
is he trying us? Reply
try using ur boxers with ur toes.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I'm gonna try mixing my alcohols with Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i am gonna wear my bra outside my shirt and be superwoman.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I'm gonna be a cat women....and have my boo lick me Reply
i am gonna be a wonder woman with the wonder boobs in the wonder bra...... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I'm gonna have ppl wondering Reply
i'm wondering Reply
Quote from: khadijah on 30-12-2007 03:30 PM i'm wondering I'm just wondering what you're wondering ![]()
that's alot of wondering dear Reply
Quote from: khadijah on 30-12-2007 04:49 PM that's alot of wondering dear No wonder
say wetin Reply
wetin day Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
who dem be? Replywe dem de? na dem sabi
Quote from: khadijah on 31-12-2007 02:25 PM who dem be? dont mind me.got carried away we dem de? na dem sabi
wetin dey happen Reply
Quote from: khadijah on 31-12-2007 02:25 PM who dem be? we dem de? na dem sabi wasabi when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif