please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
hey oh boy na talk be this oooo... but make i wait for ma talkers... i have to listen to that song of neyo.....be right back ReplyBeauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
ok heres the song: Replyhttp://www.naijapals.com/?L=music.index&Miss_Independent_Ne-Yo&id=2387 The second version (remix) by jamie foxx and fabolous is even stronger (lyrics wise) http://www.naijapals.com/?L=music.index&She_Got_Her_Own(Miss_Independent_Remix)_Ne-Yo_(ft._Jamie_Foxx___Fabolous)&id=2858 please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
okay make i check i dey come back...... excuse me ReplyBeauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
its a nice song.but we ladies like a man to buy us gifts some times,so we can save our money. Reply
we all need the doe to look good for u guys to see.... we need gifts so that the love can keep going .....lol.... nice trck but neyo knows wats up..... we need to bug for the sex life to flow too.... i need to bug mhennn cos i know wat i like in ma man ReplyBeauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
AWESOME SONG BUT STILL RATHER LOVE TO BE SPENT ON THAN ME SPENDING ON ME
d_guy.. Nice topic.. that Neyo's Track really rocks Reply
Quote from: dguy on 5-10-2008 05:26 AM Neyos new track rocks alot, its the chart breaker, i guess not because of the rhythm along but also cos of the sense it makes, it talks about ladies being able to carter for the house instead of bugging guys always - means ladies that dont bug men for things like sex and money - what do you think of this? i love the song... i think he's tryin to tell guys tat we females are also independent of wat ever they think we are dependent of . and to show up to those females who aint .. tat been independent is good and also the right tin to do in tis our era.. tat they shouldnt live still in the acient era... ![]() ![]()
Man's perfect world abi? ReplyLook - no matter how independent a gurl is - she still would like the guy to show her some luvin.... capisce? It is a way to show u appreciate and cherish her...
like shopping spree lol. Reply
what the hell is that? Reply
Quote from: swagga on 5-10-2008 11:14 AM AWESOME SONG BUT STILL RATHER LOVE TO BE SPENT ON THAN ME SPENDING ON ME ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
what the hell is what? Reply
Quote from: ifeyemi5 on 5-10-2008 08:44 PM what the hell is what? independent woman
to be independent from men spending too much money Reply![]() ![]()
I loved the song from the first week it was released. ReplyIt tells ma story ![]() ![]() ![]() Love being "the boss".( i dont misuse the opportunity tho') ![]() ![]() ![]()
I.N.D.E.P.E.N.D.E.N.T!! ReplyGats ma own crib, drive ma own car o.k i don't work 2 jobs,but i work hard and am a bad b***h. sooooooooooooooooooo if u ain't one~~SIT DOWN!!.hehehehehe ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dguy on 5-10-2008 05:26 AM Neyos new track rocks alot, its the chart breaker, i guess not because of the rhythm along but also cos of the sense it makes, it talks about ladies being able to carter for the house instead of bugging guys always - means ladies that dont bug men for things like sex and money - what do you think of this? yea...listened to the lyrics over and over again....wish ladies could be like dat...will be less trouble in the already troubled society...real cool 4rm Neyo. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ifeyemi5 on 5-10-2008 08:11 AM its a nice song.but we ladies like a man to buy us gifts some times,so we can save our money. exactly. what 4 is to have a tight bf? i dont need a man then.
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)