Quote from: emmy1 on 7-10-2008 09:11 PM why are you people withholding information.i need details Not yet man... the details would be made public soon... there are currently on-going underground preparations and inquiries...and all sorts.. shey u grab... Just keep on posting. .... support the Idea KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: keveen on 7-10-2008 03:05 PM Quote from: zie85er on 7-10-2008 03:01 PM uh!!! Hey..wuts kookin' If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 7-10-2008 10:03 PM Quote from: keveen on 7-10-2008 03:05 PM Quote from: zie85er on 7-10-2008 03:01 PM uh!!! Hey..wuts kookin' Nices ![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: keveen on 7-10-2008 10:07 PM Quote from: zie85er on 7-10-2008 10:03 PM Quote from: keveen on 7-10-2008 03:05 PM Quote from: zie85er on 7-10-2008 03:01 PM uh!!! Hey..wuts kookin' Nices ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 7-10-2008 10:28 PM Quote from: keveen on 7-10-2008 10:07 PM Quote from: zie85er on 7-10-2008 10:03 PM Quote from: keveen on 7-10-2008 03:05 PM Quote from: zie85er on 7-10-2008 03:01 PM uh!!! Hey..wuts kookin' Nices ![]() ![]() ![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: keveen on 7-10-2008 10:30 PM Quote from: zie85er on 7-10-2008 10:28 PM Quote from: keveen on 7-10-2008 10:07 PM Quote from: zie85er on 7-10-2008 10:03 PM Quote from: keveen on 7-10-2008 03:05 PM Quote from: zie85er on 7-10-2008 03:01 PM uh!!! Hey..wuts kookin' Nices ![]() ![]() ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 7-10-2008 10:33 PM Quote from: keveen on 7-10-2008 10:30 PM Quote from: zie85er on 7-10-2008 10:28 PM Quote from: keveen on 7-10-2008 10:07 PM Quote from: zie85er on 7-10-2008 10:03 PM Quote from: keveen on 7-10-2008 03:05 PM Quote from: zie85er on 7-10-2008 03:01 PM uh!!! Hey..wuts kookin' Nices ![]() ![]() ![]() Hv u seen the changes? u made me do it... KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
now u look yunger ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 7-10-2008 11:08 PM now u look yunger Thankies... ![]() ![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: zie85er on 7-10-2008 10:28 PM Quote from: keveen on 7-10-2008 10:07 PM Quote from: zie85er on 7-10-2008 10:03 PM Quote from: keveen on 7-10-2008 03:05 PM Quote from: zie85er on 7-10-2008 03:01 PM uh!!! Hey..wuts kookin' Nices ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 7-10-2008 11:18 PM Quote from: zie85er on 7-10-2008 10:28 PM Quote from: keveen on 7-10-2008 10:07 PM Quote from: zie85er on 7-10-2008 10:03 PM Quote from: keveen on 7-10-2008 03:05 PM Quote from: zie85er on 7-10-2008 03:01 PM uh!!! Hey..wuts kookin' Nices ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 7-10-2008 11:21 PM Quote from: Kennee on 7-10-2008 11:18 PM Quote from: zie85er on 7-10-2008 10:28 PM Quote from: keveen on 7-10-2008 10:07 PM Quote from: zie85er on 7-10-2008 10:03 PM Quote from: keveen on 7-10-2008 03:05 PM Quote from: zie85er on 7-10-2008 03:01 PM uh!!! Hey..wuts kookin' Nices ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
fine boy!!!! chics dey trip ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
No ooh... any chic wey trip... i go run from her... Reply![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
NA ME GO DEY KEEP DE MONEY .BCOS I BE BANKER Reply
Quote from: keveen on 8-10-2008 12:09 AM No ooh... any chic wey trip... i go run from her... ![]() lolllllllll WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: inhoneypot22 on 8-10-2008 12:13 AM NA ME GO DEY KEEP DE MONEY .BCOS I BE BANKER Ok! U do Well, We gree WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: inhoneypot22 on 8-10-2008 12:13 AM NA ME GO DEY KEEP DE MONEY .BCOS I BE BANKER Na wich bank u dey banking? KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
mr inhoneypot...na u know wetin u dey honeypot ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()