Quote from: Treasure2 on 6-08-2010 04:43 PM OK OOOOOOOOOOOOO. bb wats up
Quote from: Miss_precious on 6-08-2010 04:39 PM i be think say waco get woman wey him wan marry....na wa oh why dis bab market una won spoil wetin dis guy don suuffer build since hahahaha see pple
Quote from: chuka4fun on 6-08-2010 04:46 PM Quote from: oyindabty on 6-08-2010 04:41 PM only you do wetin? no tell me say you don forget abi nobi you?mek i chekwetin una dey do i go tell waco 4 you
mercy take tym make waco no phyuk you o ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: mercyilori on 6-08-2010 04:49 PM Quote from: chuka4fun on 6-08-2010 04:46 PM Quote from: oyindabty on 6-08-2010 04:41 PM only you do wetin? no tell me say you don forget abi nobi you?mek i chekwetin una dey do i go tell waco 4 you
oboi see toasting ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-08-2010 04:54 PM mercy take tym make waco no phyuk you o i don rich wen we go kastart waco
Quote from: chuka4fun on 6-08-2010 04:47 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 6-08-2010 04:43 PM OK OOOOOOOOOOOOO. bb wats up
Quote from: chuka4fun on 6-08-2010 04:42 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 6-08-2010 04:39 PM i be think say waco get woman wey him wan marry....na wa oh abeg you don marry?wetin happen?? You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-08-2010 04:29 PM ok. safe trip onyindabt come ooo no tell me say anoda woman dun snatch waco from ya hand ooooo..lol
Quote from: chuka4fun on 6-08-2010 04:58 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-08-2010 04:54 PM mercy take tym make waco no phyuk you o i don rich wen we go kastart waco sucking continues!! no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: waco on 7-08-2010 10:17 AM Quote from: chuka4fun on 6-08-2010 04:58 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-08-2010 04:54 PM mercy take tym make waco no phyuk you o i don rich wen we go kastart waco sucking continues!! lol, no bi only u'r mouth dem go castrate, dem go castrate u'r He-goat beard join nam ![]() Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
HAA !!!!!!!!!HAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
waco hw far wht did they tell you at the hospital? Reply
waiting ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
To hear from waco. Abi? Reply
una wan make i tell u openly for here? Replymake u tell me where to meet u make i com make we just. no dey mis expect na no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
say it here aleast na here you for tell us the first episode about your sucking and the water Reply
Quote from: waco on 6-08-2010 09:36 AM I newly met a sweet chic, we kinda moved along easily. We went down on d second day and water keeps coming out of her Bosom . She confessed she did an abortion Last year and since then water comes from her left Bosom anytime it is squizzed. Pls what could cause this cos she is worried about it? kai... i remember this thing. no worry nothin do you
Quote from: waco on 6-08-2010 09:36 AM I newly met a sweet chic, we kinda moved along easily. We went down on d second day and water keeps coming out of her Bosom . She confessed she did an abortion Last year and since then water comes from her left Bosom anytime it is squizzed. Pls what could cause this cos she is worried about it? kai i remember this thing, nor worry nothing do u . jus t becareful wat u suck on next time