![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
wil b right bark wanna go do some engring work Reply
cool Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-08-2010 01:14 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-08-2010 01:11 PM my baby ![]() ![]() ![]() babe i no dey hide am ooooooo. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: chuka4fun on 6-08-2010 01:29 PM wil b right bark wanna go do some engring work okay u won use style tell us say u dey work 4 mechanic workshop abi.i understand later
Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-08-2010 01:33 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-08-2010 01:14 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-08-2010 01:11 PM my baby ![]() ![]() ![]() babe i no dey hide am ooooooo. "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: oyindabty on 6-08-2010 01:33 PM Quote from: chuka4fun on 6-08-2010 01:29 PM wil b right bark wanna go do some engring work okay u won use style tell us say u dey work 4 mechanic workshop abi.i understand later
Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-08-2010 01:33 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-08-2010 01:14 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-08-2010 01:11 PM my baby ![]() ![]() ![]() babe i no dey hide am ooooooo. babe who be this wen won wound u so abeg easy ooo
i ques her younger bro:-) Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-08-2010 01:34 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-08-2010 01:33 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-08-2010 01:14 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-08-2010 01:11 PM my baby ![]() ![]() ![]() babe i no dey hide am ooooooo. yes. i get her pics for my fone, she dey my Fb too. na ysterday i jst upload two from my phone . Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-08-2010 01:44 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-08-2010 01:34 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-08-2010 01:33 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-08-2010 01:14 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-08-2010 01:11 PM my baby ![]() ![]() ![]() babe i no dey hide am ooooooo. yes. i get her pics for my fone, she dey my Fb too. na ysterday i jst upload two from my phone . ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-08-2010 01:46 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-08-2010 01:44 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-08-2010 01:34 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-08-2010 01:33 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-08-2010 01:14 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-08-2010 01:11 PM my baby ![]() ![]() ![]() babe i no dey hide am ooooooo. yes. i get her pics for my fone, she dey my Fb too. na ysterday i jst upload two from my phone . ![]() babe since u no wan blve make u fashy am.... i no dey like dragging whn it comes to her issue. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-08-2010 01:14 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-08-2010 01:11 PM my baby ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-08-2010 01:51 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-08-2010 01:46 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-08-2010 01:44 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-08-2010 01:34 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-08-2010 01:33 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-08-2010 01:14 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-08-2010 01:11 PM my baby ![]() ![]() ![]() babe i no dey hide am ooooooo. yes. i get her pics for my fone, she dey my Fb too. na ysterday i jst upload two from my phone . ![]() babe since u no wan blve make u fashy am.... i no dey like dragging whn it comes to her issue. "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: waco on 6-08-2010 09:36 AM I newly met a sweet chic, we kinda moved along easily. We went down on d second day and water keeps coming out of her Bosom . She confessed she did an abortion Last year and since then water comes from her left Bosom anytime it is squizzed. Pls what could cause this cos she is worried about it? So have you guys gone to see the doctor now
DON'T MIND HIM OOO THEM NEVA GO HIM DEY SERIOUSLY DEY FIND MY BOOBS TO SUCK JOIN THE ONE WHEN GET WATER WHEN HIM DON SUCK BE4. CAN YOU IMAGINE THAT SUCKER Reply
Quote from: oyindabty on 6-08-2010 02:33 PM DON'T MIND HIM OOO THEM NEVA GO HIM DEY SERIOUSLY DEY FIND MY BOOBS TO SUCK JOIN THE ONE WHEN GET WATER WHEN HIM DON SUCK BE4. CAN YOU IMAGINE THAT SUCKER abeg wetin be urown nafdac number
e fit gud to ememem Reply
Quote from: chuka4fun on 6-08-2010 02:39 PM Quote from: oyindabty on 6-08-2010 02:33 PM DON'T MIND HIM OOO THEM NEVA GO HIM DEY SERIOUSLY DEY FIND MY BOOBS TO SUCK JOIN THE ONE WHEN GET WATER WHEN HIM DON SUCK BE4. CAN YOU IMAGINE THAT SUCKER abeg wetin be urown nafdac numberWHY YOU DEY ASK ABI YOU TOO WON COME SUCK YOUR OWN PART?
sucking forum ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*