WHAT IF.........................?

Date: 08-08-2010 4:09 am (13 years ago) | Author: ebony ogs
- at 8-08-2010 04:09 AM (13 years ago)
I AM SURE WE ALL KNOWS ABOUT THE NEWS FROM UK
SO........
WHAT WILL YOU DO IF YOUR PARTNER HAVE A PURE WHITE BABY?
DNA OR NO DNA

Posted: at 8-08-2010 04:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ade_su_wa at 8-08-2010 04:24 AM (13 years ago)
what's dis?
Posted: at 8-08-2010 04:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyxxx at 8-08-2010 04:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ade_su_wa on  8-08-2010 04:24 AM
what's dis?

HAVE YOU NOT HEAR THE NEWS?
NIGERIANS COUPLE HAD A WHITE BABY IN UK
NOT A MULATO BUT PURE WHITE WITH BLUE EYES.
AND WE ARE TOLD THAT MANY MORE MAY FOLLOW
BECAUSE OF SOME FUNNY MIX DNA IN THE PAST FAMILY HISTORIES
Posted: at 8-08-2010 04:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fire3rda at 8-08-2010 07:08 AM (13 years ago)
lONG aS it'S my blOOd,i'Ma tREAt it aS sO...
Posted: at 8-08-2010 07:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dranatomy at 8-08-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago)
Waitooo..those couples..one of them,preferaby d wife might have had sex encounter wit any of the whites sometimes...but in my case,i'll just accept the baby wit suspicion
Posted: at 8-08-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dranatomy at 8-08-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago)
Waitooo..those couples..one of them,preferaby d wife might have had sex encounter wit any of the whites sometimes...but in my case,i'll just accept the baby wit suspicion
Posted: at 8-08-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- luvvy at 8-08-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
i don't read news
Posted: at 8-08-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 8-08-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dranatomy on  8-08-2010 09:45 AM
Shut up,,,if yeah the lady had sex with a white man,the baby will be mix...mumu.

Posted: at 8-08-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 8-08-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyxxx on  8-08-2010 04:09 AM
I AM SURE WE ALL KNOWS ABOUT THE NEWS FROM UK
SO........
WHAT WILL YOU DO IF YOUR PARTNER HAVE A PURE WHITE BABY?
DNA OR NO DNA

Dat Hospital Must Provide my Real Child, otherwise big Wahala

Posted: at 8-08-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- youngk at 8-08-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
@poster...go for DNA sharp sharp....i'm black,my baby remain black,everything about my baby remains black...
Posted: at 8-08-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 8-08-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
Someone need to shut it

Posted: at 8-08-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dranatomy at 8-08-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-08-2010 03:34 PM
Shut up,,,if yeah the lady had sex with a white man,the baby will be mix...mumu.

Well,let me take it that you didnt know..but let me sound as a warning to you,any other time you use ur dirty dick sucking mouth embarasively on my intelligent,then God on heaven will not forgive you!..If i may ask,have you ever passed via the four walls of a medical college?..rubbish!!!
Posted: at 8-08-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dranatomy at 8-08-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago)

Well,let me take it that you didnt know..but let me sound as a warning to you,any other time you use ur dirty dick sucking mouth embarasively on my intelligent,then God on heaven will not forgive you!..If i may ask,have you ever passed via the four walls of a medical college?..rubbish!!!
Posted: at 8-08-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dranatomy at 8-08-2010 08:21 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 8-08-2010 08:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dranatomy at 8-08-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 8-08-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dranatomy at 8-08-2010 08:24 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 8-08-2010 08:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dranatomy at 8-08-2010 08:26 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 8-08-2010 08:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 8-08-2010 09:24 PM (13 years ago)
Hahaha medical student's@dran look as u just look like a badly rotted ballon from macy's thanksgiving day,unpredictable devil of an angle a no honeypot getting to call me rubbish next time.lemme bless u with an insult.
Medical ki medical ni
na the yeye one u dey practice ?
Idiottttttkiss my black ass .

Posted: at 8-08-2010 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 9-08-2010 08:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dranatomy on  8-08-2010 08:23 PM

Well,let me take it that you didnt know..but let me sound as a warning to you,any other time you use ur dirty ***** *****ing mouth embarasively on my intelligent,then God on heaven will not forgive you!..If i may ask,have you ever passed via the four walls of a medical college?..rubbish!!!
hmmmmmm do u know God?

Posted: at 9-08-2010 08:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 9-08-2010 09:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-08-2010 09:24 PM
Hahaha medical student's@dran look as u just look like a badly rotted ballon from macy's thanksgiving day,unpredictable devil of an angle a no ***** getting to call me rubbish next time.lemme bless u with an insult.
Medical ki medical ni
na the yeye one u dey practice ?
Idiottttttkiss my black ass .
heheheheheheheehehe hmmmmm if i finally get married to u, all my enemies will be in trouble cos u gonna finish dem with ur mouth..lol... dranatomy, where are u? no run oooo..this one na 1 blow 7akpus

Posted: at 9-08-2010 09:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero