DATING NIGERIAN LADIES

Date: 08-08-2010 4:38 am (14 years ago) | Author: ebony ogs
- at 8-08-2010 04:38 AM (14 years ago)
LADIES MY APOLOGY BUT THE TRUTH MUST BE TOLD!!!

WHY IS IT THAT WHENEVER YOU DATE A NIGERIAN LADIES
THE NEXT THING THEY WANT FROM YOU IS
TO BUY THEM TOP-UP VOUCHER, BUS PASS, OR TOP UP THEIR HOUSE/FLAT RENT
ITS VERY CHILDISH AND DESTROY GOOD POTENTIAL RELATIONSHIP.
THOUGH SOME (AND I MEAN SOME) HAVE GROWN UP

Posted: at 8-08-2010 04:38 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fire3rda at 8-08-2010 06:45 AM (14 years ago)
DAt'S all thEy wANt,iS a bUs pASS & rENt pAid? DAt aiNt nOthiN.... BUt i fEEl whERE U cOMiNG 4Rm,it'S a tURn off if U dONt kNOw thEm vERy wEll & thEy cOMe aSkiN U 2 bUy sOMEthiN...
Posted: at 8-08-2010 06:45 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dranatomy at 8-08-2010 09:48 AM (14 years ago)
Who wana tell me 99% of them are parasites
Posted: at 8-08-2010 09:48 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dranatomy at 8-08-2010 09:48 AM (14 years ago)
Who wana tell me that 99% of them are not parasites
Posted: at 8-08-2010 09:48 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- zealhilllm01 at 8-08-2010 10:33 AM (14 years ago)
Please lets look little into this. From my point of view every country want to be as good and bad as the UNITED STATES OF AMERICA Right? Why can nigeria ladies follow up their foot step. When will u nigeria ladies stop asking men who ask you out if is into a relationship or married. Asking out is not proposing of marriage, going out could be for the fun of it or probably ends on both sex having good sex too and finally go the different ways, most the relationship continue? This makes ladies mostly to snashes other ladies bf and leave their own bf without notice or ever keep 7 to 12 bfs. Please take my word.. Go out on a date even phyuk that guy and go back to your relationship okay, if you all keep saying your not into relationship not into relationship, who did u give your virginity to or you wanme to believe you can love another more that he who you gave your virginity? Guy say something..........
Posted: at 8-08-2010 10:33 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- enc4life at 8-08-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago)
i was here
Posted: at 8-08-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 8-08-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago)
How many of the naija ladies have u dated so far?
And don't tell me u didn't ask for their between'

hiss this topic is senseless...because u haven't date 1/3 of naija babies.

Posted: at 8-08-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebonyxxx at 8-08-2010 10:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-08-2010 03:33 PM

ARE YOU JEALOUS?
WANT ME TO DATE YOU
ITS COOL PM ME
Posted: at 8-08-2010 10:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omorewa at 8-08-2010 11:04 PM (14 years ago)
why are you guys complaining about naija babes as if naija men are perfect.......... you are haven't even date up to ten ladies you are complaining..........
all the things some naija men best are good at is sex, cheating and eating and impregnanting different girls

pls i don commot here Sad

Posted: at 8-08-2010 11:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 8-08-2010 11:06 PM (14 years ago)
And neva return

Posted: at 8-08-2010 11:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 8-08-2010 11:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyxxx on  8-08-2010 04:38 AM
LADIES MY APOLOGY BUT THE TRUTH MUST BE TOLD!!!

WHY IS IT THAT WHENEVER YOU DATE A NIGERIAN LADIES
THE NEXT THING THEY WANT FROM YOU IS
TO BUY THEM TOP-UP VOUCHER, BUS PASS, OR TOP UP THEIR HOUSE/FLAT RENT
ITS VERY CHILDISH AND DESTROY GOOD POTENTIAL RELATIONSHIP.
THOUGH SOME (AND I MEAN SOME) HAVE GROWN UP

It have tay na for dis matta... Their Wahala tire Person

Posted: at 8-08-2010 11:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Thomax at 9-08-2010 08:20 AM (14 years ago)
I av to be honest here. nt all ladies ar like tht. but then, 90% of us Nigerians in general have greed in our hearts. this goes for both genders - the guys want osho-free p**sies without committing anything & the girls won't give without ripping heads off! so u see, we are all guilty in ths game! Sad
Posted: at 9-08-2010 08:20 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fire3rda at 9-08-2010 11:34 AM (14 years ago)
WoOoOoW... Shit sOUNd cRAZy ovER thERE iN NiGERiA oN thE dAtiNG tiP...
Posted: at 9-08-2010 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jukkiebukwes at 9-08-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-08-2010 03:33 PM

Very correct. if u guys can stop asking for d obvious, then d demands seizes. rubbish
Posted: at 9-08-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyndi3 at 9-08-2010 12:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Thomax on  9-08-2010 08:20 AM
I av to be honest here. nt all ladies ar like tht. but then, 90% of us Nigerians in general have greed in our hearts. this goes for both genders - the guys want osho-free p**sies without committing anything & the girls won't give without ripping heads off! so u see, we are all guilty in ths game! Sad
very sad Sad
Posted: at 9-08-2010 12:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 9-08-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago)
I drill 4 free

Posted: at 9-08-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 9-08-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago)
thumbs up
Posted: at 9-08-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 9-08-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: zealhilllm01 on  8-08-2010 10:33 AM
Please lets look little into this. From my point of view every country want to be as good and bad as the UNITED STATES OF AMERICA Right? Why can nigeria ladies follow up their foot step. When will u nigeria ladies stop asking men who ask you out if is into a relationship or married. Asking out is not proposing of marriage, going out could be for the fun of it or probably ends on both sex having good sex too and finally go the different ways, most the relationship continue? This makes ladies mostly to snashes other ladies bf and leave their own bf without notice or ever keep 7 to 12 bfs. Please take my word.. Go out on a date even ***** that guy and go back to your relationship okay, if you all keep saying your not into relationship not into relationship, who did u give your virginity to or you wanme to believe you can love another more that he who you gave your virginity? Guy say something..........
did you just say anything that makes sense here?
Posted: at 9-08-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 9-08-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago)
U can do dat again

Posted: at 9-08-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chuka4fun at 9-08-2010 12:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: zealhilllm01 on  8-08-2010 10:33 AM
Please lets look little into this. From my point of view every country want to be as good and bad as the UNITED STATES OF AMERICA Right? Why can nigeria ladies follow up their foot step. When will u nigeria ladies stop asking men who ask you out if is into a relationship or married. Asking out is not proposing of marriage, going out could be for the fun of it or probably ends on both sex having good sex too and finally go the different ways, most the relationship continue? This makes ladies mostly to snashes other ladies bf and leave their own bf without notice or ever keep 7 to 12 bfs. Please take my word.. Go out on a date even ***** that guy and go back to your relationship okay, if you all keep saying your not into relationship not into relationship, who did u give your virginity to or you wanme to believe you can love another more that he who you gave your virginity? Guy say something..........
olofofo go stik to you woman an stop looking for who to comit adultry with
you no dey shame why they no go ask you chop an run like you .you wan mek dey de doam for you sis or dauta abi
Posted: at 9-08-2010 12:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming