what an expensive price to keep onself intact, Replybut in today's life even 9 yrs old don learn that thing self, thank God she is a virgin at such age.
Good Torry... Superstory Reply
Interesting topic, but what can we learn from this Reply
Re: Teenager sells her virginity for N50million Naira 200,000pounds ! « posted : August 09, 2010, 02:19:29 PM » Reply with quote Wao!!! my virginity is up for grab (100million Naira) highest bidder will take me for one night all through....
Quote from: Inemx on 10-08-2010 02:36 PM Quote from: onyiis on 10-08-2010 02:28 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-08-2010 02:28 PM me i don sell myown tey tey naaaaaaaa heheheeeeeeeeeeeee !!! for how much ? I BUY SOPHIE OWN WITH A BOTTLE OF SMALL STOUT IN 1994 DECEMBER.
cool business... pls log me on coz mine would be triple as the saying the student will come to be greater than the teacher!!! wow! Reply
dats gd mann cos is worth it and man must wack out of poverty with wat he or she has so chicks make una shine ur eyesooooooooooooooo Reply
Thank God my own is still intact.i cn decide 2 sell it with love or money in d future.lol. Reply
Nnaaaaaaaaaaa mennnnnnnnnnnnn this na waaaaaaaaaaaa hooooooooooo u r now a reach girl go on my friend na ur own better Reply
mine this is cool i wish i had thought of this when i was 18 very smart girl Reply![]() Quote from: Ayobamy on 9-08-2010 02:08 PM While Naija girls are selling theirs for pepper soup and Big stout . I thought our teens were smart ? Hungarian teen sells her virginity for N50m .See Hunger in Hungary ! A Hungarian teen has sold her virginity to a British buyer - who won out in a £200,000 (about N50 million) bidding war. The sale - which was originally launched on eBay - continued by email after the online auction giant discovered the nature of the transaction and pulled the plug. The 18-year-old girl - who identified herself only as Miss Spring - said she is now coming to Britain. A determined Irish punter had attempted to gazump the United Kingdom bidder. The pretty blonde dreams of going to university to become a doctor and has already qualified for a place - but has put it on hold to help her family. She said: "My family has debts, we cannot afford to pay them. My mother borrowed a lot of money in Swiss Francs, and now with the credit crunch in Hungary the repayments in Hungarian forints have tripled, she couldn't pay it back. "We faced losing our home and being on the street. I want to be able to pay back those loans - that's why I came up with the idea for this auction. "It is not such a lot of money for what is on offer, considering half will vanish in tax, but it will be enough to pay of my debts and leave us clear. "I was in contact with two final bidders - the Irish guy and the British guy. Both wanted me to come to them. I chose the British guy. He was very sympathetic to my cause. "Both men wanted to marry me take care of me and my family. But for me this was supposed to be a one off thing. Getting married and living with someone is a challenge I am not sure I am yet ready for. "However I would really like the opportunity to go to Britain or Ireland. So who knows." In her blog she does not say how she is proceeding to conclude the deal.
passing ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
passing and looking for who to buy ma virginity for N70m virginity my foot. every body is claiming to holier than thou. i dont even want to labour myself in disvirginity b/cos it is energy sapping for 5000. i will prefare a ready made
Mine is for sale,girls shud come and bid for it. d highest bider will rcieve a hard phyuk all true d night... ReplyHere is my number 0706........
To say na me buy dat gal virgin wit dat kind money,walahi, she don die! I go phyuk til she go faint Reply![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: abmartel on 11-08-2010 02:20 PM passing and looking for who to buy ma virginity for N70m virginity my foot. every body is claiming to holier than thou. i dont even want to labour myself in disvirginity b/cos it is energy sapping for 5000. i will prefare a ready made heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!!! so to disvirgin a girl dey fear you ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: xter on 11-08-2010 02:27 PM To say na me buy dat gal virgin wit dat kind money,walahi, she don die! I go ***** til she go faint ![]() Yu know the Plan wey the Owner Get now? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Dem go soon post d thing wey d man do am here ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Mumu girls they do plastic virginity in britain...too Reply