WEDDING AFTER CHILDREN, HOW UNA SEEM AM? (Page 9)

Date: 10-08-2010 12:14 pm (14 years ago) | Author: St. Inem-JEPH
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 15
- sophiebaby at 11-08-2010 08:18 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 10-08-2010 05:41 PM
Objection overruled..........

una no tell me say court dey 4 hia.. me i get many many case oooooooooo

Posted: at 11-08-2010 08:18 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solojaro at 11-08-2010 08:33 AM (14 years ago)
Mention one.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 08:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 11-08-2010 08:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 11-08-2010 08:33 AM
Mention one.

u no be lawyer naaaaa

Posted: at 11-08-2010 08:41 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 11-08-2010 09:07 AM (14 years ago)
Ask them.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 09:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 11-08-2010 09:23 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 10-08-2010 06:18 PM
GOING BY SECT.419, SUBSECT.404 OF NP CODE OF CONDUCT. NO KID B4 MARRIAGE... NOT STEALING OF WIFE...NO SAMPLING/TASTING... NO , NO...

noooooooooo i no gree oooo . me i must sample and do tasting... to knw weda e sweet or not.

Posted: at 11-08-2010 09:23 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- RAPH2009 at 11-08-2010 09:35 AM (14 years ago)
[flash=200,200]noooooooooo i no gree oooo . me i must sample and do tasting... to knw weda e sweet or not.

SAMPLING AND TASTING ARE BAD ; IT MAY RESULT TO PREGNANCY AND PREGNANCY WILL LEAD TO ABORTION OR UNWANTED CHILD.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 09:35 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bless123omo at 11-08-2010 09:58 AM (14 years ago)
          Hi sir,
 There had been a saying that, there is know king as God, for that reason, i well tell u that God in his word said that if u can not hold ur self and that u needed a woman, get marraid, so as not to become a siner in his saith,
     sir, that is the anser to that question, it's senply no, to haveing children befor geting marraid as God has stated it in his word, allways have it in the back of ur maend that u needed to be marraid befor u will state to have children, thanks,
     urs,
       Blessing Omoregbe.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 09:58 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- tutuatyahoo at 11-08-2010 10:02 AM (14 years ago)
Wedding is the ceremony celebrating the marriage rite. So its possible to have a later wedding when the union of marriage has occured. Marriage is the union of two consenting pple to remain together for life, So which one is in question?
Posted: at 11-08-2010 10:02 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 11-08-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago)
so na if i do T.M i no fit cary belle for my husband ?

Posted: at 11-08-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qunodinga at 11-08-2010 10:28 AM (14 years ago)
@poster, this question is for your answer...,
Posted: at 11-08-2010 10:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Inemx at 11-08-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bless123omo on 11-08-2010 09:58 AM
         Hi sir,
 There had been a saying that, there is know king as God, for that reason, i well tell u that God in his word said that if u can not hold ur self and that u needed a woman, get marraid, so as not to become a siner in his saith,
     sir, that is the anser to that question, it's senply no, to haveing children befor geting marraid as God has stated it in his word, allways have it in the back of ur maend that u needed to be marraid befor u will state to have children, thanks,
     urs,
       Blessing Omoregbe.

THIS IS AN OPEN LETTER TO THE POPE.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Inemx at 11-08-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago)
         Hi sir,
     urs,
       Blessing Omoregbe.

Posted: at 11-08-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 11-08-2010 10:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 11-08-2010 10:34 AM
         Hi sir,
     urs,
       Blessing Omoregbe.

dis guy like to write letter no be small. e be lyk en bin dey cary first for englsh lang (letter writting)whn en bin dey pri sch
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-08-2010 10:37 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Inemx at 11-08-2010 10:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-08-2010 10:17 AM

WHETHER YOU CALL IT T.M OR T.W, THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IS THAT YOU HAVE A CONCENTED AGREEMENT OF BOTH PARENTS. THEN YOU CAN GO AHEAD AND CARRY BACK AND BELLE TOGETHER. THE RIGHT THING MUST BE DONE.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 10:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 11-08-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 11-08-2010 10:41 AM

WHETHER YOU CALL IT T.M OR T.W, THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IS THAT YOU HAVE A CONCENTED AGREEMENT OF BOTH PARENTS. THEN YOU CAN GO AHEAD AND CARRY BACK AND BELLE TOGETHER. THE RIGHT THING MUST BE DONE.

oya come see my mama and my ppl, make i live wit u den carry belle for u
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 11-08-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Inemx at 11-08-2010 10:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-08-2010 10:45 AM

WHEN I SEE YA PARENTS, YOU GO WAIT SMALL MAKE ENJOY THE THING FOR AT LEAST 1 YR B4 YA BELLE. I MUST FIRST ENJOY WETIN I PAY FOR. HABA! NO GO SLOW.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 10:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 11-08-2010 11:02 AM (14 years ago)
na when dem see money be that

Posted: at 11-08-2010 11:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Inemx at 11-08-2010 11:11 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 11-08-2010 11:02 AM
na when dem see money be that

...BUT YOU CAN BORROW THE WOMAN FROM THE PARENTS AND PAY LATER, BESURE YOU NO OVER USE AM IN CASE YOU NO FIT PAY, YOU RETURN AM.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 11:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 11-08-2010 11:31 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 11-08-2010 11:31 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Inemx at 11-08-2010 11:36 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 11-08-2010 10:54 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-08-2010 10:45 AM

WHEN I SEE YA PARENTS, YOU GO WAIT SMALL MAKE ENJOY THE THING FOR AT LEAST 1 YR B4 YA BELLE. I MUST FIRST ENJOY WETIN I PAY FOR. HABA! NO GO SLOW.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 11:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 15