The Things Nigerian Parents Tell Their Children About Love, Sex and Puberty. (Page 4)

Date: 10-08-2010 7:17 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 2 3 [4] 5
- silviabells at 11-08-2010 08:53 PM (13 years ago)
reading
Posted: at 11-08-2010 08:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- akunneobosi at 11-08-2010 11:28 PM (13 years ago)
parents supose tell their kids what is bad and good side elspecially on the Areas of of  sex life. Example their is A couple thy are Pastors ,one day  their child came bk from sch and ask his parents dad/mum wat is Penis, haha d 2 couples luk dem selves and siad to him junior were do u lean dat? and thy asked him is umbrellas,next time same child came home after sch and ask them again dad/mum  wat is phyuking,thy all shouted and said to him junior who is teaching you all this things?Thy told him that phyuking is praying thy tell him na praying. So on a good day one of their pastors colleague of thier church came to see them and wen he knocked at their door,junior were at the living room watching cartoon and he went to the get the door to no whos there and he saw it was  a pastor and the pastor ask him if his parents were home?him answered and said yes but their inside phyuking (praying ,he meant to say)but he asked the pastor to keep his penis (umbrellas, he meant to say)out side that it is dripping some water inside
Posted: at 11-08-2010 11:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 12-08-2010 12:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-08-2010 07:49 PM
Quote from: princedafe on 11-08-2010 06:29 PM
senseless post

passing by
your whole life is just simple useless nothing seem good to you,,....i understand it is out of frustration dead ass..mother*****er.

hey relax ur nerves gurl... da bro meant no harm ok? he's just having fun.
Posted: at 12-08-2010 12:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 12-08-2010 12:12 AM (13 years ago)
anyways, let me continue to read what y'all mama said ta y'all.   
Posted: at 12-08-2010 12:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 12-08-2010 06:09 AM (13 years ago)
When I was 18 yrs, my father told me that it is not wrong to sleep with a woman when u are of age but bad when it is becoming too much. He told me about the effects of sex without condom, the importance of condom and every neccessary things I needed to know.

Posted: at 12-08-2010 06:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 07:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 12-08-2010 06:09 AM
When I was 18 yrs, my father told me that it is not wrong to sleep with a woman when u are of age but bad when it is becoming too much. He told me about the effects of sex without condom, the importance of condom and every neccessary things I needed to know.
U HAVE A LOVELY DAD. HUH
Posted: at 12-08-2010 07:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dupsy2smile at 12-08-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
My mother didnt tell me any tin until d day i saw my period. She's d shy type like me. She only said i shudnt let any man touch me and i told her i understood wat she was talkin bout, evn b4 she completed it. I was almost 15 den. I already knew a lot bout sex and its implications. I'd already learnt it in biology class and also done d practical aspect of it, if u knw wat i mean Wink
Posted: at 12-08-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ejlijah at 12-08-2010 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 12-08-2010 01:15 PM
My mother didnt tell me any tin until d day i saw my period. She's d shy type like me. She only said i shudnt let any man touch me and i told her i understood wat she was talkin bout, evn b4 she completed it. I was almost 15 den. I already knew a lot bout sex and its implications. I'd already learnt it in biology class and also done d practical aspect of it, if u knw wat i mean Wink

MY SISTER WHICH PRACTICAL BE THAT I BEG I NO UNDERSTAND,YOU MEAN SAY TEACHER TOUCH THE honeypot OR WHAT? I BEG I WAN KNOW
Posted: at 12-08-2010 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dupsy2smile at 13-08-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ejlijah on 12-08-2010 11:08 PM
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 12-08-2010 01:15 PM

MY SISTER WHICH PRACTICAL BE THAT I BEG I NO UNDERSTAND,YOU MEAN SAY TEACHER TOUCH THE honeypot OR WHAT? I BEG I WAN KNOW

no be teacher o, na small pikin play na
Posted: at 13-08-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Agatex at 13-08-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
no matter what they tell us we will definitely find the the truth ourselves, either by mistake or learning them.
Posted: at 13-08-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yemmyrocks at 14-08-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 11-08-2010 11:58 AM
When i started my mensuration i already knew what it was and how to take care of myself cos i was senior secondary and ve learnt about it in biology, i also knew i will not get pregnant unless i have sex with a man but my mum made a fuse abt it cos she wasnt around when it started, so when i told her my period has started she was shocked to her bone marrow because (1) i called it period (2) i have already paded myself. She was like who taught you abt that? i told her i learnt it in school but she didnt believe me, she went further to ask me if any man played with me, i asked her what kind of play, she said any type, i said no and why was she asking, she didnt say anything rather than to monitor me every month, some times she will be examining my body to see if there is any change.

Its quite funny now.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Pardon me sis.
Posted: at 14-08-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yemmyrocks at 14-08-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
I already knew everything about puberty though i had mine when i was 12. I was at my uncle's house when i saw mine and i took care of myself for the month. On the last day, i kept my stained pant in the bathroom and my uncle's wife walked in,saw it and asked me what it was that stained my pant, i was dumbfounded cos i didn't expect her to come in at that time. She took me out and gave me a good trashing then she started telling me how i'ld get pregnant if i go near any boy.(Of cos i know perfectly well what she meant Roll Eyes by boys getting close) thanks to my siblings, and their friends watching all sorts of adult movies in our house and letting me watch in order not to tell on them. Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-08-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Jworldmaster at 14-08-2010 09:21 PM (13 years ago)
Today in nigeria i wish all gril shall be my.07035493927
Posted: at 14-08-2010 09:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 16-08-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
huh Huh?Huh?

Posted: at 16-08-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ballsy at 16-08-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
pals,gmornin! Poster, a gr8 1 cos u have touched on a sensitive issue dat will further educate us. we all come here to have some fun and 'unreality' but the truth is i got a good laff here dat got my day in a good mood.10ks 2 all u ingenous guys, kip d naija spirit and fire burning. its notall bout 4k!, 4k! 4k! we all have real lives out here.

pardon me, if my reply's long but i fink i hv 2 share...

My mum told d 1st of my three sisters who came after me dat if she comes close 2 boys, she'd get pregnant.

However, as an educated mum she knows better now and talks often 2 her daughters and is even liberal but tells dem d koko,if u'r pregnant u'r on ur own. all these happened cos earler on as a young parent she was shy n withdarwn but she learnt from d same 1st daughter who has made a 'mistake' that was....very bitter but am pouring my heart! however, its her choice cos she learnt d hard way n started evry ely...

my 2 younger sistas r virgins..aged 21 n 20 and correct gals socially we talk.i tell dem d truths and dat sex is bout choice and responsibility.tho d yonga 1 told me it has taken her no where some wks ago.i was shocked but told her 2 make her own choice!

$ me, i was disciplined by the antics of my mum n my indifferent dad which made me run away from gals. i neva had a female visitor till i entered d university. i got disv... @ 21 and i meet gals once in a yl .I can treat a gal lyk a lady rather than a 'ho'c cos me no sabi chyk d street wayand e dey vex me somtyms tho but aint d best. i have medical knowledge as well as other info @ my disposal and i teach and tell d truth 2 those who care 2 listen. big gal no dey 4 dis 1!

2 conclude, weare all parents...presently or in the future and are armed with so much info dan opur parents, not 2 talk bout the segxwal libearation and evolution.we have a duty 2 help other upcoming ones and also our peers wt wat we say n how we say it...leave a responsible life wit ur choices!! Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 16-08-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kurupt419 at 19-08-2010 12:19 AM (13 years ago)
na waooo
Posted: at 19-08-2010 12:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ooooekene at 19-08-2010 12:32 AM (13 years ago)
i mum told me dat having sex with smone who is nt mywife is sin
Posted: at 19-08-2010 12:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nicestobi at 19-08-2010 12:38 AM (13 years ago)
MY PARENTS CANT AFFORD ME LOOKING A GIRL D SECOND TIME
Posted: at 19-08-2010 12:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kurupt419 at 19-08-2010 12:42 AM (13 years ago)
are u sure??
Posted: at 19-08-2010 12:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nicestobi at 19-08-2010 12:52 AM (13 years ago)
more dan sure bro
Posted: at 19-08-2010 12:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5