Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
that was why i said it depends on their age , younger ones can stay but older members will only come for a visit . it could be very tempting and as we pray the Lord not to lead us into temptation, we should as well run away from the temptation Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
huh huh Replydon't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: onyin on 10-08-2010 11:07 PM Quote from: Kennee on 10-08-2010 10:52 PM Quote from: onyin on 10-08-2010 10:45 PM For temporary I will say YES.even if they want to stay forever I will let them.but there is just one thing I will neva do,Take advantage of the face tht they are staying in my house.Cos tht's not fair,Only God knowns who will be of great help to my kids sumday.But aslong as they come wit good intentions oooooooooo. Yu're Right My Dear, but........ ![]() l Like Privacy, simple truth WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
gbam Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
me too...... freedom Reply![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
ITS OK.BUT ANY MESS UP AND THEY ARE OUT Reply
that is when the troubles come...... they will blame it on your partner...... gossiping,rumours etc Replydon't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: onyiis on 11-08-2010 02:39 PM Well depending on their age yes but when they are old enough to be on their own , I'll rather assist them to settle down and only visits me absolutely.
Depends on the kind of family u or ur wife comes from and the way u handle them. ReplyAside that, I don't think there is any problem with that... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: onyiis on 11-08-2010 03:05 PM that was why i said it depends on their age , younger ones can stay but older members will only come for a visit . it could be very tempting and as we pray the Lord not to lead us into temptation, we should as well run away from the temptation NO BE SMALL PRAYER BE THAT MY DEAR.
Quote from: Kennee on 11-08-2010 03:09 PM Quote from: onyin on 10-08-2010 11:07 PM Quote from: Kennee on 10-08-2010 10:52 PM Quote from: onyin on 10-08-2010 10:45 PM For temporary I will say YES.even if they want to stay forever I will let them.but there is just one thing I will neva do,Take advantage of the face tht they are staying in my house.Cos tht's not fair,Only God knowns who will be of great help to my kids sumday.But aslong as they come wit good intentions oooooooooo. Yu're Right My Dear, but........ ![]() l Like Privacy, simple truth ![]() Live and let live!
ok Reply
Quote from: xter on 11-08-2010 01:51 PM Why not? but if na one fine gal dem bring come my place...men... I go dey read psalm 23 b4 i sleep everynite ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Me i think the distance the more intimate. Temporary visit, ok, but to stay permanently no. Reply
what about if they want to stay permanently........... what excuse will you give them without them thinking that is your partner that is controlling you?? Replydon't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
my god..refuse the family is bad...but i no say some1 should be mugu...if u see dem situation better u can sit down with the person and talk....if she /he get mind u will don need to do such the person must get a place as soon as possible Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
okay............ family and wahala expecially those with proper nigeria mentality Replydon't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
eeeee yeh i feel u sha Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
you get me............ Reply![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)