Best way to handle a stubborn wife (Page 6)

Date: 11-08-2010 2:31 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 23
- wallas at 11-08-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
stubborn wives need tolerance to an extent but patience has has its limit and when its flawless...drastic decisions is d only option
REHAB!
Posted: at 11-08-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 11-08-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 11-08-2010 05:53 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 11-08-2010 05:45 PM
But have you guys asked why some wives are stubborn?.............for I am sure that there are people to whom she melts for......so has anyone asked?

ok, now that u have asked! why are they stubborn? Can U please tell us cos our ears are on ground.......

A woman would be stubborn to you if you HAVE NOT EARNED her RESPECT........if you must lead, you must lead by example..........

Posted: at 11-08-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 11-08-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
@DP:Open their eyes, my dear!

Posted: at 11-08-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyDimpleI at 11-08-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
Y would marry a guy u don't respect willingly?
Posted: at 11-08-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- wallas at 11-08-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
am dead dealing with girls annoying relationship trend
Posted: at 11-08-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 11-08-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-08-2010 03:34 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 11-08-2010 03:30 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 11-08-2010 02:31 PM
What do you think is the best way to handle a stubborn woman........A way that would be good for both parties, for the marriage and for the children.....Anyone with an idea?

Ignore her without compromising Ur personal values as a husband and father.

Do you know that by doing so, it may lead to di.....?

Divorce? I dey fear divorce? No be wetin dey reign for women be that? Out goes one in comes the other. Oho!
Posted: at 11-08-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mat-James at 11-08-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-08-2010 05:47 PM
But have you guys asked why some wives are stubborn?.............for I am sure that there are people to whom he melts for......so has anyone asked?
Good one,DP!
No, naturally some ladies are born stubborn
and not ready o melo down on a middle ground,
always wanting 2 keep their heads high
Posted: at 11-08-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 11-08-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 11-08-2010 06:07 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-08-2010 03:34 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 11-08-2010 03:30 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 11-08-2010 02:31 PM
What do you think is the best way to handle a stubborn woman........A way that would be good for both parties, for the marriage and for the children.....Anyone with an idea?

Ignore her without compromising Ur personal values as a husband and father.

Do you know that by doing so, it may lead to di.....?

Divorce? I dey fear divorce? No be wetin dey reign for women be that? Out goes one in comes the other. Oho!

So easily?
Hm!
Choosing the easiest way out?

Posted: at 11-08-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 11-08-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mat-James on 11-08-2010 06:08 PM
But have you guys asked why some wives are stubborn?.............for I am sure that there are people to whom he melts for......so has anyone asked?
Good one,DP!

Some truth there!

Posted: at 11-08-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 11-08-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
Poster@

why not be stubborn to your guy and tell us his reaction

Passing joor
Posted: at 11-08-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 11-08-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
Good one,DP!

Always Wanting things to Go their way, no Compromising

Posted: at 11-08-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyDimpleI at 11-08-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago)
 Tongue
Posted: at 11-08-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 11-08-2010 06:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 11-08-2010 06:24 PM
Good one,DP!

Lips Sealed

Posted: at 11-08-2010 06:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mat-James at 11-08-2010 06:43 PM (13 years ago)
But honestly,
only God can help
am always afraid of the future
cos women are difficult to control
than office or managing some enterprises
Posted: at 11-08-2010 06:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 11-08-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-08-2010 06:38 PM
Good one,DP!

Lips Sealed

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin l'm suspecting yu now... Are yu one?  Smiley

Posted: at 11-08-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 11-08-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mat-James on 11-08-2010 06:43 PM
But honestly,
only God can help

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
You can say that again!
An impossible one to control here! Smiley

Posted: at 11-08-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 11-08-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 11-08-2010 06:44 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-08-2010 06:38 PM
Good one,DP!

Lips Sealed

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin l'm suspecting yu now... Are yu one?  Smiley

Guilty!

Posted: at 11-08-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mat-James at 11-08-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-08-2010 06:45 PM
But honestly,
only God can help
You can say that again!
Terror! Grin
Posted: at 11-08-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 11-08-2010 06:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mat-James on 11-08-2010 06:54 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-08-2010 06:45 PM
But honestly,
only God can help
You can say that again!
Terror! Grin

Ehen! Grin
But there's a key!
There's a holder of that key! Lips Sealed
And no terror anymore!  Smiley

Posted: at 11-08-2010 06:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mat-James at 11-08-2010 07:07 PM (13 years ago)
Bittersweet, hehehe shooh Roll Eyes
where is d key 2 avoid Osama (terror)
Posted: at 11-08-2010 07:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 23