Best way to handle a stubborn wife (Page 7)

Date: 11-08-2010 2:31 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 23
- bittersweet at 11-08-2010 07:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mat-James on 11-08-2010 07:07 PM
Bittersweet, hehehe shooh Roll Eyes
where is d key 2 avoid Osama (terror)

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 11-08-2010 07:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tyabo at 11-08-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 11-08-2010 04:26 PM
Quote from: tyabo on 11-08-2010 04:19 PM
na where infidelity go jump enta d marriage b dat na...bcoz me na flex i go jst dey flex...do d necessary things a man will do 4 d children as fada..bt as 4 d woman she can go2 hell... i don't av time 4 doz em shit''' dey do...honestly i will stop paying attention 2 her and i will make sure she neva lack's anyfin....but i will stop eating her food, sleep in seperate rooms, infact dere many ways 2 deal wit a stubborn wife...bcoz me no wan send any woman na my children matter 2 me most..

If your marriage suffers it will affect the children negatively.......and mind you, if u cheat, you do so at the expense of your soul
me no wan send any woman ooo..bcoz i no wan get hypertension perioooooddddddddddddddd..
Posted: at 11-08-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyabo at 11-08-2010 08:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-08-2010 06:09 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 11-08-2010 06:07 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-08-2010 03:34 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 11-08-2010 03:30 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 11-08-2010 02:31 PM
What do you think is the best way to handle a stubborn woman........A way that would be good for both parties, for the marriage and for the children.....Anyone with an idea?

Ignore her without compromising Ur personal values as a husband and father.
BS r u a darky or whity coz its like u understand pidgin english ??

Do you know that by doing so, it may lead to di.....?

Divorce? I dey fear divorce? No be wetin dey reign for women be that? Out goes one in comes the other. Oho!

So easily?
Hm!
Choosing the easiest way out?
Posted: at 11-08-2010 08:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- silviabells at 11-08-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 11-08-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- enc4life at 11-08-2010 09:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 11-08-2010 05:11 PM
Quote from: enc4life on 11-08-2010 05:07 PM
STOP EATIN HER FOOD AND ALWAYS COME BACK HOME LATEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Then get ready to see more of her,its more like waking up a sleeping "Lion"

ok, then dat another way to tell me to go live with another wman else where Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-08-2010 09:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 11-08-2010 09:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 11-08-2010 04:48 PM
Quote from: prince316 on 11-08-2010 04:40 PM
i go divorce her, go marry her younger sister or her best friend!!!

Wrong move........and who said the younger sister wont be stubborn?........and who go give you the younger sister marry self............and according to the bible, you dey commit adultery, becos you are not permitted to divorce your wife based on stubbornness............ Cool
u smart ass Smiley Wink
Posted: at 11-08-2010 09:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kayfem at 11-08-2010 09:55 PM (13 years ago)
 :PMe no know ooooooo as in i never get one but if i get i go know how i go dey do am
Posted: at 11-08-2010 09:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- imaiko at 11-08-2010 11:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on 11-08-2010 04:19 PM
na where infidelity go jump enta d marriage b dat na...bcoz me na flex i go jst dey flex...do d necessary things a man will do 4 d children as fada..bt as 4 d woman she can go2 hell... i don't av time 4 doz em shit''' dey do...honestly i will stop paying attention 2 her and i will make sure she neva lack's anyfin....but i will stop eating her food, sleep in seperate rooms, infact dere many ways 2 deal wit a stubborn wife...bcoz me no wan send any woman na my children matter 2 me most..
then who gave birth to those children, how many mins wil u go tro it? highest 15 to 45mins and how many months will she go thru it, 9months and my broda 9months is just the beginin so give her the best attention and luv she deserves.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 11:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jerryonye at 12-08-2010 01:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 11-08-2010 03:14 PM
He is looking for early grave

it is traditional in African to marry as many wife as possible, so I will never agree with you that the result is early grave, rather it could be divource, that I agree with you, but it is a way of life in Africa

Posted: at 12-08-2010 01:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 12-08-2010 05:38 AM (13 years ago)
Don't u ever prove to her that u love her even when u over love her.
U know women are jealous. Without them sein the emotional signs of love, they will be troubled

Posted: at 12-08-2010 05:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 07:19 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 12-08-2010 07:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 12-08-2010 07:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 12-08-2010 05:38 AM
Don't u ever prove to her that u love her even when u over love her.
U know women are jealous. Without them sein the emotional signs of love, they will be troubled

Not a good idea!

Posted: at 12-08-2010 07:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- missKalu at 12-08-2010 08:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 11-08-2010 02:38 PM
i have a friend that have a stubborn wife till now no body can handle her Sad

just tell me where she is right now let me go and handle her for the husband lol
Posted: at 12-08-2010 08:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- missKalu at 12-08-2010 08:04 AM (13 years ago)
guyz oya make una tell us
Posted: at 12-08-2010 08:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- LEONE at 12-08-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago)
I PREFER A DOVE OF A WOMAN.
Quote from: divineproject on 11-08-2010 04:18 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 11-08-2010 04:10 PM
When l think of Stubborn, l think of Goat

So you want a sheep? huh?
Posted: at 12-08-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 12-08-2010 08:24 AM (13 years ago)
i'm innocent ooooooooooooooo

Posted: at 12-08-2010 08:24 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- comrade88 at 12-08-2010 08:36 AM (13 years ago)
Discuss with her about it but if dialogue fails, Care less about her sturboness and let have her way in so far as you are still in charge. This may not be easy but its worth trying cos most people are stubborn from birth and may never change so the best bet is for you to re-adjust to accomodate the situation. Other methods like flirting, taking a second wife, keeping late nights may have 10% success and 90% chances of producing a miserable home. Above all pray for a total transformation, With God all things are possible.
Posted: at 12-08-2010 08:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 08:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: comrade88 on 12-08-2010 08:36 AM
Discuss with her about it but if dialogue fails, Care less about her sturboness and let have her way in so far as you are still in charge. This may not be easy but its worth trying cos most people are stubborn from birth and may never change so the best bet is for you to re-adjust to accomodate the situation. Other methods like flirting, taking a second wife, keeping late nights may have 10% success and 90% chances of producing a miserable home. Above all pray for a total transformation, With God all things are possible.
Change what u can change and live with what u cannot change.
Posted: at 12-08-2010 08:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-08-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 12-08-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dee4evr at 12-08-2010 09:22 AM (13 years ago)
Simply ignore her.
Posted: at 12-08-2010 09:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 23