Best way to handle a stubborn wife (Page 3)

Date: 11-08-2010 2:31 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 23
- divineproject at 11-08-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 11-08-2010 03:25 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 11-08-2010 02:31 PM
What do you think is the best way to handle a stubborn woman........A way that would be good for both parties, for the marriage and for the children.....Anyone with an idea?

l have no idea, cos l run away from those

Kennee, I put it to you that there is a bit of stubbornness in everyone, except zombie........and am sure you dont date or hope to marry a zombie Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 11-08-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 11-08-2010 03:24 PM
Make i dey....
yes
Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 11-08-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
What do you think is the best way to handle a stubborn woman........A way that would be good for both parties, for the marriage and for the children.....Anyone with an idea?

Ignore her without compromising Ur personal values as a husband and father.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 11-08-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago)

really?
Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 11-08-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 11-08-2010 03:30 PM

Ignore her without compromising Ur personal values as a husband and father.

Do you know that by doing so, it may lead to di.....?

Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 11-08-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
passing stubborn  as ever .. Grin Tongue

Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- peaceben at 11-08-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
ok, for me is love cos in a relationship or marriage what we require is to meet the need of each other, the need of a woman in marriage or relationship is love while for a man is respect.

so if your wife is stubborn to you the husband which means you are meeting the need of your wife by loving her.

when women are stubborn it means they are only saying to the husband "love me more" but men see it in the other way that is wrong which they call it stubborn. love her the more and make sure you are really meeting her needs by loving her, i promise your friend he will have a better marraige life and will enjoy respect from his wife.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 11-08-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
nOTHING MEGA1

Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 11-08-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 11-08-2010 03:28 PM
Nothin ma

Xter, you never answer my question oo

Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 11-08-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: peaceben on 11-08-2010 03:37 PM
ok, for me is love cos in a relationship or marriage what we require is to meet the need of each other, the need of a woman in marriage or relationship is love while for a man is respect.

so if your wife is stubborn to you the husband which means you are meeting the need of your wife by loving her.

when women are stubborn it means they are only saying to the husband "love me more" but men see it in the other way that is wrong which they call it stubborn. love her the more and make sure you are really meeting her needs by loving her, i promise your friend he will have a better marraige life and will enjoy respect from his wife.

Well said

Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 11-08-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 11-08-2010 03:29 PM

Kennee, I put it to you that there is a bit of stubbornness in everyone, except zombie........and am sure you dont date or hope to marry a zombie Grin Grin

Heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee  !!!! a zombie that will never present a resistance ? Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm !!! they will still complain that their wife is a "mugu"  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 11-08-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-08-2010 03:36 PM
passing stubborn  as ever .. Grin Tongue

We are looking for the best way to handle............ Grin

Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 11-08-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!!! so she should tell us the best way she is handled

Posted: at 11-08-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 11-08-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 11-08-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 11-08-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 11-08-2010 03:29 PM

Dis means yu're Underrating the Word Stubborn, cos l see Stubborn as a Strong Word

Posted: at 11-08-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 11-08-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
When l think of Stubborn, l think of Goat

Posted: at 11-08-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 11-08-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm...
Posted: at 11-08-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 11-08-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 11-08-2010 04:10 PM
hmmmm Why GOAT?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-08-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 11-08-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
Lol.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cyndi3 at 11-08-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
but Kennee, if u place the goat's food in front of him, he will follow Grin
Posted: at 11-08-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 23