Best way to handle a stubborn wife (Page 8)

Date: 11-08-2010 2:31 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 23
- Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 12-08-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- priceless87 at 12-08-2010 09:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hotguy77 on 11-08-2010 02:41 PM
Bring another woman she will become humble
[/b][/color]

wetin go happen if the new woman kom worse pass de one wey dey house?
u go dey continue to dey bring dey go abi?  Huh? Huh? Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-08-2010 09:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 12-08-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 11-08-2010 06:19 PM
Poster@

why not be stubborn to your guy and tell us his reaction

Passing joor

Pass jor, you have nothing constructive to comment and you cant term this a 'senseless' post  so you end up getting angry..... We are trying to examine issues here and you are there getting angry.........am still waiting for your own post(s).......... Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 12-08-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 12-08-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: comrade88 on 12-08-2010 08:36 AM
Discuss with her about it but if dialogue fails, Care less about her sturboness and let have her way in so far as you are still in charge. This may not be easy but its worth trying cos most people are stubborn from birth and may never change so the best bet is for you to re-adjust to accomodate the situation. Other methods like flirting, taking a second wife, keeping late nights may have 10% success and 90% chances of producing a miserable home. Above all pray for a total transformation, With God all things are possible.

A lot of sense in this dearie.......thanks

Posted: at 12-08-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-08-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 12-08-2010 09:36 AM
Quote from: princedafe on 11-08-2010 06:19 PM
Poster@

why not be stubborn to your guy and tell us his reaction

Passing joor

Pass jor, you have nothing constructive to comment and you cant term this a 'senseless' post  so you end up getting angry..... We are trying to examine issues here and you are there getting angry.........am still waiting for your own post(s).......... Cool Cool Cool

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-08-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Inemx at 12-08-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago)
STARVE HER THE phyuk
Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 12-08-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
THE BEST WAY TO HANDLE SUCH WIFE IS TO IGNORE HER IN EVERYTHING, AND I MEAN EVERYTHING.
EVEN WHEN SHE DEMAND SOMETHING FROM YOU, ESPECIALLY WHEN SHE WANTS TO DO IT
(YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN). AND IF POSSIBLE, LET HER SEE YOU WITH ANOTHER WOMAN
(THERE MAY NOT BE ANYTHING BETWEEN YOU AND THAT WOMAN), BUT JUST LET HER SEE YOU WITH ANOTHER
WOMAN. WITH THESE, I BET YOU, A WEEK IS TOO MUCH FOR HER TO CHANGE.
Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 12-08-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago)
Short-time change..........

Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ify4life at 12-08-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago)
love her d more

Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 12-08-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 12-08-2010 10:06 AM
STARVE HER THE *****

The wat? Roll Eyes

Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bestgift at 12-08-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 12-08-2010 05:38 AM
Don't u ever prove to her that u love her even when u over love her.
U know women are jealous. Without them sein the emotional signs of love, they will be troubled
dont like this Kiss
Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 12-08-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 12-08-2010 10:07 AM
THE BEST WAY TO HANDLE SUCH WIFE IS TO IGNORE HER IN EVERYTHING, AND I MEAN EVERYTHING.
EVEN WHEN SHE DEMAND SOMETHING FROM YOU, ESPECIALLY WHEN SHE WANTS TO DO IT
(YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN). AND IF POSSIBLE, LET HER SEE YOU WITH ANOTHER WOMAN
(THERE MAY NOT BE ANYTHING BETWEEN YOU AND THAT WOMAN), BUT JUST LET HER SEE YOU WITH ANOTHER
WOMAN. WITH THESE, I BET YOU, A WEEK IS TOO MUCH FOR HER TO CHANGE.

tht wudnt work on me
Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akibirna at 12-08-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago)
Love can change everything they say but not in the case of a sturbborn wife bcos she will drive you crazy to madness.
Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 12-08-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akibirna on 12-08-2010 10:18 AM
Love can change everything they say but not in the case of a sturbborn wife bcos she will drive you crazy to madness.

So how would you handle such a situation sir?

Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- evilgenius at 12-08-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
leave the house for sometime
Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Inemx at 12-08-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 12-08-2010 10:11 AM
Quote from: Inemx on 12-08-2010 10:06 AM
STARVE HER THE *****

The wat? Roll Eyes

FILL IN THE GAP
Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 12-08-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
Am not in your mind jor..........

Posted: at 12-08-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Health0007 at 12-08-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
I beg pals,pls reply o.i av somebody near me dat is having stubborn wife.
Posted: at 12-08-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 12-08-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago)
You tell us your own first, we dey listen

Posted: at 12-08-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Evve at 12-08-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
Hmm... for me, if woman has always been stubborn in "stupid" way -- I mean that she's been malicious, it's not easy to change her ways, cause more than that, she's got much more negative features. Love her and tell your oppinion with calm. But you knew her before marriage, so you loved her with that Wink.
If woman is stubborn in way that she wants to create good life and everything positive, she's full of wisdom, just talk with her and ask, try to find out why she does that, what is her motivation for being stubborn in particular thing. Cause sometimes you can't know her reasons.
Posted: at 12-08-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 23

1. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

2. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

5. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

6. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

9. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

10. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

11. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

12. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Ex-Nigerian Customs Sole Administrator, Omlago Ango Damages Estranged Wife's Abuja Home

6. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor