Quote from: kokokool on 12-08-2010 04:43 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-08-2010 10:08 AM i hear u all. my spirit is now very weak. the thought of the other kips coming to my mind. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-08-2010 05:19 PM Quote from: kokokool on 12-08-2010 04:43 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-08-2010 10:08 AM i hear u all. my spirit is now very weak. the thought of the other kips coming to my mind. why u cancel my ?tion ?
i resemble waco 4 ur eye? ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
If ur real guy hasnt proposed 2 u yet, and d oda is serious and even ready 2 marry, den i tink u shud give him a chance and also take time 2 study him. Men are unpredictabl. u neva can tel, ur guy may also c sum1 new, den he wil visit NaijaPals like waco askin 4 advice 'hw he will explain this 2 her'. Reply
ok. dupsy ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
what can i say...............make i go hear dmx's song jare........'wat dis bitches want from me nigga' ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
hisssss ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
u well? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
no ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-08-2010 09:36 AM Am In a long distance relationship of which some might know. And now my heart is yearning for another seriously. sweetie, de devil u know is better than de angel u do not know...if u truly love ur guy and ur guy loves u, no need giving ur hrt to another..just be faithful to him, be patience, call him always so dat de distance b/w him and u will be reduced and once in a while u try visiting him or him coming down to see u ok.. who knows de man dat u are about giving ur hrt to, might not take u serious... u dont know what he has in mind so pls be careful.. dat gentleman(ur guy) needs u by his side ok i really don't know what to do now. Am confused to the extreem. What do i do? CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: chuka4fun on 12-08-2010 12:28 PM Quote from: plainheart on 12-08-2010 12:24 PM Quote from: wallas on 12-08-2010 11:30 AM plainheart! can u pls tell me wot took u outta NP this long i missed u like my mom's Bosom milk Wallas, I've been around but kinda busy. But U've been ON & OFF too, cos I missed too. Why I no go know the taste again? Ur gurl friend Bosom milk don sour? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: plainheart on 13-08-2010 02:32 PM Quote from: chuka4fun on 12-08-2010 12:28 PM Quote from: plainheart on 12-08-2010 12:24 PM Quote from: wallas on 12-08-2010 11:30 AM plainheart! can u pls tell me wot took u outta NP this long i missed u like my mom's Bosom milk Wallas, I've been around but kinda busy. But U've been ON & OFF too, cos I missed too. Why U no go know the taste again? Ur gurl friend Bosom milk don sour? ![]() ![]() ![]()
lol ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Satisfy urself before u have LOVERIA fever. ReplyLOVERIA fever is caused by inability to get hooked with one whom ur heart cherish so much I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-08-2010 09:36 AM Am In a long distance relationship of which some might know. And now my heart is yearning for another seriously. i really don't know what to do now. Am confused to the extreem. What do i do? Confucius say: It good when sophie confuse. Karma. ![]()
sophie no dey show face on wkends Reply
OK Reply
really nice advices here for u Sophie,i guess u have gone tru everything....don't do what's bad and then regret it for the rest of ur life.....u will only feel pain after all d new sweetness don disappeared.listen to that tiny voice inside u... Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-08-2010 09:36 AM Am In a long distance relationship of which some might know. And now my heart is yearning for another seriously. i really don't know what to do now. Am confused to the extreem. What do i do? i hope his heart is also yearning for urs..cos if not....wahala dey ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()