DOES 50/50 RELATIONSHIP EXIST? DO YOU LOVE YOUR SPOUSE MORE OR VICE VERSA ? (Page 4)

Date: 13-08-2010 2:09 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Boma Peterside
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- frayobkk at 11-06-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 11-06-2011 10:39 AM
It is better for a woman to love much more than the man.

Correct man u are right

Posted: at 11-06-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 11-06-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 11-06-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 11-06-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
UMUM

Posted: at 11-06-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- desomd at 18-06-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago)
THIS DISCUSSION ON MY EX GIRL FRIEND LIED TO ME AND DECEIVE ME FOR YEARS.PALS IF YOUR ARE ON MY SHONE WHAT CAN YOU DO?IS LONG STORY BUT I WILL  CUT IT SHORT.MY EX-FRIEND THAT I LOVE RIGHT FROM WHEN WE ARE YOUNG AND WE MAKE PROMISE THAT WE CAN LIVE EACH OTHER.WHEN I TRAVEL  OVERSEA, IN SIX MONTHS I TOLD MY BOY FRIEND TO INFORM MY GIRL THAT I NEED HER MOBILE.THEM I FIND OUT SHE DON,T HAVE MONEY FOR UNIVERSITY.SHE TOLD ME THAT SHE DON,T HAVE MONEY  TO GO UNIVERSITY. THAT TIME I,M WITH  MY BROTHER REV-FR AND IN UNIVERSITY OF ROME AND I DONT HAVE MONEY .I BE THINKING OF WHAT TO  DO.MY BROTHER SENT ME TO GO SEE MY TWO   BROTHERS IN ANOTHER PART OF ITALY, IS THERE I  SEE WHAT GOING THERE .I TOLD MY BROTHER THAT I CANT COME BACK I START MAKING MONEY,AND NEXT YEAR I HAVE TO TRAVEL TO U.S FOR EXAM.AS  START  MAKING SMALL MONEY TO SEND TO MY GIRL FRIEND I,M SO HAPPY AND  MY  BROTHER STOP CALLING ME AND SAID THAT HE DON,T WANT TO  NO ANYTHING ABOUT ME.  WE DON,T USE TO  CALL .I START SENDING MONEY TO GIRL FRIEND FOR UNIVERSITY, TRY TO MAKE HER HAPPY THAT ANYTHING THAT SHE NEED I  DO IT.IN HER SECOND YEAR, SHE HAVE PROBLEM WITH CULT GUYS, SHE TOLD ME THEY ARE TRYING TO KILL HER.ESUT ENUGU.WELL SHE TOLD ME  THAT SHE NEED TO CHANGE TO OWERRI I SENT HER MONEY FOR THAT,THE FOLLOWING DAY  HER GIRL FRIEND CALL ME THAT MY  GIRL FRIEND IS   ROB AND BEATING. AND SHE IS IN HOSPITAL AND PLZ I SHOULD CALL AROUND SO SO TIME ,AND CALL SHE  TOLD ALL ,WELL SEND ANOTHER FOR HER BILL IN HOSPITAL AND MONEY TO START SCHOOL AT OWERRI AGAIN.SOMETIMES  HER GIRL FRIEND TOLD ME THAT MY FRIEND HAVE ACCIDENT IN UKDA. I SENT MONEY  NOT EVEN MONEY THAT I SENT SOME TIMES WEEK OR MONTHS, BECOS OF THE LOVE AND THE AMOUNT OF LOVE SHE SHOWED ME IN PHONE AND CHAT.,IN LEVEL 4 IN UNIVERSITY SHE CHANGE, SOME TIMES WHEN I CALL HER   MAN WILL  ANSWER MY  CALL SO MANY TIMES IF ASK HER SHE TOLD  ME THAT SHE IS CHARGING HER PHONE SOME WHERE,THIS HAPPEN SO MANY TIMES AND LIES TO ME , SHE TOLD THAT SHE NOT WITH HER GIRL FRIEND  ANY MORE.SO I CALL HER FRIEND SHE TOLD ME  ALL THOSE MONEY THAT I,M  SENDING ALL IS LIES THAT MY EX-DT HAVE  ACCIDENT  OR ROB. AND SHE HAS BOY FRIEND ,NOT  EVEN MONEY FOR THAT SENT FOR HER CONSIGNING HER FAMILY .WELL IS LONG STORY.PALS WHAT CAN YOU DO IF THIS HAPPEN TO YOU.  SHE IS MARRIED  WITH CHILD .I FEEL PAIN NOT FOR THE MONEY BUT THE LOVE. WISH HER GOOD LUCK,SOME TIMES I THINK ABOUT LOVE. NOW I HAVE GIRL THAT LOVE ME, I THINK I WILL LOVE HER WITH ALL MY HEART.LIFE IS ALL ABOUT EXP.
Posted: at 18-06-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- profme at 2-07-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
50/50 relationship is expressing the level of percentage you give to your spouse which must be equal to the percentage your spouse should be giving to you. if she gives 100% return with the same 100%. if it is 20% do make it 20% in return. so 50/50 love does not mean 100% to 100% but equality. But 100% to 100% is a very dangerous affair because it will not allow no mistake at all. 100% causes heart attack at the end of the day. some quantity has to be given to love.
Posted: at 2-07-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ujumummy at 18-07-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
Love! Love! Love is blind shu una know. Wink
Posted: at 18-07-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- okeziesnowwhite at 21-07-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
nop
Posted: at 21-07-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toyinadejare at 22-07-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
during my dating/rltinship,it was 60/40. i mean my man was 60%.  now,our courtship is 50/50.
Posted: at 22-07-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- don-pat at 23-07-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
i don t   have  spouse but  i love  her, i'll love   her  because she  is my  Eve
Posted: at 23-07-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ambediri at 20-08-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
I on lov is gud but  ARE U FEAL ABOUT D PERSON DAT IS D MATER
Posted: at 20-08-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ambediri at 20-08-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
I LOV
Posted: at 20-08-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- iykewifey at 22-08-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
50/50,,,,,
Posted: at 22-08-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- obesjess at 23-08-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago)
In every relationship women suppose to love than the men because women are the mother of all men, As it is in the life of children.
Posted: at 23-08-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sboy274 at 1-10-2011 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
If you were going to die soon and had only one phone call you could make, who would you call and what would you say?  And why are you waiting?
Posted: at 1-10-2011 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- madoik at 18-10-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 13-08-2010 02:09 PM
In relationship there is always one person that loves and cares for/about the other person more. Who is it in your relationship and how does it make you feel?

If you are the one who loves your spouse, does that make you feel sad?
Posted: at 18-10-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omofranky4life at 24-10-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
i think both are the same wen it come woman and money!!!! woman love money than love!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 24-10-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- segeto111 at 25-10-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
I am looking for someone who is honest and values a committed, loyal and trust based relationship, family, friends and faith. I'm looking for someone with the ability to prioritize the truly important things in life. Someone who is confident in herself, has a great sense of humor, likes to enjoy life and laugh!
Posted: at 25-10-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- power27 at 6-12-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
True love as a true matter of fact takes the two that are involved but true love is not very found in our black world,(especially)we(Nigerians) therefore to measure the highest volume can not be actually rated, that women are likely to be more loving than the men doesn't qualifies them to having the highest rating,therefore the two involved should do a questionaire survey to rating them accordingly.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tonia021 at 31-01-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
hi guys just joined

although its very difficult to measure or rate the level of love in a relationship love is a must have in a relationship, personally i feel its of no use going out with sm1 u dnt love ideally its advisable to be in relationship with sm1 that loves u than u love him/her by that even if u dnt love him as half as he does d relationship ll work and eventually it wont matter who loves who most cos d deficit or shortage of ur own love ll be supplemented by his own excess love.love is maagical
Posted: at 31-01-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 1-02-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago)
No comment let me ask my gf

Posted: at 1-02-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

2. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

3. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

4. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

5. Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Recounts Difficult Life She Lives Abroad

6. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

7. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

8. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

9. Barcelona Set To Tackle Financial Woes By Clearing Out Eight Players (Full List)

10. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

11. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

12. He Is Undoubtedly The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry – Senator Dino Melaye Gives Davido Nod

13. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

14. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

15. Phyna’s Alleged Ex Boyfriend Threatens To Expose Her To World If She Talks About Davido

16. Chelsea v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)