my people you are all well come back no crime in try dont give a dan life continue Reply
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 15-08-2010 08:21 AM Quote from: ndjoe on 15-08-2010 03:49 AM it's no big deal it happends every day. just like last weak 12 Abians were deported back to Abia state from Abuja, 8 of them were deported for illegal standing while the other 4 were suspected to amebo MAKE DEM PRAY OOO BEFORE THEY ARE DEPORTED FROM ABIA CAPITAL TO UMUNGAZI VILLAGE abi?
Quote from: ndjoe on 15-08-2010 03:49 AM it's no big deal it happends every day. just like last weak 12 Abians were deported back to Abia state from Abuja, 8 of them were deported for illegal standing while the other 4 were suspected to amebo heheheh
Quote from: missKalu on 15-08-2010 06:22 PM Quote from: ndjoe on 15-08-2010 03:49 AM it's no big deal it happends every day. just like last weak 12 Abians were deported back to Abia state from Abuja, 8 of them were deported for illegal standing while the other 4 were suspected to amebo heheheh hahahahah what`s that?
Quote from: Bettychy on 15-08-2010 06:27 PM Quote from: missKalu on 15-08-2010 06:22 PM Quote from: ndjoe on 15-08-2010 03:49 AM it's no big deal it happends every day. just like last weak 12 Abians were deported back to Abia state from Abuja, 8 of them were deported for illegal standing while the other 4 were suspected to amebo heheheh hahahahah what`s that? i hope you girls are not taking this for a joke? coz i was there
Quote from: ndjoe on 15-08-2010 07:11 PM Quote from: Bettychy on 15-08-2010 06:27 PM Quote from: missKalu on 15-08-2010 06:22 PM Quote from: ndjoe on 15-08-2010 03:49 AM it's no big deal it happends every day. just like last weak 12 Abians were deported back to Abia state from Abuja, 8 of them were deported for illegal standing while the other 4 were suspected to amebo heheheh hahahahah what`s that? i hope you girls are not taking this for a joke? coz i was there ofcours you are joking how do u expect any one to believe dis ur story lol
Quote from: Umbrella on 14-08-2010 01:42 AM Eiyyaaa!! The billions they were sending home could have been used in marrying a citizen and eventually given them papers....not that I'm condoning such lol. Must be embarassing. Please stop posting such topic here remember non-Nigerians are reading Please
may the Lord provide for them in Naija ooo Reply
Quote from: Umbrella on 14-08-2010 01:42 AM Eiyyaaa!! Not in uk.Anyway, go back to your place is not a curse. The billions they were sending home could have been used in marrying a citizen and eventually given them papers....not that I'm condoning such lol. Must be embarassing.
ok Reply
uk is soo strict.... Reply
they break the law and they face justice what is wrong with that ehn? Reply
passing Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
passing Replyify lovly girl is her.
if truly they broke immigration rules then welcome back home pple. Reply
Anyway sha, ReplyBut 14_Inches still dey here sha, dem never deport am. Cold no dey catch fish for river, Na me and Iya Charlie we go chop life finish fo here.. The more they look the less dem go see. I am sure all my enemy dey disappointed, all of them no go find sumtin good chop. 14_Inches
PEEPING. Reply
welcome back. "home is home, but it can never be so homely". Reply
May God continue to help & protect Nigerians living abroad. Reply