Rewrite your post,and maybe I'll answer! ReplyLive and let live!
i concur bs Replyi don't understand what the heck u just said poster? u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-08-2010 02:08 PM i concur bs i don't understand what the heck u just said poster? Iyawo mi.... come and kiss me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
not after u been kissing witches Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-08-2010 02:14 PM not after u been kissing witches ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() baby girl don't kno I love for what you and i love you for who you are? ![]() ![]() ![]()
lol...u know well... u dey sitdown with the poster.. Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: eddiecute on 14-08-2010 02:06 PM I love for what you and i love you for who you are. Which of these is a real love? kaita :'(
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-08-2010 02:23 PM lol...u know well... u dey sitdown with the poster.. ![]() ![]() No.........u can ask the poster if i dey lie
na yakubu be this oooo Reply
u dont luv for wht a person does, u luv for who he/she is Reply
Postee come talk am for ur language... ths english sef na him dey confuse people Reply
See as ur grammar get k-leg poster......u suppose kill ur english teacher cos him no teach u wella ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
You love people for WHO they, not for WHAT they are........... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: eddiecute on 14-08-2010 02:06 PM I love for what you and i love you for who you are. Which of these is a real love? I tire o o o. This one when ur english come cause malicious confusion for place, na wa o... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
i jump am pass Reply