don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
WHOEVER THAT COMES UP WITH A MORE CONVINCING STORY. Reply
well,dont end up been the one ditched.is your friend married? if yes she should bring her hubby into show on a trivial level. Reply
![]() ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Reply | |||||
Tassara that was a good point and what i will suggest is for her to brace up and satisfy her man as much as he desires to avoid such temptation. Reply
It's very complicated issue u know.......but i think at this point the best thing she needs to do is too keep an eye on her husband i mean a very close eye u know men and cheating....bcs from my research i understand that men cheat more than women when it comes to marriage issue.and like u know a cheat is always a cheat i'm pretty convince that he has been doing it b4...and like i said earlier let her keep an eye on her husband sooner or later she will see things 4 herself Reply
No! their lovely friend is not dead! all wat they nid do, is to ignore the situation in a totality. Tel the husband if wat she hear is true he should stop it, and tel the friend to remember hw they started their friendship and not to end it in the wrong way. no matter wat, the husband will never go ahead to marry the wife friend, so the friend hav all to loose. then sud know it earlier Reply
She should kip her fingers crossed. ReplyIf her hubby is a womaniser,she'l stil get 2 find out! Once a cheater,always a cheater! D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
you said childhood friend.....she can believe her bestfriend but to the extent of making it ruin her marriage.....she's the woman of the house who knows her husssby well, she shld find solution and settle scores herself..... ReplyA smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-08-2010 01:06 PM Hisss! If she's her friend since so many years already, I guess she should know what she can do! And her guy,knowing him for only 2 years...,too little time!
sad story, i guess its common, because I've heard of this from a friend of a friend but the difference was the husband tried to do his wives sister and the sister was kicked out., after telling her sister and the wife turned a blind eye to her sisters comments. Reply
![]() ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-08-2010 01:06 PM Hisss! If she's her friend since so many years already, I guess she should know what she can do! And her guy,knowing him for only 2 years...,too little time! Very true but the problem is that they are married. It makes things different.
Believe in u bestfriend hubby's can be cunny at times Reply
Abeg na 2 go consult oracle. ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: juleshotluv on 25-10-2010 03:47 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 15-08-2010 01:06 PM Hisss! If she's her friend since so many years already, I guess she should know what she can do! And her guy,knowing him for only 2 years...,too little time! Very true but the problem is that they are married. It makes things different. And even more complicated! ![]() Live and let live!
hmm Reply
? ? ReplyA smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
it is very unwise for the man to have done that. If the wife's friend had accepted, so the man would have been sleeping with the lady and the wife at intervals. the man no think well at all, but to err is human and to forgive is divine. let the wife forgive his trespasses. Reply