GIRL PREACHES CHRIST IN A MOSQUE AMIST JUMAT SERVICE (Page 16)

Date: 17-08-2010 9:47 am (13 years ago) | Author: Ibe Daniel Okereke
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 22
- samuelugboh at 25-08-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
I PRAY THAT LORD JESUS SHALL DELIVER US AND HAVE MERCY ON HIS CHILDREN AMEN.

Posted: at 25-08-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- toyeen65 at 25-08-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Justloveme, who make you judge over the matter? dont judge and you will not be judge. because if you judge wrongly nature knows how to rejudge
my own view is the lady is fanatics and with what happened now she has learn her lesson.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Abeordun at 25-08-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
Why on earth would she do that? So, she doesn't know her way to the church, ko? I don't expect this from a  law Student. I can't believe she doesn't know what's right from wrong. As she ever for once seen such happening in a church? Now, what's her gain? Crisis? This is really a sad story!
Posted: at 25-08-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Joaa at 25-08-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
great!

Posted: at 25-08-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mmachio at 25-08-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
what is violent about one speaking out what she/he believes in ? I thought we are a nation with a right to freedom of speech. freedom of expression shoud have no boundry or limitation. we should have the right to say what we want, were we want and when we want without fear of reparcaution .grow up people! this is 2010. let Ala fight His own fight if Ala thighs she miss step.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- schegzy at 25-08-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mmachio on 25-08-2010 04:09 PM
what is violent about one speaking out what she/he believes in ? I thought we are a nation with a right to freedom of speech. freedom of expression shoud have no boundry or limitation. we should have the right to say what we want, were we want and when we want without fear of reparcaution .grow up people! this is 2010. let Ala fight His own fight if Ala thighs she miss step.

NON-SENSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Why don't you go to the nearest mosque in your area and do the same thing?
Posted: at 25-08-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Molete at 25-08-2010 08:03 PM (13 years ago)
I am only to plead to all the muslim brothers in University Ibadan to forgive the sister and forget that which she has done.What she needs is not only the zeal but the actual knowledge of the WORD OF GOD which is CHRIST that she was trying to preach.
Let us forgive her and still leave together as brothers and sisters.Let us go by whatever the school authority comes up with as regards the issue.God bless us all.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kcjazzwood at 25-08-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago)
Awakening!
Posted: at 25-08-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- regega at 25-08-2010 08:53 PM (13 years ago)
Hello, I think this is my first time to comment on the 9ja pal but i been a member for sometime. What she dint is very wrong most of the time people cos problem and when the other party react it become and issue until we learn who to respect one another we will not have peace. I think we should correct her so that people will live in peace with one another if we think we will not pass judgment on her tomorrow is going to be a Muslim going to church to do same and he or she will said that when she did to us nothing happen. Let try to live in peace with one anther.            
Posted: at 25-08-2010 08:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uptmist at 25-08-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago)
i think that was very stupid of her 2 go n distrupt an ongoing prayer session all in the name of preaching the gospel..............I plead on her behalf that the muslim brothers should temper justice with mercy..........4 d sake of us all
Posted: at 25-08-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gbadeboo at 25-08-2010 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
The girl don crazy she dey mad serve your God make i serve my, waiting be your own did she no Jesus is she a bone again christen
Posted: at 25-08-2010 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Oribhabor at 25-08-2010 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
THE GIRL WAS ONLY A DEMENTED CASE REQUIRING MEDICAL ATTENTION.DI GEL DON KOLO!
Posted: at 25-08-2010 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kurupt419 at 26-08-2010 12:22 AM (13 years ago)
na u sabi
Posted: at 26-08-2010 12:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amandaugo at 26-08-2010 08:44 AM (13 years ago)
Well done girl!! as christains we've been called to preach the Gospel without fear or favour.
Posted: at 26-08-2010 08:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 26-08-2010 08:55 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 26-08-2010 08:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ib-ro at 26-08-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago)
that girl should severely been dealt with to avoid future re-occurrance of such devilish act besides, if she is a religious person as she claimed i believed she must have read it in her Bibble, d avoidance of crisis.. Honestly, these is beyond pardon the Moslem Ulamat in that communty should do something urgently to deal with whosoever has a hand in that.

Salam!
Posted: at 26-08-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Yaramat at 26-08-2010 09:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bolster on 17-08-2010 11:28 AM
there will be no such thing as crisis in Jesus name moreover what has happenend as happened.Also dre"s nothing too wrong in what she did n there shouldn"t be need for violence of any sought atleast she didn"t abuse or cause anybody

Did you hear yourself very well?.infact,mad people are every where but depends on the degree of their madness.You have lost your sense of reasoning so is not your fault to contribute this way.You will surely pay for what your mouth will cause you before you die by God's grace Ameen. 
Posted: at 26-08-2010 09:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- akporunit at 26-08-2010 09:24 AM (13 years ago)
@yaramat you dont fight for God u guss have to known this,
Posted: at 26-08-2010 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Yaramat at 26-08-2010 09:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: timas2 on 17-08-2010 11:47 AM
na wa o. dat girl dey very stupid. Everbody get him own religion to practice abi no more christians wey she go convert. Make una dey warn all this fanatics bcos dem no pure pass me and you.

If an Idiot make statments,they will not see any thing wrong with it,all bcos they are fool,stupid and blind both in mind and in sight.so continue to make an unguided staments bcos your religion do nt teach how to present the message to people.

ALLAH IS MERCIFUL. HE HAS SOFTEN THE MUSLIM HUMMA HEART TO EXERCISE PATIENT. IF THIS WAS TO HAPPEN IN THE NORTH WHAT DO ARE WE EXPECTING. NOTE: THAT ISLAM IS THE RELIGION OF PEACE AND IT ENJOIN MUSLIM TO ABIDE PEACEFUL CO-EXISTING AMONG NON MUSLIM ALIKE. BECAUSE MUHAMMED (SAW)SAID : ALLAH ENJOIN YOU TO BE PEACEFUL AND MERCIFUL TO THOSE WHOSE TRANGRESS UPON YOU. AND SUCH ACT BRINGS BOUNTIFUL REWARDS.
Posted: at 26-08-2010 09:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pally2 at 26-08-2010 09:42 AM (13 years ago)
It's not good to interrupt any prayer session, no matter the religion.
we must learn to respect one another and live together as brothers and sisters in peace.
Posted: at 26-08-2010 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 22