GIRL PREACHES CHRIST IN A MOSQUE AMIST JUMAT SERVICE (Page 19)

Date: 17-08-2010 9:47 am (13 years ago) | Author: Ibe Daniel Okereke
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22
- spekay at 1-09-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: CHYKOLINO on 30-08-2010 08:14 AM
. GOD IS WATCHING ALL OF US,AND WILL REWARD US ALL AFTER OUR SOJOURN ON THIS EARTH.
[/quote]

Very true brother  Very true indeed
Thank you

Posted: at 1-09-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- keegan at 1-09-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
As a muslim i pray to Almighty ALLAH to guide her to correct her mistake and also to give my muslim brothers the enduarance of her un4tunate behaviour in this holy month of ramadan.Because ALLAH said do not fight 4 my religion but HE shall protect it. All muslim and equally non-muslim shld pray so that Jos episode shldl not be extended.Aaaaaaaaaaaamiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 1-09-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 1-09-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: keegan on  1-09-2010 11:44 AM
As a muslim i pray to Almighty ALLAH to guide her to correct her mistake and also to give my muslim brothers the enduarance of her un4tunate behaviour in this holy month of ramadan.Because ALLAH said do not fight 4 my religion but HE shall protect it. All muslim and equally non-muslim shld pray so that Jos episode shldl not be extended.Aaaaaaaaaaaamiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We pray so dearie

Posted: at 1-09-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 1-09-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago)

Amin

Posted: at 1-09-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frenzeecool_08 at 2-09-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on  1-09-2010 12:42 PM

Amin
Ameeeeeeen
Posted: at 2-09-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justicedigital at 4-09-2010 09:01 PM (13 years ago)
REJECTABLE AS IT MAY BE, WHY IS IT DAT THE MUSLIMS DON'T LIKE TO HEAR THE NAME OF JESUS?. THINK ABOUT IT IF SHE WAS A MUSLIM TALKING TO THE CHRISTIANS, WILL THE CHRISTIANS MAKE THIS KIND OF FUSE?.
Posted: at 4-09-2010 09:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- indomiejollof at 4-09-2010 11:44 PM (13 years ago)
Jesus Himself told us to be bold as lions and wise as serpents. She was bold, but very foolish. May God deliver her from her self created persecution and the rest of us from the blight already laid at the doors of christianity. Amen! Wink
Posted: at 4-09-2010 11:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- austinray at 6-09-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
we just have to be carefull when it comes to religion issue.that's why bible says my people are perish because of lack of wisdom.there is no way u can ask people to accept ur GOD or religion by force tell her she should not try that in north and pls my brothers and sisters in christ and islam we have to follow peace as islam is a peacefull religion too when we get to heaven we shall know but it pay to know the truth before we get to heaven.
pls dont allow the politicians i.e the evil ones to seek this avenue to cause problem when the loose election love u all.ONE NATION
Posted: at 6-09-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ceenod at 6-09-2010 08:36 PM (13 years ago)
she needs to be flogged.. dat was just pure provocation

Posted: at 6-09-2010 08:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- anihsandraonyi at 7-09-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
she try well well,more greese 2 her elbow.e no dey easy
Posted: at 7-09-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 7-09-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
I hear

Posted: at 7-09-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mubaji at 12-09-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
chineke, who is this one?
must you talk?
i don't know when people will learn to always keep quiet when they are ignorant of something.

imagine claiming Allah says do not fight for my religion! with countless verses clearly stated in the holy Qur'an calling to fighting in the cause of Allah. i think sure you know little or nothing about the Qur'an or you are being brainwashed by some creatures like the girl called divineproject to believe that as her fake Jesus fights for himself, Allah should fight for himself too; i'm very sure she thought Allah is a man like Jesus but unfortunately for her, our own God is the creator of Jesus and all creatures  -that's who MUSLIMS worship.

if you care to know of verses in which Allah commands us (MUSLIMS) to fight in his cause, you can start with these two verse, but remember to search for more, Allah says"
1- Go ye forth, (whether equipped) lightly or heavily, and strive and struggle, with your goods and your persons, in the cause of Allah. That is best for you, if ye (but) knew. Qur'an chapter 9 verse 41.

2- O ye who believe! Shall I lead you to a bargain that will save you from a grievous Penalty?-
    That ye believe in Allah and His Messenger, and that ye strive (your utmost) in the Cause of Allah, with your property and your persons: That will be best for you, if ye but knew!
    He will forgive you your sins, and admit you to Gardens beneath which Rivers flow, and to beautiful mansions in Gardens of Eternity: that is indeed the Supreme Achievement. Qur'an chapter 61 verses 10, 11 & 12.

we all pray that the Jos scenario does not come-up anywhere else in this country but sincerely Nigerian chritians are too provoking.

i wish you well Mr keegan.
Posted: at 12-09-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 12-09-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: indomiejollof on  4-09-2010 11:44 PM
Jesus Himself told us to be bold as lions and wise as serpents. She was bold, but very foolish. May God deliver her from her self created persecution and the rest of us from the blight already laid at the doors of christianity. Amen! Wink
true talk
Posted: at 12-09-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- legodilaka at 12-09-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm.nawa MAKE I PASS.
Posted: at 12-09-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- haramain at 12-09-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on 12-09-2010 02:22 PM
must you talk?
i don't know when people will learn to always keep quiet when they are ignorant of something.

imagine claiming Allah says do not fight for my religion! with countless verses clearly stated in the holy Qur'an calling to fighting in the cause of Allah. i think sure you know little or nothing about the Qur'an or you are being brainwashed by some creatures like the girl called divineproject to believe that as her fake Jesus fights for himself, Allah should fight for himself too; i'm very sure she thought Allah is a man like Jesus but unfortunately for her, our own God is the creator of Jesus and all creatures  -that's who MUSLIMS worship.

if you care to know of verses in which Allah commands us (MUSLIMS) to fight in his cause, you can start with these two verse, but remember to search for more, Allah says"
1- Go ye forth, (whether equipped) lightly or heavily, and strive and struggle, with your goods and your persons, in the cause of Allah. That is best for you, if ye (but) knew. Qur'an chapter 9 verse 41.

2- O ye who believe! Shall I lead you to a bargain that will save you from a grievous Penalty?-
    That ye believe in Allah and His Messenger, and that ye strive (your utmost) in the Cause of Allah, with your property and your persons: That will be best for you, if ye but knew!
    He will forgive you your sins, and admit you to Gardens beneath which Rivers flow, and to beautiful mansions in Gardens of Eternity: that is indeed the Supreme Achievement. Qur'an chapter 61 verses 10, 11 & 12.

we all pray that the Jos scenario does not come-up anywhere else in this country but sincerely Nigerian chritians are too provoking.

بارك الله فيك يا أخي الفاضل
Posted: at 12-09-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- haramain at 12-09-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
generally thats why they regards the muslims around that part of the country as not taking their religion so seriousily , what an insult , but i do believe that if you deceive me once shame on you but if twice shame on me , by now the muslim community at UI must have leant one lesson or the other from the hugilyincident , they should borrow a leaf from the NASFAT and other sisters organizations , some others faithful need to be on guards during the prayers to take care of those mad ones like that pig , the qurran and sunnah supports that , they can offers their own prayers separately after the congregations, such a madness will repeat it self i am quite sure , but will be dealts with acordingly
Posted: at 12-09-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- haramain at 12-09-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: azuks on 27-08-2010 12:30 PM
Divineproject I, before, believed you are peaceful and propagate nothing but peace. But I begin to understand that you are the opposite of what I think. As a result, consider all the respect I used to give or I gave you before as something of history.

You said that Allah should come and fight for himself. You may say this because you have a human being as God (Jesus). But we Muslims believe in Allah (The Most Powerful being) Who is not a human being is the creator of the universe. Jesus once cried and prayed; He was worried why Father forsakes him. That is a clear sign of weakness which is visible to each and every human being, compared to the real God (Allah). Are you blind, deaf and dumb?

If I may ask, why were the first, second and third crusade? Was it killing in the name of Jesus or what was it? Tell me divineproject? Christians, in the name of crusade to restore Christendom on the throne in the Middle East murdered millions of people, or you mean you are not aware of it?

OK. Let us talk about the current problem. Do you think that this girl is right in entering mosque to tell Muslims that Allah is not God? Use your common sense and reason well about this.

I DO NOT PERSONALLY APPROVE OF THE GIRL'S PREACHING INSIDE THE MOSQUE IN THE MIDST OF THE MUSLIMS CONDUCTING THEIR PRAYERS BUT LIKE SOME COMMENTATORS HAD ALREADY REQUESTED THAT PEACE SHOULD REIGN AND THAT THERE MAY BE REASON(S) BEYOND HUMAN UNDERSTANDING WHY THIS INCIDENCE OCCURRED. IT MAY BE THAT WE MAY EXPRESS THESE DIVERGENT VIEWS WE VARIOUSLY HELD ABOUT THE CHRISTIAN AND ISLAM FAITHS. FROM OUR VARIOUS VIEWS ONE COULD READILY DISCERN THE SHALLOWNESS OF UNDERSTANDING OF ONE ANOTHER'S FAITH. THE WRITE ABOVE CITED THAT JESUS CHRIST MANIFESTED THE WEAKNESS AS ANY OTHER HUMANS WHEN HE CRIED UNTO THE FATHER ASKING WHY HE HAD FORSAKEN HIM. IT TAKES ONE THAT UNDERSTANDS THE FULL MINISTRY OF JESUS CHRIST ON EARTH TO UNDERSTAND WHY HECRIED THAT WAY. JESUS CAME TO SHOW MEN ( WHO BEFORE HIS COMING HAD BEEN SEPARATED FROM GOD AND BEHAVES HOWEVER HE DEEMS FIT ) PERFECT EXAMPLE ON HOW TO RELATE WITH GOD - UTTER DEPENDENCE ON GOD CONTRARY TO I DO IT MY OWN WAY ATTITUDE WHETHER I AM RIGHT OR WRONG OF MEN  THAT HAD CREATED ALL THE CONFUSION IN THE WHOLE WORLD OF TODAY. JESUS ALSO HAS THE MINISTRY ATONING FOR THE SINS OF THE WHOLE WORLD THROUGH HIS DEATH FOR BEFORE HIS DEATH, MEN HAD BEEN ATONING FOR THEIR SINS BY MAKING ANIMAL SACRIFICES IN WHICH THE ANIMALS DIE THE DEATH THEY THEMSELVES OUGHT TO HAVE DIED DUE TO THEIR SINS. IT IS BECAUSE BLOOD MUST BE SHADE FOR SINS OF MEN TO BE FORGIVEN THEM BY GOD THAT GOD IN HIS MERCY DEVISED THE MEANS OF COMING IN THE PERSON OF CHRIST TO DIE ONCE AND FOR ALL SO THAT HENCEFORTH, MEN CAN APPEAL TO HIM FOR THE FORGIVENESS OF THEIR SIN BY PRESENTING JESUS, THE PERFECT SACRIFICE FOR SIN ELSE NO ANIMAL WILL BE REMAINING IN THE WORLD IF MEN MUST CONTINUE TO OFFER AN ANIMAL FOR ANY SIN THEY COMMIT SEEING THAT IT WILL TAKE BILLIONS OF ANIMAL SACRIFICES ON DAILY BASIS TO ATONE FOR THE NUMEROUS SINS OF ALL THE PEOPLE. THIS IS THE WISDOM OF GOD AT WORK. REMEMBER THAT NO MAN HAVING SIN CAN HAVE ANY DEALING WITH GOD FOR GOD'S EYE ARE TOO PURE TO LOOK UPON SIN AND SINFUL HUMANS. THAT IS WHY JESUS SAID THAT HE IS THE WAY, THE TRUTH AND THE LIFE AND THAT NO ONE COMES TO GOD THE FATHER BUT BY HIM. THOSE WHO UNDERSTOOD THIS TRUTH AND SEES HOW MEN GO ABOUT TRYING TO GET FORGIVENESS OF THEIR SINS BY OTHER WAYS THEY HAD DEVISED IN THEIR ATTEMPT TO MAKE PEACE WITH GOD AS THE SOUL OF EVERY MAN IS TROUBLED BY SIN AND IS VERY EARGER TO MAKE PEACE WITH HIS MAKER HENCE THE VARIOUS RELIGIOUS PURSUITS THAT MEN ARE FOLLOWING. IT IS THE COMPASSION THAT PEOPLE THAT HAVE THIS TRUTH HAS TOWARDS THE PEOPLE THAT HAVE CONTRARY OPINION THAT MOVES SOME OF THEM THAT WHEN THEY FAIL TO APPLY WISDOM, THEY WILL JUST BEHAVE LIKE THE GIRL THAT CAUSED THIS PROBLEM  THAT IS BEING DISCUSSED.

may GOD enrich your knowledge more and more
Posted: at 12-09-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- haramain at 12-09-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 27-08-2010 02:31 PM
Quote from: azuks on 27-08-2010 12:30 PM
Divineproject I, before, believed you are peaceful and propagate nothing but peace. But I begin to understand that you are the opposite of what I think. As a result, consider all the respect I used to give or I gave you before as something of history.

You said that Allah should come and fight for himself. You may say this because you have a human being as God (Jesus). But we Muslims believe in Allah (The Most Powerful being) Who is not a human being is the creator of the universe. Jesus once cried and prayed; He was worried why Father forsakes him. That is a clear sign of weakness which is visible to each and every human being, compared to the real God (Allah). Are you blind, deaf and dumb?

If I may ask, why were the first, second and third crusade? Was it killing in the name of Jesus or what was it? Tell me divineproject? Christians, in the name of crusade to restore Christendom on the throne in the Middle East murdered millions of people, or you mean you are not aware of it?

OK. Let us talk about the current problem. Do you think that this girl is right in entering mosque to tell Muslims that Allah is not God? Use your common sense and reason well about this.

Long sermon dearie......am a lover of peace, that is why I said that people shouldnt take up arms and fight for God, let Him do it Himself if He feels wronged........those that agree that people should fight for God are the ones that dont like peace.........if you take up arms because of this, a lot of innocent people would be killed as a result of one person's 'sin'.....

I condemned what she did, even my pastor condemned it in his sermon on Sunday...........

If you have lost your 'respect' for me becos I spoke my mind, fine and good, it means you never respected me before, it was all lip service...........I say it as I see it.  As Christians, we dont fight for God, becos we call Him the Great Man in Battle, the Lion of the Tribe of Judah.......He doesnt need anyone to fight for Him, because He is capable of doing anything He wants to do!

Jesus cried in that garden because He was in the flesh, in human form..........I didnt come here to preach to you, you are free to believe in whoever you wanna believe but just mind you that in your comment you have painted my Lord and Saviour in a bad light........so you and that girl are one and the same, so what shall we do to you now?

you said you don,t fight for GOD , good but why must you preach for GOD ? HE is great , thats right so let HIM  do the preach by HIM self then , that girl is mad and she is only very lucky that she did her dirty and senseless preaching where the muslims seems to be inactive , thatincident itself is enough to wipe out her entire village, stupid and senseless peoples
Posted: at 12-09-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 13-09-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago)
must you talk?

hahahahahahaha.......My Jesus is real....be careful what you alter about the Great One mister.............I didnt write the Bible so I cant brainwash anyone, it is the Bible who calls God the Almighty.......a real God who is the Almighty doesnt need mere humans to fight for Him.........fighting for God is taking matters into your hand..........The battle is of the Lord, not of sinful mere humans.........if you are without sin, cast the first stone, otherwise hold your peace!

Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- haramain at 13-09-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 13-09-2010 11:28 AM
must you talk?

hahahahahahaha.......My Jesus is real....be careful what you alter about the Great One mister.............I didnt write the Bible so I cant brainwash anyone, it is the Bible who calls God the Almighty.......a real God who is the Almighty doesnt need mere humans to fight for Him.........fighting for God is taking matters into your hand..........The battle is of the Lord, not of sinful mere humans.........if you are without

haaahaaah medicine after the death?sin, cast the first stone, otherwise hold your peace!
Posted: at 13-09-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22