![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Beauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
u r really serious abt dis ya disco. Reply
hi Replyare u a yabatech student,holla back or lets talk on yahoo my smile2fumi
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 8-10-2008 09:26 AM HEY PALS DUE TO THE TOPIC ABOUT THE PARTY IN LAGOS THIS DECEMBER......WE REQUIRE PEOPLE FROM THESE TWO INSTITUTIONS TO FALL IN...... IF U KNOW U WILL LIKE TO SUPPORT THE FACT ABOUT THE PARTY..... WRITE YOUR COMMENTS THANK YOU..... so tell the house your plans for this disco or party ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() cos no time
what does yabatech or unilag had to do with this bash we are talking about. Reply
Quote from: davindez on 8-10-2008 01:01 PM what does yabatech or unilag had to do with this bash we are talking about. c me c wahala
lol.... na men na ..lol Replythey no sabi organize
cai Reply
Hu whenever u guys are done jst halla at me to come groove .shikina. Reply
wat are ur plans once attended yabatech Reply
hey, dose it mean that is only unilag and yabateh are memmber of 9japals. Replyso i dont buy tthe idear. ![]()
pls you guys have hallar for any event Reply
I CAN SEE U GUYS WANT TO KNOW WAT ABOUT THE UNILAG AND YABATECH STUFF..... WELLL DISCLOSING THE VENUE WE ARE DOING THE BASH IN THOSE TWO INSTITUTION I MEAN AN AWARENESS AND THE AFTER PARTY STILL REMAIN CODED THANKS ReplyBeauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
What about LASU? ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
if u think u up to the task for LASU cos its not included in the plan but if u can get together with ya social director no lele..... ReplyBeauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
Its OK... but its not goin to be easy oooh... just continue with the plans on ground... I gat ur bac' ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
if u r really serious wit dis ya quest...u should be so mysterious abt it...and who is "we"? Reply
well m not talking to u mazi the we knows themselves thanks ReplyBeauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
abi u wan do ppl 419..lol Reply
well mazi u shud have seen it that i am not a 419..... dguy don talk am say u be thomas.... well make enquires from Dguy himself thank you ReplyBeauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m