find out... which hot temper ReplyBeauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
ask am he knows. Reply
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 9-10-2008 04:11 PM find out... which hot temper u r showing off now bcos of me...abi? ![]()
what party...and are you a yabatech or Unilag student? besides unilag is on vacation don't know bout yabatech Reply
pls go over an d read again... n i know unilag is on vacation i even know they pursue them all comot for school but am not a akokites...... if u are u come out there are things we need from them thanks ReplyBeauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
so hw far wt the disco Replywill ther b any contribution or is just gate fee,cos i wt to drop my own cash now ,now blackbeauty005,were will i pay into,ur acct no or najapals acct no ![]()
When is the date ? I can't wait to get my groove on Reply
ok ooo what info do u need? might be of help...but still don't know what the party question is all about...it'll be nice enough if u could elucidate on it..... Reply
hey hey why the biting and chewing. if its a lagos party, it should not be only unilag or lasu student or are the organizers from those insti.? let it be a general thing. Replythis is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
Quote from: meczytimber on 9-10-2008 11:03 PM hey hey why the biting and chewing. if its a lagos party, it should not be only unilag or lasu student or are the organizers from those insti.? let it be a general thing. You're right... its going to be a general thing... but the gingles that will bring the awareness of the groove will take place in those two locations... BUT the MAIN the MAIN party will be for everybody, and the venue will be announced later as the Planners are still doing their thang... So far you are in Lagos... I think... ![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
well i will elucidate even juxtapose.... tell me wat idea u got pls..... send me a mail binamo.... and i will enlighten u more on this.... tanx... Replymeczytimber is not going to be in those places alone... that is just for awareness the bash depends on how u guys want it and respond..... Beauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
brb Reply
Hey !!!! i gbadun the idea, but whats the party all about got confused a bit.................. LOL buzz me kollymoore27 YM. Reply
check forum my dear and check the naijapal party stuff thanks... if u not cleared up...... talk to dguy ReplyBeauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
@keveen, pls tell them, e be lyk say them no sabi say na lasu get lagos. @ blackbeauty005 u guys are d organisers, so u shld contact the lasu social director ur self bcos i think u are d one that can explain better to convinced the social director. Reply
WELL MY DEAR THANKS BUT WE GOT WAT WE NEED AND NA YABATECH AND UNILAG...... FOR NOW AVAILABLE LOCATION MAY BE OKAY ReplyBeauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
ok blackbeauty005, tell me the koko, Reply
its the batch organised by ladies? if yes, i love to come over. Reply
let organise ..............is the party that serious Reply
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel