My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Na wao...any way. Passing. Reply
Quote from: atamajim on 24-08-2010 01:22 PM Quote from: mykelly on 24-08-2010 12:46 PM jedi na concoction wey male dey take in other to last long during sex...@ poster be natural He is right, it's sold by those women at agbo joints.Its everywhere mostly bus stops throughout lagos state.A mixture of hot drink and root called jedi. They display it in bottled water cans. They say its performance enhancing for men I`m really confused guys. I don`t know which explanation is correct & which to believe. Is Jedi a disease or a herbal medicine???
Man! is dat Jedi supposed to make u a strong man or what? Reply
if ur babe go drink concotion for you before sex na you go die oh keep it real bro. be a man not a jedi Reply
hummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Reply
Quote from: Bettychy on 24-08-2010 07:39 PM Quote from: atamajim on 24-08-2010 01:22 PM Quote from: mykelly on 24-08-2010 12:46 PM jedi na concoction wey male dey take in other to last long during sex...@ poster be natural He is right, it's sold by those women at agbo joints.Its everywhere mostly bus stops throughout lagos state.A mixture of hot drink and root called jedi. They display it in bottled water cans. They say its performance enhancing for men I`m really confused guys. I don`t know which explanation is correct & which to believe. Is Jedi a disease or a herbal medicine???
lolzzz ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
What about car charger? ReplyLife can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
lolzzzz Reply
@omorewa jo ooooooo,konfam battery charger. Reply
reading.................. Reply
Naija viagra- jedi ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
d tin dey work? ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
U neva use am b4 ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
JEDI NO REALLY MATTER TO ME BUT MAY MATTER TO SOME GUYZ Reply
e wo bobo e sha shak ur tin jare no long tin Replyto change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
WAT A SENSELESS POST Reply
Quote from: princedafe on 6-10-2010 02:55 PM WAT A SENSELESS POST [/quotebro..e be like say na only this english u learn for school...since way i knw u,the only contribution u dey put for all discussion na WAT A SENSELESS POST.
Quote from: xter on 6-10-2010 09:51 AM U neva use am b4 my Bros i dont even know what it is HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost