i think we dicussed on this earlier Replywell, only fools think such.
Total men dont beat women. Reply
what if the wife cheats and she is trying to fool the husband, when the husband already know that she does it. and the woman starts shouting and abusing the husband. what will you say to that? Reply![]() ![]()
No matter what ur wife does to you, total men don't beat women. If you catch ya cheating n you can't bear it anymore, divorce her. Reply
Probably the man is a bully........in short, he needs to have his head examined.......he got no right, not even on his wife. ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
yeah Reply
So what about wife who do slap there husband? Reply![]() ![]()
@ rude, total men don't beat women. Reply
Quote from: rude on 23-08-2010 12:06 PM So what about wife who do slap there husband? ![]() ![]() Oh yea! i need to see it first. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: rude on 23-08-2010 12:06 PM So what about wife who do slap there husband? ![]() ![]() where d ladies them dey,abeg make una come defend una selves
IS NOT RIGHT TO BEAT UP ANOTHER MAN'S WIFE. IF ANY BODY ATTEMPT IT TO MY BELOVED WIFE I WILL BLAST THE PERSON'S BRAIN OFF. Reply
Correct man Reply
Men of this days are bully and ful of violent. They react before they think. Reply
sure d man is bully... Reply
Quote from: Ucynice on 24-08-2010 01:28 AM IS NOT RIGHT TO BEAT UP ANOTHER MAN'S WIFE. IF ANY BODY ATTEMPT IT TO MY BELOVED WIFE I WILL BLAST THE PERSON'S BRAIN OFF. Guy u harsh ooh haba
i am a total man, so i dont beat women ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
i don hear Reply
If a boy or a man beat my wife for no genuine reason, I swear I will commit... ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: mallorca on 24-08-2010 11:48 AM i am a total man, so i dont beat women Correct guy.