Mumu....

Date: 23-08-2010 11:19 am (14 years ago) | Author: yomi
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 23-08-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago)
She's a friend of mine since i was 10 years old. I mean just a mere friends. I love her as a friend and i think she also does. we departed when i was 18years to pursue further education in different areas. Now, i'm 24years old, She's back and we are both working in different firms but in same state. our house is 1 mile away from each other. She always spend 4hrs of her weekends hrs in my house. We play like brother and sister, Sitting on my legs, climbing and backing on each other etc. But Now, I can see in her face, she want me into sex. I tried to ignore many of her signs and tempts but all she could suddenly call me is mumu.

I asked her why she sudden change my name to mumu, she said i don't understand simple signs... Simple signs! what signs? I asked. Never bother, she answered. Then i warned her not to call me that name again since she don't want me to know the reason behind it.

But sometimes the name still slip out of her tongue....

What can i do?

Posted: at 23-08-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 23-08-2010 11:25 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm, you dont need such a tie, do you?

Posted: at 23-08-2010 11:25 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- yomightgold at 23-08-2010 11:29 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 23-08-2010 11:25 AM

Not Really Mum, I have in mind that if such thing happen between me and her we could loose our respect for each other. I love her as a friend and i wish not to loose her now.
Posted: at 23-08-2010 11:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 23-08-2010 11:33 AM (14 years ago)
It's better to let her know that it's better to let the things the way they are now,
in order to not spoil such a friendship!

Posted: at 23-08-2010 11:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 23-08-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 23-08-2010 11:29 AM

Not Really Mum, I have in mind that if such thing happen between me and her we could loose our respect for each other. I love her as a friend and i wish not to loose her now.

Good!.......then dont let her words make you go insane............apparently, she is the mumu in this case, that should console you!

Posted: at 23-08-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- abdulk at 23-08-2010 11:40 AM (14 years ago)
A determined lady will always get her way at the, u have to make up ur mind now what u really want, the longer it takes the more likely it is she'l get her way
Posted: at 23-08-2010 11:40 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 23-08-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: abdulk on 23-08-2010 11:40 AM
A determined lady will always get her way at the, u have to make up ur mind now what u really want, the longer it takes the more likely it is she'l get her way

A determined guy will get away in the end. The longer U keep her at bay the more disinterested she will find U. Meanwyl U should stop indulging her comfort levels with U cos she won't stop flirting and Ur rep myt go thru mud before she gets over U.

Be a man and take charge. Don't give her what she want's just cos she want's it. Give her only what U want to give.
Posted: at 23-08-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- faithaina at 23-08-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago)
the lady is the original mumu not u.
Posted: at 23-08-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 23-08-2010 11:47 AM (14 years ago)
Why is she a mumu, faithaina?
Posted: at 23-08-2010 11:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 23-08-2010 11:55 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 23-08-2010 11:44 AM
Quote from: abdulk on 23-08-2010 11:40 AM

A determined guy will get away in the end. The longer U keep her at bay the more disinterested she will find U. Meanwyl U should stop indulging her comfort levels with U cos she won't stop flirting and Ur rep myt go thru mud before she gets over U.

Be a man and take charge. Don't give her what she want's just cos she want's it. Give her only what U want to give.

Word!

Posted: at 23-08-2010 11:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- yomightgold at 23-08-2010 11:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 23-08-2010 11:37 AM

Good!.......then dont let her words make you go insane............apparently, she is the mumu in this case, that should console you!

I'm scared she might call me that name in midst of friends and that might lead to what i think i might regret at end.

Posted: at 23-08-2010 11:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 23-08-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago)
Never mind dear, let her call you whatever she feels like. You are a man, ur word should be ur word.
Posted: at 23-08-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 23-08-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 23-08-2010 11:56 AM

I'm scared she might call me that name in midst of friends and that might lead to what i think i might regret at end.

So be firm and warn her sternly in a very calm and mature tone. Don't say it with a friendly smile. Look her in the eye when U tell her to refrain from mocking U.

U say she's Ur friend. Talk to her. If Ur communication has grown into a bodily one over the years, chances are she will listen to U.
Posted: at 23-08-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 23-08-2010 12:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 23-08-2010 11:47 AM

Posted: at 23-08-2010 12:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 23-08-2010 12:11 PM (14 years ago)
poster!! The question is do u love the girl in question enof to date her?
if yes then stop pretending and tell her ow u feel about her cos from
look of things she loves u and want u to say sumfin

if not then simply avoid her and tell her to look else where
coz any good r/ship has never existed btw the cat and d mouse
or the rat n d fish

A girl cannot possibly spend hours in ya house and with all d plays
jumping and d likes, and u expect chemistry not to function

Common act fast b4 it too late
Posted: at 23-08-2010 12:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- abdulk at 23-08-2010 12:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 23-08-2010 11:56 AM
Quote from: divineproject on 23-08-2010 11:37 AM

there's no reason to take it that far. keep your emotions in check
Posted: at 23-08-2010 12:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 23-08-2010 12:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 23-08-2010 12:05 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 23-08-2010 11:47 AM

U be faith?
Posted: at 23-08-2010 12:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 23-08-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
if u like her more then a friend, maybe sometin nice can happen

if u r just friends like u said, then u hav to let her understand not to call u mumu or whteva anymore...

When she giv u those signals, u bring her down to earth again, by tellin her u r not for tht...

But pls dont lose ur cool cuz tht will incourage her more
Posted: at 23-08-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abdulk at 23-08-2010 12:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-08-2010 12:27 PM
if u like her more then a friend, maybe sometin nice can happen

if u r just friends like u said, then u hav to let her understand not to call u mumu or whteva anymore...

When she giv u those signals, u bring her down to earth again, by tellin her u r not for tht...

But pls dont lose ur cool cuz tht will incourage her more

how
Posted: at 23-08-2010 12:35 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 23-08-2010 12:46 PM (14 years ago)
cuz when u lose ur cool, she cud think u r fightin within urself against sometin...

Sometin tht she wants.... so tht will incourage her more
Posted: at 23-08-2010 12:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8