Mumu.... (Page 2)

Date: 23-08-2010 11:19 am (13 years ago) | Author: yomi
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- Micheall at 23-08-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
Dude, lets call a spade a spade and forget about sentiment.....do u expect a gurl to sit on ur lap...and may be do some other intimate play like cudling en so on without feelings growing ?....the gurls might be right in her own way....cause any were she tells this story, guys will always tell u that u be mumu base on ways of life today...cause most guys will tap that ass at least in defence of their manhood....if u wanna be the saint u are...then keep off from her, but if not....then stop pretending that u dont know wat she is talking about,sit her down and tell her how u feel and ur reasons of feeling that way....and if u wana do it the other way...then grab her next time she lure u,spank dat ass and give her the bang of her life....then watch her give u ur respect back....!!!
Posted: at 23-08-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yomightgold at 23-08-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 23-08-2010 12:11 PM
poster!! The question is do u love the girl in question enof to date her?
if yes then stop pretending and tell her ow u feel about her cos from
look of things she loves u and want u to say sumfin

if not then simply avoid her and tell her to look else where
coz any good r/ship has never existed btw the cat and d mouse
or the rat n d fish

A girl cannot possibly spend hours in ya house and with all d plays
jumping and d likes, and u expect chemistry not to function

Common act fast b4 it too late

Yes, You're right sister
You've given me a guide on how to go about her.
Do i love her? Interesting.
I love her as a friend and i don't think i have any other aim for her for now.
Though, She is the only one i can trust with my love but that still don't convince me enough

Don't let me propose to her
I'm not ready now
and i don't think i can also send her out.

Posted: at 23-08-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 23-08-2010 12:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Micheall on 23-08-2010 12:51 PM
Dude, lets call a spade a spade and forget about sentiment.....do u expect a gurl to sit on ur lap...and may be do some other intimate play like cudling en so on without feelings growing ?....the gurls might be right in her own way....cause any were she tells this story, guys will always tell u that u be mumu base on ways of life today...cause most guys will tap that ass at least in defence of their manhood....if u wanna be the saint u are...then keep off from her, but if not....then stop pretending that u dont know wat she is talking about,sit her down and tell her how u feel and ur reasons of feeling that way....and if u wana do it the other way...then grab her next time she lure u,spank dat ass and give her the bang of her life....then watch her give u ur respect back....!!!

Gbam! Understanding is not far from you.
Posted: at 23-08-2010 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 23-08-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
micheall u ve spoken ma mind,
u dont love a girl and yet she spends hours in ya house
playing and d likes with u

Poster tell us u dont enjoy the play she plays with u
if not then be bold enof to tell her off
Posted: at 23-08-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 23-08-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
Haha! joka u know wat she wants so y r u aksing y she calls yu 'mumu'? Smiley

Posted: at 23-08-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 23-08-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 23-08-2010 12:57 PM

or the rat n d fish

Yes, You're right sister
Though, She is the only one i can trust with my love but that still don't convince me enough

I'm not ready now

poster hear yaslf, the simple truth abt this is dat u love her
now u better act fast b4 she start seeing someone else
coz u may not know wat u ve until u loose it
Posted: at 23-08-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 23-08-2010 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
U know, lets not blame postee only. The way guys are normally conditioned to think is that we are the only one's that can want sex and the girls only give it when they feel U deserve it not cos they necessarily want it. Maybe he was expecting to be the one to want it and was shocked she took the "lead." Maybe he started feeling guilty that he had made her "act abnormally?" and is trying not to make things worse?

We can't deny, this is a possible scenario.
Posted: at 23-08-2010 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- abdulk at 23-08-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 23-08-2010 01:06 PM
U know, lets not blame postee only. The way guys are normally conditioned to think is that we are the only one's that can want sex and the girls only give it when they feel U deserve it not cos they necessarily want it. Maybe he was expecting to be the one to want it and was shocked she took the "lead." Maybe he started feeling guilty that he had made her "act abnormally?" and is trying not to make things worse?

We can't deny, this is a possible scenario.

Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 23-08-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 23-08-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 23-08-2010 01:05 PM

He sha doesn't necessarily have to sleep with her to keep her. All he has to do is lay t down to her maturedly what he wants or doesn't want.

His gamble is when a girl want's a guy and she accepts within herself that she does, he can keep her "on ice" almost indefinitely if he plays his cards right.
Posted: at 23-08-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yomightgold at 23-08-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Micheall on 23-08-2010 12:51 PM

i thought as much but my heart still as strong.
Friends may say whatever they like

But i will always make my reasons my guide.
Posted: at 23-08-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 23-08-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
I guess because she expects as a 'Man' u will wnat 2 enter inside... Tongue

Or perhaps she thinks she is 2 irresistable so she don't understand y u ain't falling?

Posted: at 23-08-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 23-08-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 23-08-2010 01:10 PM

He sha doesn't necessarily have to sleep with her to keep her. All he has to do is lay t down to her maturedly what he wants or doesn't want.

His gamble is when a girl want's a guy and she accepts within herself that she does, he can keep her "on ice" almost indefinitely if he plays his cards right.
Gbam
Posted: at 23-08-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 23-08-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-08-2010 01:14 PM

Or perhaps she thinks she is 2 irresistable so she don't understand y u ain't falling?

Brilliant. Now that's a strong possibility too.
Posted: at 23-08-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yomightgold at 23-08-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 23-08-2010 12:57 PM

or the rat n d fish

Yes, You're right sister

I'm not ready now

I think in my write-up i never deny my love for her
but not in a way shes leading it.
Understand me right my sister
love don't count on amount of materials things, times, or sacrifices
but the true feeling.

That is exact area I'm pointing at here.

Posted: at 23-08-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 23-08-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-08-2010 01:14 PM

Yes, You're right...

What to do is what i don't know...

guide me pal.
Posted: at 23-08-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enc4life at 23-08-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 23-08-2010 11:47 AM
Why is she a mumu, faithaina?

waitin
Posted: at 23-08-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 23-08-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
are u doubting her feelings towards u
or u are doubting urs toward her?

why dont u give it a trial
coz untill u try u can never tell
Posted: at 23-08-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yomightgold at 23-08-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 23-08-2010 02:17 PM
are u doubting her feelings towards u
or u are doubting urs toward her?

why dont u give it a trial
coz untill u try u can never tell

Trial?
What if it yield a failure?
Where will i direct my face?
Where will the friendship i cherish be?
The respect will fade away
and the love will no longer reign.

Tell me how
Posted: at 23-08-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 23-08-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago)

Let’s assume you don’t know her mind!..SEX..yea!
 if you are not interested then spell it to her..and
stop toiling her feelings around. She thought, you
probably  not bold to ask her out…all this while she’s
been coming around for 10 good  years and 4 good
 hours each weekend…spare me that jor!
Posted: at 23-08-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 23-08-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
just find out if wat she feels for u is d same as wat u ve for her

But come to think of it, wat if she hook up with smone else
ow will u feel since u ve refuse to make ur intentions known to her
wat if she walk to ya house one day and present u an invitation card to her wedding
Posted: at 23-08-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

6. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

7. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

8. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

9. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

10. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

11. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

12. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

13. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

14. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

15. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

16. Security Operatives And Vigilantes Arrest Kidnapper Terrorising Communities In Kogi

17. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

18. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

19. Cybercrimes: EFCC Boss, Ola Olukoyede Boasts Of Securing 500 Convictions In Few Months

20. Edo Residents Protest Over Alleged Plot To Withdraw Security Personnel In The State

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)