Mumu.... (Page 6)

Date: 23-08-2010 11:19 am (13 years ago) | Author: yomi
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- PreetyInstinct at 26-08-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
Hmm wetin happen?y u just dey quote me & ceejay post 2gether?

Posted: at 26-08-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yomightgold at 26-08-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 26-08-2010 02:36 PM

Bcos Ur Post dey shark me lol
Posted: at 26-08-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peaceben at 26-08-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 26-08-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yomightgold at 26-08-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: peaceben on 26-08-2010 02:58 PM
passing

to where?
Posted: at 26-08-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 26-08-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 26-08-2010 02:56 PM

Grin

Posted: at 26-08-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yomightgold at 26-08-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 26-08-2010 03:31 PM

Grin

Lol
Posted: at 26-08-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 26-08-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
friendship since 10yrs old? your friendship should have grown into more intimate r/ship by now. maybe this is why she is actin strange lately. she have grown to love bt why is she tryin to express the lov in this manner? anywayz, u need to stop pretendin and tell her your mind. so that she can move on with other interested guy. she is used to u so she can anything, and don't take things personal youngman
Posted: at 26-08-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 26-08-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 26-08-2010 05:23 PM

Grin

Lol

U sef dey shack me. Smiley

Posted: at 26-08-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- agabs at 26-08-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 23-08-2010 11:19 AM
She's a friend of mine since i was 10 years old. I mean just a mere friends. I love her as a friend and i think she also does. we departed when i was 18years to pursue further education in different areas. Now, i'm 24years old, She's back and we are both working in different firms but in same state. our house is 1 mile away from each other. She always spend 4hrs of her weekends hrs in my house. We play like brother and sister, Sitting on my legs, climbing and backing on each other etc. But Now, I can see in her face, she want me into sex. I tried to ignore many of her signs and tempts but all she could suddenly call me is mumu.

I asked her why she sudden change my name to mumu, she said i don't understand simple signs... Simple signs! what signs? I asked. Never bother, she answered. Then i warned her not to call me that name again since she don't want me to know the reason behind it.

But sometimes the name still slip out of her tongue....

What can i do?
I think she is your wife. Marry her.
Posted: at 26-08-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 26-08-2010 10:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on 26-08-2010 05:36 PM
She's a friend of mine since i was 10 years old. I mean just a mere friends. I love her as a friend and i think she also does. we departed when i was 18years to pursue further education in different areas. Now, i'm 24years old, She's back and we are both working in different firms but in same state. our house is 1 mile away from each other. She always spend 4hrs of her weekends hrs in my house. We play like brother and sister, Sitting on my legs, climbing and backing on each other etc. But Now, I can see in her face, she want me into sex. I tried to ignore many of her signs and tempts but all she could suddenly call me is mumu.

I asked her why she sudden change my name to mumu, she said i don't understand simple signs... Simple signs! what signs? I asked. Never bother, she answered. Then i warned her not to call me that name again since she don't want me to know the reason behind it.

What can i do?

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Possibly

Posted: at 26-08-2010 10:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tyabo at 27-08-2010 12:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 26-08-2010 05:34 PM
Quote from: yomightgold on 26-08-2010 05:23 PM

Grin

Lol

U sef dey shack me. Smiley
i hope is nt wot am tinkin ooooo Huh? Huh? Huh? or na de latest method of toastin b dz...lolzzz
Posted: at 27-08-2010 12:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 27-08-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 26-08-2010 05:33 PM
friendship since 10yrs old? your friendship should have grown into more intimate r/ship by now. maybe this is why she is actin strange lately. she have grown to love bt why is she tryin to express the lov in this manner? anywayz, u need to stop pretendin and tell her your mind. so that she can move on with other interested guy. she is used to u so she can anything, and don't take things personal youngman

Do u think i can stand before her to express this unfriendly feeling to her. I can't see her hurt by someone else let alone me hurting her. I don't know what the would cause to our friendship if i have to reveal it to her.

She loves Me and i don't think i can withstand her hateness.
Posted: at 27-08-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 27-08-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago)
@poster, is your heart still wondering....? I wouldn;t mind to stay around you..but not upto 10 years ...oo
Posted: at 27-08-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 27-08-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago)

What can i do?

Really..........?
Posted: at 27-08-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 27-08-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 27-08-2010 09:02 AM
@poster, is your heart still wondering....? I wouldn;t mind to stay around you..but not upto 10 years ...oo

No problem, That means I can take you to bed with considering the danger it might cause to our friendship.

Old friends worth keeping than the new ones.
Posted: at 27-08-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 27-08-2010 09:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 27-08-2010 09:09 AM

No problem, That means I can take you to bed with considering the danger it might cause to our friendship.

You've now proven that your relationship with her was not platonic......imagine
Posted: at 27-08-2010 09:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 27-08-2010 09:21 AM (13 years ago)
Platonic?

I never conclude my mind to have a platonic friendship with her..

I am only scared of what sex could bring into the relationship we've been keeping for many years.
Posted: at 27-08-2010 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 27-08-2010 09:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 27-08-2010 09:13 AM
Quote from: yomightgold on 27-08-2010 09:09 AM

No problem, That means I can take you to bed without considering the danger it might cause to our friendship.

You've now proven that your relationship with her was not platonic......imagine
Posted: at 27-08-2010 09:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 27-08-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 27-08-2010 09:03 AM

What can i do?

Really..........?

You say she has everything. Face it, you have to get married sometime. And you do not sound like a Cassanova. Now she is in your face. And you like her like a friend. Which is very necessary for marriage.  And she is probably very single. The universe is being kind and I wonder why. Maybe you are a lucky guy. Only you can't think of her like that; which is very innocent of you. And that is because you haven't tried too hard. I bet you if you try hard you will.

I think 'cool headed' 'conscious decided' love is better than that love that hits you like a bullet. So, talk to some good friend or your mum or some wise old man.
============

However, do not take it if she calls you 'mumu'. Next time she does it make sure, you warn her strongly that her insults will kill your friendship. Shake her up a little. It is good for the relationship. But be careful though. Ha hahahaha.

Life is beautiful. humanity is beautiful. I wish you luck in any decision you make.
Posted: at 27-08-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yomightgold at 27-08-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago)

[/quote]

You say she has everything. Face it, you have to get married sometime. And you do not sound like a Cassanova. Now she is in your face. And you like her like a friend. Which is very necessary for marriage.  And she is probably very single. The universe is being kind and I wonder why. Maybe you are a lucky guy. Only you can't think of her like that; which is very innocent of you. And that is because you haven't tried too hard. I bet you if you try hard you will.

I think 'cool headed' 'conscious decided' love is better than that love that hits you like a bullet. So, talk to some good friend or your mum or some wise old man.
============

However, do not take it if she calls you 'mumu'. Next time she does it make sure, you warn her strongly that her insults will kill your friendship. Shake her up a little. It is good for the relationship. But be careful though. Ha hahahaha.

Life is beautiful. humanity is beautiful. I wish you luck in any decision you make.

[/quote]

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!
Posted: at 27-08-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8