Mumu.... (Page 4)

Date: 23-08-2010 11:19 am (13 years ago) | Author: yomi
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- esonu at 24-08-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 24-08-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 24-08-2010 01:58 PM (13 years ago)
@ poster, are castrated?
I bet u if u let this moment go, She will hate u 4 life and the relationship u are trying to protect will definitely crumble alongside.

Posted: at 24-08-2010 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 24-08-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
Gbam
Posted: at 24-08-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 24-08-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 23-08-2010 04:39 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-08-2010 04:17 PM
Quote from: yomightgold on 23-08-2010 01:31 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-08-2010 01:14 PM
I guess because she expects as a 'Man' u will wnat 2 enter inside... Tongue

Or perhaps she thinks she is 2 irresistable so she don't understand y u ain't falling?

Yes, You're right...

What to do is what i don't know...

guide me pal.

Just ignore her she just wants 2 provoke/tempt yu.

She's my friend... i can't ignore her
I am the only friend she has
I can't see her sad and hurt

Maybe i should play it soft on her.

If she also can't give u dat respect den how is it gonna work?

Posted: at 24-08-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 24-08-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
Good question.
Posted: at 24-08-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yomightgold at 25-08-2010 09:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 24-08-2010 01:58 PM
@ poster, are castrated?
I bet u if u let this moment go, She will hate u 4 life and the relationship u are trying to protect will definitely crumble alongside.

I have harden my mind not to listen
To any advice that could always want me take advantage of her
having sex with her without any feeling in me for her
Make me look like a cheater
and that is what i think she might call me at last.

Then, where is the respect we've been keeping for past many years?
It fade away because of some minutes pleasure.
What is the word i should utter?
When u confront me to call me A CHEATER.

Think about it bro.
It may be easy to prove to her am not castrated
It may be easy for me to share bed with her
But can i find it easy to confront the challenges and insults?

As our elders say, Destroying The Head is Never a Remedy for Headache. 
Posted: at 25-08-2010 09:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 25-08-2010 09:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 24-08-2010 02:03 PM
Quote from: yomightgold on 23-08-2010 04:39 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-08-2010 04:17 PM
Quote from: yomightgold on 23-08-2010 01:31 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-08-2010 01:14 PM
I guess because she expects as a 'Man' u will wnat 2 enter inside... Tongue

Or perhaps she thinks she is 2 irresistable so she don't understand y u ain't falling?

Yes, You're right...

What to do is what i don't know...

guide me pal.

Just ignore her she just wants 2 provoke/tempt yu.

She's my friend... i can't ignore her
I am the only friend she has
I can't see her sad and hurt

Maybe i should play it soft on her.

If she also can't give u dat respect den how is it gonna work?

i wonder ooo
Posted: at 25-08-2010 09:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blesyn003 at 25-08-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
I bet she tot avin s3x wit u will seals d r/tionship dt u ar 2geder, giv d love a chance, u mit work out fine
Posted: at 25-08-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 25-08-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
no one says u should take advantage of her,
all we are saying is that u should love her,
be there for her, date or make love to her if u wish
but just a loving r/ship may even end up in marriage
Posted: at 25-08-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blesyn003 at 25-08-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
Postee, uno their is no harm in trying, u never cn tel, it mit work out fine,  u dnt value wat u av until u lose it.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 25-08-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blesyn003 on 25-08-2010 10:29 AM
Postee, uno their is no harm in trying, u never cn tel, it mit work out fine,  u dnt value wat u av until u lose it.

I'm scared above highlighted sentence.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 25-08-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 25-08-2010 10:28 AM
no one says u should take advantage of her,
all we are saying is that u should love her,
be there for her, date or make love to her if u wish
but just a loving r/ship may even end up in marriage

Hmmm! Interesting.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 25-08-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blesyn003 on 25-08-2010 10:21 AM
I bet she tot avin s3x wit u will seals d r/tionship dt u ar 2geder, giv d love a chance, u mit work out fine

I will have to give it a try this week end... lol
Posted: at 25-08-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 25-08-2010 09:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 23-08-2010 11:19 AM
She's a friend of mine since i was 10 years old. I mean just a mere friends. I love her as a friend and i think she also does. we departed when i was 18years to pursue further education in different areas. Now, i'm 24years old, She's back and we are both working in different firms but in same state. our house is 1 mile away from each other. She always spend 4hrs of her weekends hrs in my house. We play like brother and sister, Sitting on my legs, climbing and backing on each other etc. But Now, I can see in her face, she want me into sex. I tried to ignore many of her signs and tempts but all she could suddenly call me is mumu.

I asked her why she sudden change my name to mumu, she said i don't understand simple signs... Simple signs! what signs? I asked. Never bother, she answered. Then i warned her not to call me that name again since she don't want me to know the reason behind it.

But sometimes the name still slip out of her tongue....

What can i do?

Tell her yu don't See yurself getting intimate with her

Posted: at 25-08-2010 09:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 25-08-2010 09:18 PM (13 years ago)
But wait ooo, why yu even dey play dat kain play with Girl wey yu no wan get close to segxwally sef?

Posted: at 25-08-2010 09:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 26-08-2010 04:56 AM (13 years ago)
but this is really strange to see a grown up guy (a naija guy at that) who doesn't wanna do the do....

poster abi the babe wowo? and secondly i hope ur **** still dey kampe?

abeg no kill me ooo na question i ask..
Posted: at 26-08-2010 04:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yomightgold at 26-08-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 25-08-2010 09:18 PM
But wait ooo, why yu even dey play dat kain play with Girl wey yu no wan get close to segxwally sef?

Because I take her like a Sister and a true friend.
Posted: at 26-08-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 26-08-2010 08:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 26-08-2010 04:56 AM
but this is really strange to see a grown up guy (a naija guy at that) who doesn't wanna do the do....

poster abi the babe wowo? and secondly i hope ur **** still dey kampe?

abeg no kill me ooo na question i ask..

Yea.. Very Strange but Its happening.

She very cute and smart.

And my **** still dey Kampe.

But You know what?

Anytime i have such thing in mind

I feel as if i want to commit incest.
Posted: at 26-08-2010 08:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 26-08-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 25-08-2010 09:17 PM
Quote from: yomightgold on 23-08-2010 11:19 AM
She's a friend of mine since i was 10 years old. I mean just a mere friends. I love her as a friend and i think she also does. we departed when i was 18years to pursue further education in different areas. Now, i'm 24years old, She's back and we are both working in different firms but in same state. our house is 1 mile away from each other. She always spend 4hrs of her weekends hrs in my house. We play like brother and sister, Sitting on my legs, climbing and backing on each other etc. But Now, I can see in her face, she want me into sex. I tried to ignore many of her signs and tempts but all she could suddenly call me is mumu.

I asked her why she sudden change my name to mumu, she said i don't understand simple signs... Simple signs! what signs? I asked. Never bother, she answered. Then i warned her not to call me that name again since she don't want me to know the reason behind it.

But sometimes the name still slip out of her tongue....

What can i do?

Tell her yu don't See yurself getting intimate with her but I DO.

Posted: at 26-08-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yomightgold at 26-08-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
PreetyInstinct....

I will tell her if i find out that she is a lesbo.
Posted: at 26-08-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

4. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

5. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

6. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

7. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

8. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

9. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

10. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

11. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

12. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

13. Charly Boy Shares Insights On Activism, Marriage, And Gender Roles In Candid Interview

14. Cybercrime Convict, Odinakachi Prince Onyeoziri Sentenced To 7 Years Imprisonment & Fined ₦3M

15. Nigerian Journalist Turned AI Tech Expert, Oludayo Ojerinde Creates AI Solutions For Businesses

16. Federal Government Unveils Measures To Combat Fake Certificates In Public & Private Institution

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed